0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
TSD .25 g 5000bbs
[02445 / BB25EX5M]
$15.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by W. LOPEZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
Great BBs, used them on M4, 1911, and a L96, and the BBs worked great! They are just BBs, but they come in a convenient resealable bag, and they have an amazing finish to them!

Pros:
Sleek finish
Never Jams
No seams/excess material

Cons:
Little Overpriced, but it can be overlooked by the quality.
by J. DE HAAN Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
I got these bbs a couple of days ago and still haven't jammed, and the baest part is that they have 5000 bbs

Pros:
haven't jammed yet
comes in 5000

Cons:
none
by E. PARK Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2008
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
Never had a jam in my DBC 6.01 Barrel (KWA m4) and i went through almost 20k rounds of these. These BBs won't let you down.
by J. CASWELL Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2008
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
i got these exact bbs from a store near where i live and they r the best ive ever used.

then i had an echo1 m16a1 and now i have a kwa m4a1 and they have proven themselves once again with my kwa!!!

very good choice for .25 bbs :)
by M. BOYD Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
There are better bb's out there, but for the price you can't go wrong. I have run 2 full 5000 round bags through my M4 with a madbull 455mm tightbore and no issues thus far. Never had a jam, but I do keep my barrel clean. These are great bb's for the price and I would highly recommend them.
by P. HOFFERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
These bb's are great, every gun I put the bb's in, the accuracy improves by a large ammount, GREAT DEAL, buy these!
by D. RAFFERTY Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
I would recommend this ammo. It has a nice finish and good polish; I never had any problems with it. For the money, you could do much worse.
by B. COOPER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
I just got these for my new BAR-10, and they work great. They are sort of tinted blue compared to my TSD .20's, which is nice when you have 3 speed loaders with different ammo. I found no BB's defective and they had a nice slick feel to them for their price. Highly recommended!

- If your considering these or the black ones, think about your rifle. If you KNOW you can hit things that are in the middle of your cross hairs, get the black ones because the enemy really CAN'T see the firing direction of the BB (I know from my friend shooting at me). But, if there is a chance of wind or that someone bumped your scope, it's nice to see the BB to know how to adjust your next shot...so stay with the white. *That's an opinion, there is NO right answer to which is better...
by M. ZINKOFSKY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
UPDATE:

I just installed a madbull tighbore (6.03mm) and I tried out the bbs and they work perfectly.....

great for 6.03mm use
by M. ZINKOFSKY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: TSD .25 g 5000bbs
Great bbs.....after about 4000 shots, no jams.

I have a KWA M4A1 and am about to install a madbull tighbore (6.03mm) and ill see if it is good with the tightbore.

Highly Recommended bbs
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.406 s with 27 queries