0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
[00236 / MS-01]
$14.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. YI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
Product Information:
If you're looking for a sling for your G36, look no further! This 3 point sling works PERFECTLY for it! (If you're right handed). The build quality of this sling is phenomenal, and it's not going to let you down. Although it's not as simple as a 1 point sling, this weapon can be VERY effective, and you have the option of slinging your weapon around to your back to have it on you, but not obstructing your front or anything on your vest (if you own one).

Pros:
- Great with G36 guns!
- Excellent build quality
- Sturdy sling hooks
- 3 point sling can adapt to any weapon if needed (I also use it with my M4)



Cons:
- Might take a while to get used to
- Switching from right to left (or left to right) may be cumbersome.
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
Product Information:
Sling is of great quality. The other similarly-priced sling (the Condor one, which I also own) is a lot more complicated with its extra accessories and adaptors for all the different guns, which the ICS one doesnít have, but for an M4 user, thatís totally fine by me.

Pros:
Not hard to use
Good quality
Relatively cheap
Tough

Cons:
No manual
Tricky to set up
Hangs low on body
by K. CONROY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
Product Information:
Very nice sling. I find it hard to figure out sometimes, but that's because I'm a bit of an idiot...none-the-less, it's pretty much idiot-proof, considering that confusing as it sometimes is, it hasn't failed me yet...very nice for small weapons like an mp5.



Pros:
Idiot-Proof


Cons:
Only gripe with it is that it'll try to strangle me if I try to mix & match with other slings...which I guess is typical of most 3-pointers. Still 5-star worthy though
by J. BURKETT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
Product Information:
Very Cost efficient sling, which is great because I feel a sling is one of the least important airsoft purchases. This sling works well with my JG HK 416 and my Echo G36C... but they each have little quirks. The trick is, this sling can probably work with any AEG on the market but it takes a little time and frustration to figure out the configuration for each AEG. It really would've been nice if it had came with a manual or at least some pictures to give you an idea of how to mount it on different types of AEGs.

Pros:
-Cheap cost
-Versatile


Cons:
-Can be tricky to mount
-No manual
-Clips fit a little tight on sling mounts for some AEGs
by G. BUKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
This slilng is build toughers than some of my guns. It is made out of very thick material and is cross stitched at critical points where there is pressure. The sling is pretty good but it took me about 25 minutes just to figure out how the hell to get it on my M4, there were no directions. And it kinda sucks if you just put you gun to the side if you are like running with it cuz it just bounces all over the place which is really awkward and it feel like your guns going to break. But other than that, this is a great sling that is buitl very tough and can handle about any situation since all of the clamps and tie-downs on it are metal. Great price, great item, buy it.

PROS:
- Cheap price
- Built extremely tough
- Easy to move around
- Can be used as a 2-pt sling as well

CONS:
- No directions (kinda hard to figure out by yourself)
-Not very adjustable
- When you switch to your sidearm or let your gun hang, it hangs pretty low
- Bounces around when running if your not holding it
by D. SHERIDAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
A nice sling in terms of quality material. My sling hooks somethimes bent when too much pressure was applied, which is easily fixed by a pair of pliars. It takes a while to figure out how to use but once you figure it out, it is well worth the 14 dollars. On a personal note, it is a little small for my ICS M16A3, but other than that, a great sling!
by T. SHELLY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
Great sling. This will work on nearly any weapon, and it even comes with straps to tie around a grip if you don't have any rings to clip a sling. Very sturdy and can sling around you in nearly any way. I highly recommend it!
by R. RICE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
You cant go wrong getting this sling, especially if you are on a budget, works great on aks, especially mp5s, and m4s. Very sturdy stiching and the material is fairly thick, it even comes with covers that go over the clamps to keep them from rattling.
Pros
Durable construction
Low price
Cons
Have noticed that when i use this with my m4 (all metal very heavy) after about an hour it becomes uncomfortable do to the width of the strap, it starts to dig into my shoulder.
Sometimes the slide on the strap moves to easy, these bothered me but im used to using a much more expensie sling.
by B. RIDGLEY Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
this works better than great, and it seems like it was made for g36c's I have a jg, and it works great, it has 2 hooks, and then a loop that is totally sepert from the sling that is supposed to go around a barrel, which I found a use for on a jg aug, if you have an aug, use the loop and put throguh the barrle, then attach it to the front sling mount, I use the loop on my aug just for extra security so I know the barrel wont come out. but this thing fits perfect on a g36c, and it is not no cheap little nylon that will shred, it is thick, just to give you an idea, for the hell of it I through it over a tree branch and pulled myself up on it. it is fully adjustable once you get those hooks in, and it is perfect. metal hard ware and the nylon is super thick, but still comfortable. if you need a sling for anything, (including climbing trees) and need one better than good, get this, this thing will last a life time, or if you just need an extra sling, then get this, it is more than worth the money, if you need a sling, buy it.
by S. GEORGE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: ICS 3 Point Sling (BLK)
This sling is GREAT!!! this will definately work on smaller guns like the ics line of mp5s and so on, but this works very well on M4s and AKs too. VERY nice fit, comfortable and durable...all in all, the best option for the best price.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.407 s with 27 queries