0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
[02353 / ERBAT12]
$22.00 $19.36
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. YOUNG Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
This is an ok battery. If you have a compact g36, mine fit into my JG g36c, so it may fit but I"m not garunteeing that it will fit in your gun. It holds a pretty good charge when charged on a smart charger, you need a smart charger! I would recommend it for those with a g36 in most cases.

Pros:
Pros: holds a decent charge
-8.4 volts is enough to run an entry level gun.
-Small

Cons:
Cons: Price is a little high
-Not deans connectors, but most batteries don't include them.
by D. RODRIGUEZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great Battery! Holds enough charge for my Ares M4A1 for about 2 hours. Would highly recommend it. Would also recommend buying a smart charger to charge it faster.

Pros:
Works as it should
Holds charge well
Compact Size


Cons:
Might not fit in all AEGs.
by B. FOREST verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
i dont really know y this happened but the battery only worked when the gun was on semi. but it can take a good beating and works in other airsoft guns. my gun is an A&K m4 s-system im not sure y it doesnt work on semi so if anyone knows tell me

Pros:
great battery lasts a good amount of time lasted me in a 6 hr skirmish
can take a beating
not too expensive

Cons:
doesnt work on semi in my gun
by B. DENTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
I bought this to replace the battery that came with my JG M4A1 (the regular one, not the new enhanced version). It's worked flawlessly. I've only used it in one major event, but that was a day-long scenario event, and this lasted me all day. I've never had any problems with it; recharges fine, output is consistent, and even thought it's an 8.4v battery, it sustains a relatively high rate of fire on my M4. Well worth the $22. I would buy it again (and I probably will, just so I have a back-up).
by M. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
this battery so far is workin great with my aeg m4 i highly recommened it.
by D. RAFFERTY Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
I highly recommend this battery. I have been using it for about a year - it's reliable, good performance, good charge.
by S. BABASIN Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Great battery, no discharging required and takes my smart charger no problem at all! Good battery life and power also!

Definatly a great buy for the price!
by M. FILATOV verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Great battery, i got it for my Echo 1 m249 para and so far its been doing good... not to much heat, lasts pretty long about 5 or 6 hours of straigh shooting. The ROF it gives the gun isnt that extatic but it is good for such a small battery. I only buy intellect batteries because they keep on impressing me. Buy this, its great.
by R. PARKER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Hey i just have a question, if i buy this would it fit into the M4 S-System Carbine by JG because it has a very small battery compartment and I'm worried that it will not fit. If you would help me with that that would be great!
by J. HAFFEY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: Intellect 8.4v 1200mAh NiMH Mini Battery
I am only giving this battery a bad review is because I had it for a month and it already crapped out. I noticed that on the second time I used it, the power ran out very fast(maybe after like 500-600 rounds). I came home and tested the voltage on my fancy pants charger, and the voltage read 7.5 volts, so I charged it, and i tried it in my Ca36c, and it would not even cycle the motor. I once again tested the voltage, and it was 7.4. Otherwise, I give it a great review. The rate of fire want from decent to classic army m4. I was happy. 5 out of 5 on that part, but not so good since it crapped out on me. I am not trying to be Mr. Grumpy here, but I like quality, and it WAS, until it crapped out. If you think I am a grumpy kid, stop reading the review!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.436 s with 28 queries