0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
[02402 / MAG-S368D]
$22.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. INGRAM Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Product Information:
this product is very solid. has great compasity and kills out on the battlefield very well built love the design with the spring loaded ejection that was pure genious over all great product great price and very solid

Pros:
solid
built very well
love the spring loaded design

Cons:
cant think of any great magazine
by K. WILBUR Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2010
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Product Information:
This product that came with my gun is terrible... The spring on the inside just randomly started to get stuck so when i put more than 9 bbs in they all go to the bottom, then i have to flip the magazine over and about 15 fall out and then i have to take the mag out after every shot. This used to be a great mag. Oh and my mags are only like 1 week old and I barely used them because I went on vacation...

Pros:


Cons:
They Both BROKE!!!
by L. JACOBS Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Product Information:
Great mags, indestructability mode has definitly been turned on for these, they pop out of the rifle for easy removal through the spring loaded tops, they also fit perfectly into pistol mag pouches.

Pros:
-metal
-durable
-spring-loaded unloading

Cons:
-tough to get the hang of inserting them into the gun
by M. TYSON Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2010
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Product Information:
Contrary to some of the other reviews, these mags are incredibly durable (I'd say close to invulnerable if you don't do something stupid, like try to load them backwards). I had them for several weeks before trading them off with the sniper rifle to a friend for an AEG (bolt-action sniping isn't my thing) and in that time they never so much as got scratched, even through 2 separate, multi-day ops where I was a designated marksman in the first and sniper in the 2nd. Won't comment on the rifle in this review.

Pros:
Ridiculously durable
Rapid reload (if you spray silicon spray in the ejection springs, these things will literally be propelled out of the gun...it's quite easy to eject the first mag with the 2nd mag in the same hand)


Cons:
None that I can find
by R. SVEJDA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Product Information:
Nice mags. Do what there meant to do very well and havent jamed on me yet. I recomend spraying silicone spray in the BB port.

Pros:
-Nice wieght, not to heavy, not to light.
-Metal bottom piece
-Feed well
-Stand up to abuse well

Cons:
-Plastic top piece
by B. HARRISON Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Product Information:
These mags are amazing!! They are gaurenteed to last. Plus they hold the bbs in very nicely.Some other mags will pop the bbs out as soon as you put them in. not these though.

Pros:
metal
worth every penny
spring activated release
high quility
keeps bbs in loading port(wont pop out on you)

Cons:
plastic top piece
a little expensive
spring piece can get stuck in one postion sometimes
by M. BETTCHER Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
These things are wierd to load. but they spring out of the gun when you want to get them out which is very ideal for fast easy reload with another magazine. id say 4/5 cos theyre kinda a pain to load.
by M. COOPER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
I bought these along with my 96 to have the added rounds. I have put roughly 200 rounds through each one, and have had no jams or misfeeds. My one complaint is that I had to do a liitle modification, with a file, to the exterior so they would not stick in the mag well. But all in all for the price not a bad buy. Just remember to go slow when filing and check the fit every so often.
by S. MARTIN Date Added: Saturday 29 December, 2007
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Thease mags were ok in the begening but after useing them a few times they BROKE the part you wear you lode the B.B.s in broke in three plases and the paint chipped off.

All in all theay get a 2 because they wear great until they broke
by J. MILNER Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2007
For: UTG 22rd MK96 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine (2 Mag Package)
Good mags, work well, almost full metal. I can only get about 23 or 24 rnd in mine however and i've had many many rnds in them, maybe they'll break in. Also, cost much less than most metal sniper rifle mags
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.370 s with 26 queries