0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
[02428 / ERBAT1]
$34.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by W. TANNER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
Just wanted to touch on a few things. I ordered this and it works beautifully. I have a KWA SR10 and was having quite a hard time finding a battery that not only fit the crane stock, but had a decent capacity. Airsoft GI does not recommend this battery for the KWA crane stock because it doesn't let you collapse the stock all the way (which is true). But, if you're like me, and play with it at least partially extended (I like mine on position 3) it does fit.

I don't really have much else to say, but I figured I would let people know that this DOES fit in a KWA crane stock (at least the SR10).

Pros:
Great Price
Fits in my KWA...hehe

Cons:
The wires are pretty long, which makes it a little tough to install the battery. It takes a little time, but you can fit it all in just fine.
by H. MOE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
great battery, i bought it with my classic army x series m16 a4 because i thought i would put a crane stock on it ( now i know it would look silly ) . but this battery has a great rate of fire all day, and hasnt died on me yet. when i first got it though, i quick charged it and started shooting and it only lasted 10 shots at most. i did some research and with most new batteries, u have "break them in" this means u have to slow charge them at least once for a full charge before u start to quick charge.

Pros:
great rate of fire
last all day
really skinny cells
doesnt need discharger

Cons:
lot of extra wires
needs to be trickle or "slow" charged at first
by J. BURNS Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
great battery defiantly a good buy for new or maybe some more experienced airsofters. the battery is easily fitted in most crane stocks (crane stocks only) but some are a real pain. i have 3 different types of crane stocks on different guns and there is no rattle on all of them. a steal for 35 bucks. i did buy this from a different store but i thought i should tell you guys here about it.

Pros:
great price
adds a decent amount of ROF to gun(with proper motor)
no rattle
long battery life


Cons:
alot of wires
hard to fit in some crane stocks


these cons are very minor BUY IT
by M. FLANIGAN Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
This absolutely fits in to my kwa km4 ris.


Pros:
very efficient
excellent


Cons:
none
by R. TOMLINSON Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
I got this gun for my vfc m4 tactical. the battery itself seems very good , but it doesnt fit very well becasue of the middle stick with 2 cells on it. In my gun it would be a whole lot better to just have the 2 side ones, but its just because of how the crane stock is on my gun. overall it works great.

Pros:


Cons:
by T. COATES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
This is a really good battery, especially of the $35. It lasted me all day at my game saturday and still had a great rate of fire at the end of the day. It makes my custom G&G so fast that the BBs are like 3 inches apart in the air. the only complaint i have is that it has alot of extra wires. It is hard to fit all of them in my crane stock. I found a way to do it without crumbling them but it takes practice, and patience. once, you master that it is a great battery.

Pros:
last a long time
gives your gun an insane rate of fire


Cons:
alot of wires
by T. SARTO Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
Product Information:
This is another excellent, high quality battery from Intellect. As long as you "properly" charge your batteries, they will last a long time, as it has for me. I have a BOL-DD01 charger and the previous 9.6v 1400mah batteries I've loaned my friends, and this one that I am currently using, and the batteries have lasted quite a long time. I've even tried a brand new generic 9.6v 1400 mah up against one of my older Intellect 9.6v 1400mah, and there was a very notable difference in rof between the two in use! Currently this baby is being used on my ICS m4 with a systema magnum motor and m120 spring, and man does my gun intimidate my friends! My good looks so realistic since I don't have to use a battery pouch or a peq battery box.

@Whitehouse Would you rather have had the crane stock battery have a tight fit to where you have no room to work with? It's real simple to keep the middle battery from moving... place something along with the middle battery to keep it in place? Not hard to do considering people do crazier modifications with their guns now these days.

Pros:
High quality battery that last a long time, as long as charged "properly"

Cons:
Really no cons. One just has to KNOW what they are buying and KNOW exactly HOW to use the battery and charge it "properly." Try the equipment out before writing out any reviews.
by C. FONSECA Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
My friend just got this battery for his gun, great lasted im 2 days ( shooting semi ) good it also increased his ROF because he normally used an 8.4v

recommended

( C.Crawford the only reason the battery died so quickly is because when you leave a battery on for much longer then suposed to, it damages the batteries, concludeing.... you broke your own battery...)
by C. CRAWFORD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
the first 4 or 5 games ive played with this battery it worked great. lasted me the whole time. in all those games. but the other day i fell asleep while it was charging and forgot to unplug it. it was charging from about 10 pm to 5am when i woke up and remembered to unplug it. not to long but still. and then i was using the next day, it didnt last me one game, died after about 200 rds. so this battery was great while it lasted but i dont know if it is going to work well again.

keep in mind i was using my CM036 which requires alot to pull the spring back so that also might of helped in wearing the battery down.
by S. SOLLY Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2008
For: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery
This is a good battery, and has never let me down except once, and that was today. And it wasn't because of the battery really. It lasts forever. I've only had it run out of charge on me once, and that was at a tournament that was an all day Op, and there was a lot of shooting.

The one time it let me down is because of the design of the crane stock that it is designed for. The crane stock will rip out the connects of the battery if you're not careful, so just be careful and this won't happen.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.183 s with 26 queries