0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by W. LUU Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I got this when I was in eight grade. I don't play airsoft a lot, but this gun will be a really good gun to use in an airsoft battle.

Pros:
-it has really good FPS
-you can choose to put up the sights
-it looks really cool
-battery can last through one whole airsoft battle
-its accurate
-it's really fast to wind it up
-it can carry a lot of pellets so it takes longer, but it is good to have a lot of pellets


Cons:
-its kinda heavy
-it's hard to put on the battery so i have to get my dad to put it in for me.
-if you use fully auto, it runs out pretty quickly before you have to wind it up again
by B. MITCHELL Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
Overall a great gun especially for the price. I would recommend it to anyone that plays outdoor games and is just getting into airsoft.

Pros:
price
fps around 400+
full metal
good range
just a good gun

Cons:
can be a little heavy
the battery is in the hand guard which can be a pain
sling mounts come out of the threads easy
by A. HEDGER Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
Great gun. It's a little front heavy but not bad with a grip. I would recommend this gun to everyone.

Pros:
High fps out if the box
Nicely built
Heavy

Cons:
Heavy
Paint comes off easily
Hard to fit battery in gun
by T. SATER Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
very nice I love this gun best gun I have ad most likely ever will have except one thing.

Pros:
the paint comes off the hand guard pretty easy that my only problem after 1 great year with it.

Cons:
I am a little scared the wires where I put the battery might break with the tight fit of it.
by A. FARRELL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
Honestly when I first fired this gun I was a little disappointed with the accuracy, then I remembered I was using .20s and I'll just say those do NOT work with this gun. Also I had to go into to the gun to find that the hop up bucking had been installed improperly but very easy fix. After this I plugged in my 7.4v lipo and this thing roared. With .25s this thing was pretty accurate and still had decent fps. Great rof with my lipo and the motor seems to handle it well but we'll see. Overall it took a little work but this gun was definitely worth it.

Pros:
Motor is pretty boss
Good accuracy with .25s
Mini lipos fit with ease if you are confident with those use them
Overall very sturdy feel

Cons:
May need to fix the hop up system
Cannot use .20s well
The battery space is extremely limited with NiMH batteries
The flash hider cannot be removed easily without damaging the threading

Other than that this gun is pretty darn good for the price
by A. PHILLIPS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I got this gun really quickly and charged it but the where the battery is put is just such a problem that I really cant give this gun that good of a review. There are some good things about it but it just seems like the bad outweighs the good.

Pros:
It shoots pretty hard and has a decent rate of fire. The color is darker than the picture shows which is a good thing to me

Cons:
The battery was so hard to put in and be able to close the grip back properly. I have to use rubber bands to keep it closed and also the paint scratches way to easy.
by M. ANDERSON Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I have had this rifle for about two years now. It was the third airsoft gun rifle that i have purchased. The gun is two years old but is still running great. It shoots about 380 fps with .20g bbs. The motor that came with the gun is really amazing. Even though the body is not full metal it is still very solid. It is fairly accurate with the irons, although mine shot a little to the right though, but i adjusted it. I've used this gun in about 20 wars and it is a really great gun. It shoots though hot though and i cant use it in a lot places because of that though. The battery compartment is small and the battery can be tricky to put in. Cant fit a 9.6V. Other than that it is a very good. I recommend it for newer players though who are looking for more of a DMR type of rifle though.

Pros:
Flip up sights
Full monolithic top rail
Amazing stock motor
Shoots 400 fps out of the box (can also be a bad thing though)
Retractable stock
Removable rails
Solid body even though its plastic
Great beginner gun
Good price


Cons:
Plastic but that keeps cost down
Not the highest rate of fire
Cant put a 9.6 volt battery in
Battery can be a bit tricky
A little front heavy
Other than that it is a great gun
by S. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
Just received this gun in the mail, great shipping times! This gun is very accurate with the stock barrel (with my tube red dot sight) The flip up iron sights are a great addition, as well as making this more tactical. Personally I love the M4 system, except the standard triangle front sight peg thing, which this does not have. This gun has a good weight to it. My only problem is the front battery compartment, to be short, its a pain in the ass. Extremely difficult to get it closed. I'm getting a PEQ box and am going to run my battery in that.

Pros:
High fps out of the box (426 with .2's for me)
Nice weight
Flip up front and rear sights
Adjustable stock
Variety of places to put rails on the sides and underneath
Lots of space on top to put optics or whatever
Comes with a battery and charger (I personally recommend getting a smart charger)

Cons:
Handguard battery compartment is EXTREMELY tight. took nearly 20 minutes of squeezing the handguard shut to get it to the point where I could lock it.
by N. PROTZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING!!! I just got it this friday and it started to snow right after i got it so i rounded up a bunch of friends to play some airsoft in the snow! this gun performed excellent! i added a grip and red dot sight to it that i bought and that only improved the gun!!! the gun feels a little heavy in the front without the battery but thats not a worry. if you get this gun though you need to get a vertical grip, it helps a lot. this gun out performed my friends 500 dollar full metal m4! it shot accurately for 150 feet and shot between 380-400 fps. in all i died o times but got 22 kills. This gun way exceeded the performance i expected.

Pros:
Just right feel, not to heavy, not to cheap
very accurate (150+ feet)
hi cap mag (300)
high ROF
shot around 380-400 fps
to much to right about/everything about this gun is good except 1 con oh and it is very affordable

Cons:
it needs a forward grip, i bought a jg ak-47 grip and it fit perfectly because this is a jg gun so definitely go with a jg grip, dont risk a different grip unless it says it fits most or all ris systems
other than that there is nothing bad to say about this gun, its Great!
by N. PROTZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
Ok, so I just got this gun today and it is my second high quality AEG. My first one was a DPS Panther Mod- A-15. It sucked. This gun, The JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ), IS AN AMAZING RIFLE. I will list all the pros and cons below. Take the time to read the pros and 1 con, trust me it will help you make a decision.

Pros:
Amazing fps- Mine chronod at 423 FPS with .20 bb's, and 390-400 FPS with .26
Great ROF 18 bb's per second
Mostly Metal AND POLYMER, NOT ABS PLASTIC. ( Polymer is a lot sturdier/ stronger than ABS plastic)
Full metal 1 piece barrel ( no wobble at all)
Stock/receiver, polymer/NO WOBBLE
mag- 350 round cap, not 300/ full metal/ high cap
flip up iron sights/ work really well
cheap, $165, got mine for $120 with free three day shipping cause it was backordered.
1 more thing and that is,

IT IS A 2013 MODEL, NOT A CRAPY 2008/2009 MODEL, ITS A LOT BETTER


Cons:
There is only 1 con and it is easy to fix and that is,

THE BATTERY IS A PAIN IN THE ******* *** to get in. You need 2 people to do it or rewire the compartment but my friends gun already came rewired so you might get lucky.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.348 s with 27 queries