0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[00238]
$28.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. LAHAIE Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I bought these mags because i needed some extra m4 mags for my echo 1 m4 and my echo 1 m4 cqb. I found with both guns these mags are amazing and they have very few if any miss feeds. Because of the quality of these mags i decided to buy the private parts conversion for my echo 1 g36c and these mags fit perfectly in the conversion. I used them in 2 quick battles with no problem and i even fired the mag straight until it was empty just fooling around and i found that there were 0 misfeeds or jams. I would use these mags with any m4/16 or any gun that uses m4/m16 mags i really recommend them.
by A. HAYHURST Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I got the 4 pack of them while they still had that. Let me tell you, it was a great deal! These mags work flawlessly, and the winding tool is amazing. they shoot almost all the bbs with just one pre-game wind (wouldnt recommend taking the tool with during a game, you could lose it easy) and they also have the standard winder on the bottom for in-game reloads. i have had these for about one month, and have abused them alot, and they have no problems!
by B. MENDONCA Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I received this mag for free because i waited a month for my gun because it was on preorder. This mag refuses to latch tightly into my gun unlessi hit it wuite hard into the gun and then im afraid of breaking something. i havent played any games yet that require more than one mag so for now ill just use the stock mag.
by J. PRIBBENOW verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I bought this mag for my echo1 sr16. I found out that it would not latch inside my magwell. I had to dremel the catch on the mag to make it fit and it is still a little loose. This could be the fault of the chinese made gun but my fellow airsofters haven't had problems with other after market mags in their jgs/echo1s. Once i got it to fit inside my gun it would misfire a lot then it would be fine. It is really random sometimes it works sometimes it doesnt....probably due to the fitment in the magwell. some electrical tape will hopefully fix the problem.
by M. FILATOV verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Very good magazine a bit loose in my CA m15a4 tac carbine but the winding tool blows, it broke in the first half an hour.
by M. REVENGE Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
To add to my last review:
I have been using it more often now and I realized how bad it is. It doesnt feed bad half the time but it is just incredibly inconsistent. I shot it before a game today in my CA m4 and got at least 30-40 shots without misfiring. Maybe it isn't that bad after all. I got into the game and on semi i started to shoot and it misfired. i winded and winded and it didnt shoot. thats how bad it is. ill probably have to sell it to someone who i dont like and buy a CA of ICS mag. the only reason i gave it a 2 not a 1 is because its metal and looks like the CA mag (which works really good). also it scratches easily.
by M. REVENGE Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
this mag really isn't as good as it says. You have to wind it a lot like any other hi cap and when i got it the bbs didin't fit through the hole in the top so I had to use a drill bit to make it big enough
by I. ERDELYI Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2007
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
i love these mags, no misfeeding, ive dropped them on concrete a few time while airsofting and nothing happened, just a scratch... BY THESE MAGS!!!!!
by M. SKOKAUCKAS Date Added: Sunday 10 December, 2006
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Very good Magazine by Airsoft Elite. Feeds very well, slams home in the magazine well very smoothly, there is a minor "rattle" while magazine is in the mag well...but this is a normal accurance on the real steel M16's...so in all reality, it adds more realism to the weapon. There are no feed problems with these magazines when used with the CA M15A4 rifle.

Out of the box...some users have reported minor feed problems...if you happen to stumble apon this...the problem will go away once the magazine has been broken in a bit. You can also give the winder a quick spray of silicone...and problem solved.

Great Magazine, good price!

Great job Airsoft Elite!!!
by J. LIU Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2006
For: Airsoft Elite 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
These mags are incredible. I have 2 of these and shot over 20000 rounds in each one and yet.. not a single problem. Ive actually dropped it quite a few times and slammed it on the floor by accident and they dont break, just scratches. The amount of bb's that these things feed are just amazing, about 70 winds i can shoot about 280/300 bb's straight out of my gun. I definitely reccomend this to everyone that can take m4/m16 mags.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.244 s with 26 queries