0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[02383 / MAG-ECHO M16VN]
$18.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. WAGGONER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2011
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bough two of these a little while back for my Classic Army Compact Seal. I love them. They suit me just fine. However, I play CQB and we play semi auto so the small capacity doesn't effect me that much.

Pros:
They look amazing
They work amazingly
They're small and compact

Cons:
They don't hold that much
Like all hi caps, they make noise.
by A. FUCHS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
AWESOME little MAGS!!! for some reason, when i ordered two of these (and some other stuff) i got three!!! maybe a mix-up, or maybe some sort of special. Thanks ASGI!! i am a scout/sniper for whatever team i play on, so all the more firepower!

Pros:
durable, havent had any scratches or dents yet
good cap for such a small mag
GOT AN EXTRA MAG!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
heavier than you would think at first
small (also a pro for scout/snipers like me)
pricey


dont let these discourage you, if youre looking for a low-profile mag and price isnt really an option, GET THESE
by L. PRITT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this with my A&K M16 and it fits in perfectly with little to no mag wobble. I havn't tested it out yet but I think it'll feed just perfectly.

Pros:
Metal
190 rounds
looks good on any M4 or M16


Cons:
Can't think of anything
by J. MANN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
well i got this for my ks90 box mag and it worked when i tested if out in the backyard. then i went to play a game with my friends but finally when we got to the field the mag stopped feeding. come to find out the pin holding one of the gears fell out and the when i finally got the pin it it didn't feed at all come to find out the spring inside of the mag was also broken and after and hour of working on it and getting attacked by the spring it works fine now. i would suggest getting it i think i just got a lemon cus it didn't have any glue to hold the pin in.

Pros:
metal
durable
has winding key(makes going thought 1500 rounds easy to do)

Cons:
lose pin
the spring attacked me
took forever for me to fix
by A. FRANK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
This clip is great!! Never had any problems. It fits great in my JG and looks awesome.
by C. BURKHART verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Iv'e filled this magazine up a couple times and unloaded it a couple times and I have yet to experience a misfeed. It doesn't have an outstanding capacity, but it winds up quickly and surely, plus it's metal.
by C. BURNES Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this is the mag that came with my echo 1 m16a1 and it feeds great and doesnt break, thats all I ask for a mag
by B. DENTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I bought one for my A&K M16. It fits and feeds just fine. Nice and compact, so if you carry standard mags and a hicap for a back-up, it tucks away easily. It's made out of metal (aluminum?), and holds up pretty well.
by M. SANCHEZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
i bought this for my echo 1 m4 a while ago, it has a nice fram work and alos it feel pretty decent the only thing thats wrong it mis feeds alot, but that might be fixable if put some silcon oil in it. another down side it's a little small too but overall its aight
by B. JONES Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
For: Echo 1 190rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
its alright, i dont like to wind it, but it gets the job done. i think its made out of crappy plastic, and suggest the TM one. i guess its good for an aeg sniper, but it will break if stepped, or rolled on. (tried it)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.501 s with 31 queries