0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
[02366 / ECHO AEG M4 RC (JP-13RIS)]
$185.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by B. SADOCK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
i bought this gun around christmas, i expected average results out of a stock gun for this price, but this thing really amazed me.

this gun is extremely powerfull, mine shot between 385 and 400 fps, i still have bbs stuck in my pine tree from target practice. Its accuracy is a little above average, at a range of about 100-150 feet the bbs would hit within a diameter of about 1 foot left to right, but it shoots a pretty nice stream of plastic.

i loved the build of this gun, dont let anyone tell you the stocks are wobly mine was as sturdy as an actual rifle stock.

i used this for maybe 2 months before it was stolen, i mainly used it for medium range shooting (scoped) because were i play we do realistic woodland combat. and stealth operations, but it totaly destroyed in combat and caused buch fear in cQc (even though it rarely saw close range combat), the magazine misfeed twice in the whole 2 months i had it, just skiped then fed no real problem
by M. PIOTROWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Purchased this gun about 2 months ago not knowing what to expect. Upon arrival I was plesantly surprised. Good quality, lots of metal parts, very realistic weight. Gun is extremely well built and sturdy. Front RIS covers are a bit difficult to remove from the top and bottom RIS.... not anything redicules though. Flip up sight works well and is removable. Front orange tip IS removable..... and threads are CC... so silencers or other flash hiders is possible. (I recomend removing entire barrel and placing the removed barrel into a vice (properly supported - a golf club vice holder works good) and then removing the orange tip, as the orange muzzle break is on veyr tight from factory.... you will need to remove the small hex (allen) set screw and then turn the muzzle break to the right to remove. Any 14mm CC muzzle break or supressor will fit on this gun)

Stock is very heavy duty plastic, battery well holds battery nice and tight with zero movement. Great gun for a 165 bucks....
by J. GONZALEZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok this gun i solid it came with a V3 gear box and its beast. I didn't give it a 5 bc the wire that connects to the battery is broken a little bit and bc i cant fight the battery in the stock with the wires.

but this gun is great and the rail covers are not that hard to take off like some ppl said they were and the RIS system isn't really wiggling badly at all over all buy this gun it great
by G. VAN DALEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
First, let me start with the MANY cons and pros:

Pros:
Everything

Cons:
Nothing

Everything is as good as any tm or ca, mine came with a cracked pert but with one of the heatshiellds (rail covers) We fixed it (It looks sick) but the reason that it came a liittle cracked was just because I was one of the unlucky ones that pops up every now and then. get this gun
Great for the price.
by R. HARRISON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
I am doing another review to give pros and cons now that i have used the gun for a month.

I have put an NC STAR red dot sight on it and i just love it. I can hit something as thin as an airsoft BB from 30 feet if i put the red dot on it.

Pros:
Almost full metal
Feels like a real M4 (I have shot an m4 so i know)
Mag is sturdy in magwell
Hop up works like a charm
RIS is amazing
Holds a large battery
Can be used easily for CQB or mid-far range
Easy to customize
Amazing accuracy
Great ROF
CHEAP

Cons:
Rail covers are crappy but that doesnt matter at all
There is nothing i dont like about this gun
by L. DUFFIELD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
If I could rate this gun a 3.5, i would. This gun is overall a decent one. It has trademarks with the new STAG lineup from ECHO1 on it. A small problem about this is that I ordered it for christmas on like December 4th and It didn't come until January 13th =S......

Pros:
Great Range
Decent Accuracy
Great selecter switch with functioning full/semi/safe
MAG Midcaps are compatible and work great!

Cons:
Wobbles quite a bit. The part where the RIS starts is wobbling quite a bit with probably about 1/8". It may not seem like much, but when you hold the gun you can really feel it.

My stock also seems to creak alot. If a problem occurs I can just order a spare here on airsoft gi, and I do hear they are easy to install.

Rail covers are hard to get off.
Directions:
1. Get pliers
2. Rip off metal semi-circles that holds them to the rails

Overall Its a great gun, but the wobble is starting to worry me.
by R. HARRISON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
I just got this gun about 5 days ago and i have already used it for a total of about 7 hours. It works like a charm and is extremely accurate for an AEG. I have no problems except that i want a scope of somesort for it maybe and i dont know what to get and ready to get it. The gun is a dream though!
by B. GOCHENAUR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Hi, I just bought this gun and am so excited about getting it. I was just wondering how much this gun ways and exactly how long it is. It says it is 680mm but that is only 27 inches. I saw the Shorty USA had this and they say it is 34 in. That sounds perfect. Right before I had this gun I had the JG MP5 SD5. Wasn't very satisfied with is. The whole outside was plastic with minor exeptions. I will give another review when it arrives at my house.
by V. SOWARDS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Very good gun. I've had it for a while and the only problem I've had is the crappiness of the rail covers. Two of them were good so I just took the top and bottom off. But other than that this gun really is great. It's cheap, reliable, and great performance wise. I deffinitely recommend this aeg.
by J. HAZELWOOD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
I bought the Echo 1 M16A4 a few months back, and have been nothing but impressed. I can only assume that the M4 is of equal if not better quality. Im looking to buy this tomorrow after seeing a buddies at a skirmish last weekend.

To the guy who wanted to remove the rails, I dont think you can unless you completely disassemble the gun iiself, even then it may not react well to that structure wise. And to the guy who was asking if this is a great starting gun, I can only answer positively. Its big brother performed flawlessly for me last weekend, and considering the internals, magazine, stock and battery (which lasted me 6 straight hours on semi) are all the same as the M16A4 one would think that this weapon will not dissapoint.

I'm getting this sucker tomorrow, I suggest all first time players to get this model as a great starter.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.406 s with 30 queries