0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
[00240 / 197-JSP05782 / M-50]
$49.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. SELLERS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
This is an amazing product! I bought one and now my M23f is more like a sub machine gun. I got six kills in two rounds with this where every one was using aegs(mine was non-operational at the time). I dont suggest this if you dony have an auto glock like the m23 or m18 because it would be a waste of money. That said, auto pistol owners BUY THIS! I know Im getting more in the future.

Pros:
High capacity
good efficiency
intimidating
turns any auto glock into an smg
VERY fun to shoot!

Cons:
Bulkey( dosent fit well on my hip in my serpa)
kinda pricey but worth it
wiggles a little in magwell, cured by electrical tape
by J. BARRETT Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
This mag is one of the best mags I have ever owned. Its still holding up even after 3 years of playing. Threw mud and sand it has still worked. Of course in cold weather it expends a lot more gas, just like any other gas magazine. It feeds the bb's at a very fast rate that keeps up with my glock's full-auto. Although after the 3 years the lock that keeps the spring down to load bb's faster doesn't work, doesnt bother me much tho

Pros:
- Heavy Duty (very solid)
- excellent feeding rate
- lasts about 3-4 reloads of bb's

Cons:
- leaks some gas when filling up magazine (might just be mine)
by A. GUMBLE Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
Emptying this mag has gotta be one of the most fun things to do in airsoft, I've got 3 of these, speed loaders with the gas gun magazine adaptors don't work very well on it though because the it needs an unusal amount of force to get a bb into the magazine, its not too bad but you wont be able to do it with a speed loader. On a full charge of gas I got 122 rounds out of it on semi and a tiny bit more than a full mag on full auto.
by C. PATTERSON Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
I've had one of these for two months now and am quite happy with it. Works great with my KWA M18C. The only problem i've had is that the spring jams if you put too many BBs into it. I fixed this by lubing the spring and always filling all but one or two bbs. Works great.
by M. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
I have this magazine for my M93r and it works great. It works just fine with propane. One nice thing about it is that there is a opening on the BB side of the mag so you can see how many rounds are left. Always handy :)
by R. MURPHY Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
i was thinking about getting this for my kwa g18c, and was wondering if it will function on propane??
by J. COOPER Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
i have two of these mags i had 3 but one sent to me was bad and never got it back thanks to redwolf grr any way was along time ago this is must for some one with a glock 18c u couldent use the full auto with out this mag yes it is a gas hog but is fun to shoot gives a good kick with ur pistol and makes it look sweet.
by B. SALZMANN Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2006
For: (Discontinued) KWA 49rd M19/M18 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine
Well this thing functions extremely well. Mine doesn't leak, it feeds fine, The only thing is it's a gas hog. Yeah go figure. Holds 50 rounds, But is very clunky and would not reccomend it if your pistol is a backup weapon. i'm going to sell mine, and get another 20 round mag. with my current 20 round mag i can get about 60 shots off at full cycle of the slide. then the slide slows down and eventually you get the "pop-----fissss" noise you . i'de just do what i'm doin and carry 2 loaded 20 round mags and carry a speed loader seeing as you can get up to 3 fills of BBs in before you run out of gas.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.380 s with 30 queries