0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
[02367 / PT037450307]
$30.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. PARSONS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
Bought this for a lancer tactical m4. Have to say it was an astounding improvement over the stock grip. Highly reccomend this to anyone.

Pros:
Very comfortable
Looks great
Since it holds your hand lower in relation to the trigger it feels very ergonomic

Cons:
Really difficult to shove the motor lead wires in
by L. TEETS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this grip for my G&G TR16-A3 (It's an M16-A3) because the stock grip was very sharp at the point at which it made contact with the lower receiver. Buying this grip was a fantastic upgrade to my stock rifle. It has completely changed the character of the gun. It is textured, so it is very comfortable to hold, and it makes my big, heavy gun feel light. It came with four screws to mount it to the lower, instead of the stock grip's two screws. the only problem I had with it is that since it is a bit smaller than the stock grip, it was a little difficult to fit the wires inside. Not to big of a problem, however.

Pros:
Hecka comfortable
Looks slick
Came with mounting hardware
Makes my gun feel lighter (results may very).



Cons:
The only con is that, since the grip is a little smaller than my G&G's stock grip, it was a little hard to fit the long motor wires into the grip.
by V. MACE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
This grip feels great and looks even better. I am a big guy 6'2 and I was looking for a better fitting grip for my large hand and this one works perfect. & it says MagPul awesomeeee

Pros:
It feels good.
Fits large hands well.
Has good texture to it.

Cons:
I own a kwa sr-10 and I had to modify the shoulder, I had to cut it down due to the sling mount that comes on the kwa sr-10 and also the motor plate is a very tight fit. This grip may require a little modification, it did with my kwa sr-10.
by M. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a really nice grip compared to the standard M4/M16 grips. Feels really strong and durable. Also i noticed when the motor was installed there was less room for the motor to move around. It also comes with a heat sink motor plate. Overall this is one hell of a grip.

Pros:
-slim
-strong
-heat sink motor plate
-nice feel
-price
-looks

Cons:
..............none........
by A. SUSCO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
amazing grip. very comfterble to hold and handles heat very well. this grip is a must to any one who wants to enhance the look and feel of there m4/m16

Pros:


Cons:
by J. PRUITT Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
This grip is a very comfortable grip once you get used to it. For me, my fingers had a hard time accepting the fact there wasnt a finger seperator/rest like on the A2 grip. But if you have big hands and you like to rest the hilt of your thumb against your rifle, this is the stock for you. This is also very nice for heavier varients of the M16 such as DMR's or box-fed support style M16s and M4's.

The construction is not ABS, it is some kind of very rugid nylon fiber. It is difficult to explain, but I had to cut it down to fit a CA m15 body and the thing refused to be stripped down without a fight. It is tough, it will not break.

Note: m16 X series and m4 X series from CA are not machined as closely to the real thing as G&G and other companies, fitting this hand grip may require filing...

I have these on all my m16's and m4's... they are worth it!

They DO NOT come with screws to attach this to the body, this is meant to replace your old A2 grips.

Plastic motor plate with a gold colored - single piece motor adjustment plate. That way you get some venting of heat with easy motor adjustment

Pros:
Build Quallity
Comfort
Strength
Adjustability


Cons:
No screws
by K. CADIENTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Product Information:
Ordered from airsoftG.I. and, thanks to their outstanding customer service, received item almost instantaneously. Ok, somewhat embelished, but they process orders fast! Now, onto the grip. What is pictured is not the MOE grip but rather the MIAD or variant. The only discernible differences is the 'rib' near the top of the grip. It separates the middle finger and ring finger, obviously. The grip I received was that listed in the description, not what is shown in the picture. The MOE grip which lacks the 'rib.' I was not disappointed in least as I knew what I was ordering.

The grip itself is a huge improvement over the A2 style grip. My particular application had me installing this grip on a Dboys M4A1 metal body. The grip fit flawlessly of course. Finish is what you expect from Magpul, hard synthetic that looks anything but cheap.

In my hand, I think I'm in love. Oh yes, the pistol grip is that much better. Forget the tactical love glove, I'm going raw.

The Dboys stock motor fit effortlessly, and the motor plate and motor screw were huge improvements over what came with the factory rife.

Couple this with Magpul's enhanced trigger guard, and you have the feel of a totally rifle.

Thanks again AirsoftG.I.

Pros:
Very nice fit and finish.
Well worth the money.
Huge improvement of the stock A2 grip.
Even better with Magpul's Enhanced trigger guard.

Cons:
Not sure if it can be called a 'con' but the product picture is incorrect to the listing description. Other than that, none that I've encountered.
by D. MUELLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Very comfortable grip, as mentioned earlier it does have a vented bottom plate (plastic). One thing to watch out for is the stripping of the allen screws, mine stripped after 8 assemblies and disassembles.
by J. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2007
For: Magpul PTS MOE Grip for M4/M16 (BLK)
Great grip really feels good. SOO much better than the A2 style grip. Feels nice and conforms to the hand well. Comes with a nice and easily adjustable motor screw as well. The bottom of the grip is vented as well to bleed off the motor's heat from extended firing.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.371 s with 31 queries