0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
[02356 / ECHO AEG M4 TC (JP-13)]
$180.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. PATRICK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is great i have had no problems with it. i got it about one week ago. i gust took it to an airsoft arena. there was about 70 guys. it was amazying how it prefored in the feild i got all most 20 people out. so if your looking for a good gun with a good price get this one. it kicks ass.
by J. ATKINSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
i just got this gun in and it is awsome
it accurate, has a high rof
mine was chrono'd at 380 fps
if you want to get a good gun and dont have that much money
buy this one
by C. BARTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
great job airsoftgi with really great shipping. this gun is absolutely incredible! sick rate of fire and amazing fps (390). gun looks great and is very sturdy. haven't played in a game yet, so i'll write another review in about a month. so far, out of 10, it's an 11
by T. WYLD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun 3 days ago, and so far im liking it. When it first came i just charged the battery (because it was dead when it came) for about 1-2 hours and took down to my basement to shoot it at some cardboard boxes. I was hoping it would go through a box, but it was actually able to go through two cardboard boxes, and then dent my ventalation shaft leading upstairs. Mine chrono'd at about 370. I have only shot it about 175 times so far, havent taken it out anywhere except i shot my shed from the side of my house (about 130 feet) pretty easily, so it does have the range.

The one thing that is kind of annoying is the barrel, mine is wobbly. I dont know if its just mine or other peoples as well, but if anyone could throw a suggestion on how to fix that it would be good.

The magazine is also a little wobbly, easy solution is just rap a strip of electrical tape around it and your all good.

I really like this gun, i only gave it 4 stars because i havent played with it yet, and the barrel worries me a little bit, but all in all its a pretty sick gun.
by J. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
I received my gun very very quickly from ASGI, that alone will make me a repeat customer. The gun is Awesome!! I am pretty satisfied with the gun. it is very heavy and durable feeling. has a metal barrel. and the rest of the gun feels very durable not like cheap plastic guns.

The rate of fire is ridiculous. i haven't counted it, but it fires many rounds per second.. and the Feet per second, they advertise 350, it was 380 with .20 gram bbs when it left asgi, and definately shoots that now.

I would recomend this gun for anyone getting into airsoft. good price big value.
by G. VAN DALEN Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok I am 14 and I play with kids yes kids 15 to 5 we use echo1s and one of my freind just got this gun and the body and and the barrel is mettalits ok acuracy and ok rof its a good gun for the mony.
by D. MARLY Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is by far my favorite gun on this web site it is accurate and durable and it is good for long and short rang 5stars
pros
fps
durabilaty
range
weight
looks
cons
no sling
plastic casing
still this is in my oppinuon best gun on the market in its price range
by B. MCARDLE Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun is awesome.it weighs the same as a real one, i held them both the other day, and this with an empty mag weighs the same as a M4 real steel with an empty mag, they are the same size and this gun has excellent internals. if you want a good upgradeable gun, but your not looking to spencd 23094875274038901274 dollars buy this.
by L. SCHAAK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
This is agreat gun! It's durable, and the fact that a little bit of barrel wobel drives people crazy is outragous.The clip is superb, metal and no jams.ECHO 1 is the best in the range of $125-$200
on the market. The only bad thing is that from the day I ordered it it took 12 days to get to my house!
But shipping aside this is a great gun 5stars.
by E. SAVITT Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Full Stock AEG Airsoft Gun
wow. all i have to say about this gun. i have spent money buying 300 dollar aeg's and nothing even compares to this gun. its so solid and has a lot of metal parts. the mags feed perfectly. and the stock is very sturdy. the gun i also noticed is very balanced. if u are looking for an m4 that doesnt cost 300+ but you want the performance of one that does, buy this gun
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.648 s with 30 queries