0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. PARKER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Best gun ever devised. I have equipped this well oiled fighting machine with a 3-9 X 40 scope and it is accurate beyond belief. I have also added a tactical fore grip that if u press a button a bi pod comes out of it. Its Nasty. I can change from sniper to assault in an instant. Ive taken out many of my friends with it and I love this gun more then life. The only thing i recommend is that you get a second battery because it is a small battery and if you play more then an hour and have large campaigns it will die on you. But if you want a gun that matches most $250 guns, then this is the gun for you.
by S. FINNEGAN Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
i just took the gun out of the box after getting it earlier and everything was pretty sterdy and teh plastic seems strong. when i opened the battery compartment i had the gun on my rug and swung the bottom up and half of the locking pin that holds it to the rest broke off. it still locks fine but there is just half there on one side.the rest of the gun seems and looks very steady and strong and it fired reasonable fast and from about 15 ft away was shattering bb's stuck on my sticky target and had a few breaks in the back of the target from where they went just about through. havent beeen through any wars yet but im sure it will do great. (4.75 out of 5 stars cause of tiny tiny minor break with locking pin for battery compartment)
by F. RINCON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Love this gun got it straight out of the box shooting 445 f.p.s. NO S%@T!! Only gun I own but best i have ever used
by T. MERRIOTT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Hello again i thought i would write another review since it's been about a month or two since i've first got the gun, I took the gun to a load of wars and the gun is still performing just like when i first got it the range is still good, the rof is still in the 900's and its still powerful. But mine is starting to fire a couple of rounds on what seems like full auto while it's on simi-auto, not realy anything to worry about. Another thing is that it's realy noticeable at night because of the tan stock and foregrip. But since then i've but a BSA red dot sight on it and it makes the rifle a little easier to aim at night, and combine the red dot with a LED flashlight and a vertical foregrip, and it will be hard for someone to remain standing, belive me many have tried and many failed. overall if i could i would put down a 4.6 for the rating. i want to put a crane stock on it and maybe a clip clamp but that's it, it's a great gun straight out of the box to begin with.
by B. LUDWIG Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2007
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
this gun is beautiful. the thing shoots hard as heck, and the ROF isnt bad eaither. sure the battery is a pain to get it but is like that with most guns anyway. the tan coloring is very cool and i have no variations from the coloring of the stock to the frogrip eaither. there are many metal parts and the plastic is good quality and thick anyway. i like the tan so much iv been thinking of gettin a tan m203 launcher for it. very good buy, 5 out of 5.
get some extra mags and a extra battery, you will need it.
by P. HO Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2007
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
This is my first gun, and although it is a great gun, there are a number of cons that should be considered. The pros above are pretty much what I have to say.

There is a pattern in this gun being made so that the front sight tilts to the left, so that has to be fixed with hexkeys. Also, my biggest problem is the battery compartment. There's absolutely no space for the battery as it is hard to close it with any position you try. For me, I have to actually place the gun on the ground, press against it with my foot and my body weight (hard), and the screw the handguard into place. It's extremely frustrating as this thing eats through battery life too.

The stock is made out of some relatively flimsy plastic, and it is the only thing on my gun that wobbles when you shake the gun, a problem that annoys me to no end.

But other than that, which are relatively small problems, the gun is great. I like to put a vertical grip on the left side of the handguard so I can hold it like a WW2 sten, its great when shooting from the hip or just when assaulting. I placed a sniper scope on top (kinda dumb, I know), but whenever I want to snipe, I just hold the gun normally without the grip so its much more stable that way.

Finally, don't abuse the dust cover opening thingy and use it just to look cool, I did that, and the things holding the dust cover blew apart, so now I have to now tape it closed. Just a word to the wise (or non-stupid)
by N. GALLUZZO Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2007
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
this gun is very good I have beed trying to fing a good AEG and well this is about the best you can get great fps 402 with 12's and 380-390 with 20's i got a reflex red dot for it. and it looks very cool. i would recomend getting a nicad battery mine came with a Nimh and it dosent last for that long (2-4 hours) and it dosent hold a charge. but that is the only bad thing and its easy to fix. im so proud of it and it makes all of my friends guns look like crap compaired to this. this gun has a nice price too the another gun like this by a difernt brand would cost a lot more. the gear box is very nice and you dont eaven need to upgrade it. but i reccomend putting a ICS gear box in it. so its easy to swap you cylinders out (for those games with your buddies 550 fps) and if you caint waite for shipping to get to your house then you can go buy it at a big5 but its not a JG its a Aftermath but they are both the same my buddie has the Aftermath and it is the same in every way.

P.S. to get the flash hider off and to ajust the moter speed you need a small allen key (they usaly come with red dots.) the moter speed ajust is on the bottem of the pistole grip.
by P. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
this is absolutely the best gun ever
stock, it makes my friends bleed
if your starting off in airsoft this is the way to go or even if your experienced i highly recommend this gun
jg makes quality guns
my friends have 3 jg guns and none of them have any problems what so ever
by J. BINGMAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
this gun is first off one of the best guns i have ever bought just lookin at it make me wanna shoot it and i cant wait to use it in a big war me and my friends are having but i just have one question with it how long do you charge the battary because i looked all over in the book and it didnt say so if someone could email me at [email protected] and tell me that would be really great
thanks
by J. PATTISON Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
This was my very first airsoft gun (= and it has got me a long ways... it was great stock mine shot at 398-405 fps out of the box!!! but it was too much of a strain on the gears so i replaced the spring with a airsoft surgeon 350 fps spring...needless to say this raised my ROF dramatically! but was i done yet? no i then replaced the LE stock with a tokyo marui m16 stock put in a large battery with 17mah high output. now this isn't the biggest battery in the world but man my ROF increased so much more! i then dropped a new CA metal hop up with Prometheus soft hop up unit and a systema m16 high precision inner barrel. the accuracy is off the charts!!! i have a quarter sized grouping firing at 150 feet!!!!!! but i wasn't done i then dropped a CA full metal body on it and a new madbull long JP front conversion kit! it looks like a friggen SR-25! and it performs like one too!! but i'm not done i am now saving up money to buy a new 8mm reinforced gearbox which i will drop in a 390 fps spring, systema high speed helicat gears and Prometheus high precision shims all this so that i can put a systema magnum motor in!!!

THIS GUN IS FULLY UPGRADABLE AND CAN BE MADE INTO ANYTHING YOU WANT IT TO BE!!

BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE IN AIRSOFT A MUST BUY!!
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.246 s with 31 queries