0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
[02365 / ECHO1 MODEL 4 SD KIT]
$75.88
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. CORONADO Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
Product Information:
i bought this for my m4 commando and its alittle longer then i thought, so i didn't really like that but other then the length its awsome!!!!! was bummed it didn't come with an inner barrel but i had the local shop guys cut my original barrel. it was like less then an inch the cut so not bad at all.
another thing i didn't really like is that the front sight is no longer there and would have to shell out another 30-50 bucks for a front sight to mount on the rail, for long distant shots.

i like it but i don't love it 4 out of 5

Pros:
looks awsome.
feels awsome
and makes the gun look more original
its all metal
accuracy hasn't changed so good.

Cons:
thought it was stubbier but not bad
front sight is gone so long range shots are hard
no inner barrel
by D. HOMME Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
great lookin kit but some accessories dont fit and what i mean is that the rails seem a little to thin so that you accessories woble not a big problem though.
by D. NAM Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
will this fit on the ICS M4?? I need a new RIS since my ICS RIS wont fit on the madbull barrel. so i need a new barrel. im deciding on this or a SIR system. any help??? i cant find an RIS that will fit on the madbull barrel!!
by D. GRAHAM Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
Does this come with an inner barrel, or would I need to purchase one seperately?
by G. LINDSAY Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
I bought this for my echo1 m4 and the only problem I noticed is its easier to do away with the alighnment pins and just tighten and loosen the quad rail a few times to get it straight. As far as barrel wobble it did away with the wobble altogether. I would give it a 4 out of 5 and I am very happy with it.
by J. BELLISARIO Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
Well I just got this installed it makes my gun look sick! I got a G&P Aimpoint Red Dot. And a G&P 110 VN style and it looks amazing!!!!!!
by J. BELLISARIO Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
Ok, Wel this kit looks awesome but hard to install on my Echo1 M4 RIS and while i was at it i broke a few wires in the front of the gun. My dad got it on but the fuse came of the of the fuse box so we had to take it all apart to find tha it was broken :(
by A. OLDENKAMP Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2007
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
Alright first off this is not a review i actually have a question, first why is this unsuitable for woodland and second did you literally have to go in a cut the barel down or by replaceing it did it cut the barrel down, third will i need to buy another tight bore and fourth it takes 35 dollars before or after the conversion to fix the wobble?
by G. FLICK Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2007
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
AMAZING! Took me not 15 minutes to put on and then cut down my barrel about 3 inches. Gives your m4 a great look and the fake silencer gives your shots a real hallow sound, i personally like it :-)
by K. MCGLOTHLIN Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2007
For: Echo 1 M4 SD RIS Kit
exelent for cqb, but not for woodland
if you use this for your m4 then you will need a shorter barrel
wobbles if you dont get an ras fix another $35
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.420 s with 31 queries