0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
[02535 / MA22-002]
$13.95
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. SKINNER Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
This condor dump pouch is just awesome. i have had it for almost a year now (got mine from the GI Tactical Store) and love it! I run an MP5 and was worried about the pouch not being big enough for the magazines and when i got it i knew right away that it would fit them no problem. the pouch is big enough that the MP5 Mags lay down in the bottem of the Pouch. on another note it fits P90, UMP, and Thompson Magazines fine as well( my brother was able to fit seven of the Thompson mid caps in there and had room for some more as well.) Over all a great dump pouch as well as cheap if you are looking for one don't pass up on this Condor one.

Pros:
Big opening (can be adjusted with a drawstring)
Fits long magazines no problem (MP5, P90, UMP, and Thompson stick mags
Deep pouch so your mags wont fall out
Can hold a bunch of mags


Cons:
Nothing really (unless you don't get one to use ;P)
by M. ROSA Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
holds a lot, compact, and fair price. comes in other colors(in case you missed them)

Pros:
holds a lot
compact
fits on gear like butter on a hot pan

Cons:
non really to say its great for starters
by C. ZIMMERMAN Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
A tactical essential often overlooked when first starting out. Very useful item.

Pros:
Large. Can easily fit 10 M4 magazines in almost any arrangement.
Belt mounted, but can double as MOLLE mounted if needed. Use on lower webbing.
Rolls up for easy storage until use.

Cons:
None really.
by T. ROWLAND verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great dump pouch! already used it in cqb battle. holds a large amount of mags, probably could cram about 8 or so in before they spill out the top. For the price, this really is good quality from condor once again. the only issue i have is that the draw string is on the outside, so there is the potential for that getting caught on something.

Pros:
+Solid construction
+Large capacity
+Inexpensive

Cons:
-Drawstring on exterior

Thats really it. if you need a dump pouch, buy this one
by C. EGGLESTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
I did not like the idea of having to use such a large pouch, but after trying a couple of the MOLLE mounted dump pouches, they were nearly useless for Anything bigger than M16 magazines. This was especially true when trying to dump double stacked G36 magazines, since after the first stack you'd have to do some careful arranging to fit another single magazine in.

I ordered this pouch to use with my G36 magazines, and it works very well, holding all 10 of my magazines with a little arranging. I have no problem inserting the magazines hastily, and it seems like the amount of space is endless. Moreover, the inside material is very slick and smooth, allowing my G36 magazines to slide in and out without hitching and getting stuck on the stacking pegs. The pouch also rolls up and can be secured by velcro, but I keep it unrolled and ready to be used any time I'm playing.

The drawstring on the inside of the top lip can be adjusted for any kind of magazine, and I never had any problems with magazines coming out during movement.

Pros:
Holds a lot of magazines.
Drawstring on the inside keeps magazines secure.
Made of durable nylon, stitching is good.
Rolls up when needed.

Cons:
Belt mounts are convenient, but I wouldn't mind actual MOLLE straps on one of these.
Large size means it hangs down halfway down my thigh, and magazines can jingle during movement.

I'd give this a 5/5, for having a very simple and effective design. This pouch does what the smaller MOLLE mounted pouches can't do.
by J. SEIGFRIED verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
I just bought this pouch about 2 weeks ago. It is very surprising. Very sturdy, It esily fits on my 2" web belt. It holds all 5 of my P90 mags and all 12 of my UTG shotgun shells with no problems. (took me 3 hours to find a dump pouch tall enough for the p90 mags) even after I 'combat insert" the mags, no matter how much I shake it and run around with it the mags dont fall out. I like it alot. and would recomend it to anyone

Pros:
sturdy
big
can hold p90 mags easily
holds onto the mags
would be exelent for an m4/ak/g36/etc user.

Cons:
none so far.
by B. SEIM verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (BLK)
Product Information:
Great pouch. Made with sturdy materials and holds all 13 MAG midcaps. I have it attached to my Elite Tactical Vest. I highly recommend it.

Pros:
Attaches quick and easy
Lots of space (Holds 13 M4 MAG Midcaps)
Durable Material
Keeps mags from falling out

Cons:
None. Great Product.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.339 s with 30 queries