0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
[02348 / BRAVOAPRG2]
$70.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by T. CLANCY Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
This red dot came with the G4 I won back in early 2011. It is a very good red dot sight, however it is a pain to ajust the windage and elevation. I am still trying to this day to adjust the reticle. It will not center at all. other than that this sight is extremely heavy duty and robust.

Pros:
well built
looks cool
functions as a red dot should, exept.....

Cons:
cannot properly adjust the windage and elevation
adds a ton of weight to your gun
by N. COUGHLIN Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
It came as a part of a deal a long time ago with an M4 I bought (around last summer) for my birthday. Seeing as it came as part of a package, it was mostly free. As other people said, the front cover barely stays on, there are no instructions, and it's pretty cheap feeling. Something nobody else seemed to mention is the fact that IT DOESN'T WORK! If you go outside with it, you can hardly see the tiny dot it produces, and the green is completely invisible at most times.

My friend got http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=36_340&p-
roducts_id=4651 that sight for his MP5, and since he didn't buy the correct mounts for it, I've been using it and it's outstanding if you're in the market for optics.

Pros:
Free (for me) with a package
Metal
Looks sort of cool

Cons:
DOESN'T SHOW UP
No instructions on how to zero
The knobs needed to be turned to zero it are bad
Very nonresponsive when zeroing
Pretty cheap feeling
by A. URBAN Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2009
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
I got this scope as part of a package, and let me tell you why this scope is not a great choice. I had it for about 4 or 5 weeks now, and when i first got it, the box had no instructions at all inside, and the batteries it came with were dead. When i opened up the battery compartment, THE INSIDES WERE RUSTED, I sanded it out and it only works when pressure is applied to both ends of the compartment. The only way to get it to work is with a rubber band from one end of the compartment to the other. The only thing that did work well was the lense covers.

Pros:
- Metal
- Very sturdy
- Lense covers work well
- Red & Green dots (if they work)

Cons:
- Horrible Internals
- Hard to adjust
- No directions (not good for newer users)
- $70 for this piece of Chinese junk?!?!


If you have way too much money, and you like technical challenges, i would recommend this to you
by M. VANDENBRAND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
This sight, is an outstanding sight for only $70.00. It has both a red and a green dot setting, with 5 settings of brightness for each. Mine i guess is the lucky one out of all of them, because my scope covers stay on just fine. Very easy to sight in, very easy to mount, but you have to make sure that the bar on the side that gets tightened against your picitany rails(RIS), is parallel to the rails, otherwise you cannot correctly sight it in. The dot is also very nice and crisp, and little to no ghosting at all. This sight, also seems to be coated, so that it does not scratch.

Pros:
All metal
Easy to use
Cheap
Light weight
Clear dot
Stock battery is very nice
Scratch resistant

Cons:
No cons.
by C. KREMER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
I was not pleased with this purchase. For $70 I think that the quality should have been better. The manufacture used very cheep lenses and was not what I expected for the price.

Pros:
It works ok.

Cons:
Had to glue the lense covers in place because they are cheep and do not fit very well. This product should sell for about $30.
by T. GEARING verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
I have this mounted on my G4-A1 (a bit strange with the cantilever mount, but it looks cooler). Comes with the cantilever mount, with a spacer for a 1 inch scope. The scope comes with 5 levels of brightness in green and 5 in red. It was easy to install and easy to zero. The biggest problem I had was the scope covers come detached and when put on the scope, they can slide off. I fixed this with some special tape.

Pros:
Full metal
Easy to zero
5 red/5 green brightness levels
Flip up covers

Cons:
Covers don't stay on
by J. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
This is an EXCELLENT scope for the price. The dot is very bright, and the construction and durability is great. If you want a nice aimpoint, but don't want to shell out the cash for a real one, this is the way to go.
by A. KIM Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2008
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
this scope is dope it is very durable and teh raised mount its attached with makes any m4/m16 gun look 10000 times sexier. the red and green dot on this scope is also very bright and overall this is a great scope
by C. BOLTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
Great scope for the price, especially cuz it already comes with the weaver high mount. Looks great on my M4 without the carry handle, and the green dot works great in dry/desert enviroments.
by R. BISSONNETTE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: B-2 30mm Combat Red/Green Dot Sight
this scope is perfect for the price. It is full metal and comes with the mount. the power nob that changes between red. green and off is very stiff. The different colors are very nice to have. and the power levels are great for adjusting to each environment. One thing i didnt like though is that when looking down the scope and adjusting colors, for both red and green, there is a noticeable difference in brightness with powers 5 and 4 but for 3, 2 and 1 there is barely a noticeable brightness difference. other then that, this scope is well worth the price
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.322 s with 29 queries