0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
[02353 / ERBAT12]
$22.00
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by J. BUSS Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2007
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Watts down there doesn't know what he's doing apparently.....

This battery is phenomenal. It's widely known in the airsoft community to be one of, if not the best 8.4V mini out there. I exclusively use it in any AEG I'm using. I usually get around 2300-2500 rounds off on a full charge and it's ROF is comparable to that of an average (by which I mean middle of the line quality wise) 9.6V mini. All that coming out of an 8.4V is golden. Must buy for airsofters picking up AEGs from the Echo1 line or other MPEG line b/c the batteries that come with those AEGs are garbage.
by R. SCHMIDT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
I feel stupid for getting two of these. Not for any quality reasons, but because one battery got me through an entire operation. It kicked my ROF up and performed well. Good buy.
by M. WATTS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
ok, well i just recently got this battery. and well, it failed me rather quickly. I used it once. After i used it, i connected it to my Super Brain charger. Usually, the charger would beep when it finished, however, this time it did not. I guess the battery couldnt take the speed charger and became VERY hot and exploded everywhere...
by T. ARMBRUSTER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Awesome battery. Lasts forever and gave my gun an insane rof compared to my other 8.4v minis.
by C. WESTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
this battery is great but my MP5 drained it so fast but when the battery if chared the gun will shoot a stream of bb's
by K. T. Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2007
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Very good battery. I am using one in my TM P90. Despite the ROF on my gun, the battery still lasts a while. I've had no problems with this battery.
by J. HAMILTON Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2007
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
i bought this battery for my ca36k but it draind the battery so fast. it didnt even last the whole day.
but when its fully charged the fireing rate on the gun is amazing.
by K. HEINTZELAMN Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2007
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
i got this battery with my echo1 M4 and it is teh best battery i have had. sofar it has lasted the longest out of all of my batteries.
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.370 s with 27 queries