0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
[02355 / ECHO AEG M16 DMR (JP-14)]
$170.00
Displaying 51 to 58 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
by B. WELLS Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
WOW, I have had this gun for about 8 days and i am real impressed with everything about it but what i don't get is the reviews above me, i cant beleave that all you guys cant see why the barrel wobbles. Ok, So if no one has noticed the gun is extremely user friendly and is able to be almost completely taken apart. Guys i had my gun come the same way (wobble in the foregrip) well the whole barrel is unscrewable and can easily be tightened. hear is what you need to do to tighten the foregrip, first pull back on the d ring(the big metal ring that is right behind the foregrip holding it on) so you can remove the two halves of the RIS rales. then if you carefully turn the d ring clockwise it will tighten the barrel but it is a little tricky and you might end up removing the d right but it is ok, the real nut i am telling you to tighten is right underneath it. then the barrel will tighten and you will no longer have any wobble what so ever.

ps: if you need any help then post a comment under me.
by J. KINNEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
This weapon is awesome. I just got this three days ago and it is by far the best rifle I have seen yet. This is my second AEG and my first was an A&K M4 S-System. I could definitely tell a difference in the performance. It is so good that even all of the people with the TMs wanted to use it. ASGI chroned it at 370 fps with their .2gr. and it performs like that. Even after playing for seven hours nonstop, it still had a good charge. I put a SCAR foregrip bipod and a BSA 3-9x40 scope on this bad boy and it was great. The only downside that I could find was the dust cover on it failed to close on my weapon. Overall this is the best gun for a person wanting to be a DM.
by G. GREEN Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
This rifle is amazing. I would definitely suggest buying it. It is very realistic, accurate, and powerful. The only problem is that I also am having a hard time getting it to fire, so if anyone knows how to fix the mag or whatever is wrong please let me know at [email protected]
by J. LARSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
Just got this amazing rifle today. The battery had some charge on it so I loaded it in the buttstock (kinda tricky at first) and loaded up the mag. I expected to have to adjust the sights and hop-up a bit to zero it in but to my surprise, the accuracy was almost dead on right out of the box. So far I have had no problems with the gun and it seems to be very sturdy. Overall, I'd say that this gun is well worth the price.
by C. WATSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
Yep, the gun came today and all i have to say was it was worth every cent and more.
The only reason I'm giving it a 4/5 instead of a 5 is because the rail system came a bit wobbly, the barrel is straight and true as an arrow but the rail systems shakiness disturbed me. However its most likely something everyone can fix. The forward guard mounted on the lengthened barrel too is a bit doggy on the "I will stay put" side (it slides and wiggles a little)

But remember these are purely cosmetic issues, nothing is wrong with the gun itself, in fact, its better than the advertised 120 feet, mine was accurate far beyond that. Hit a dandelion from a good 200 feet away and broke just the top of the flower clean off.

Another thing I'm extremely happy about is the hop up. its quite easy to adjust and the cocking mechanism to get to it makes the gun feel even more realistic.

Over all the gun is a great... well gun... XD the weapons system is worth every cent, buy it DO IT NOW, just kidding, you don't have to, but if you want something thats worth its price this is the gun for you.
by D. GONDER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
I just got mine today and i only incountered 1 problem, It only shoots when the gun is upside down!!! I think that might either be me or the magazine. feal free to let me kow about any suggestions to fix this Email drummer148@verizon,net. Other that that its a great gun so get it
by C. WATSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
I just bought this gun today (being June 25th 07) along with the high cap magazine drum mag (the $40 non-electrical one HOPING it fits) I will be making a Video Review of it available on YouTube later, mostly I'll be testing the effective range, I think its more accurate than 120, but we shall see.
by S. BOVIA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 M16 DMR AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a frickin awesome, its my second AEG my first was a CA aug, this is a marksmans rifle but its even better. Get it.
Displaying 51 to 58 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.402 s with 27 queries