0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. EHRICH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
hello again. im checking up from my last review of this gun. i originally bought it in the summer of '07. since then i havent gotten any major problems with it, and all the internals are still great.

my real beef with it at this point is the "tan" part of it. after about 8 months of use and abuse the "tan" has started to turn a nasty puke/yellow/tan color. so i decided to spraypaint it black and i eventually plan on putting OD green tigerstripes on it.

my other complaint....this gun does NOT work well in cold weather..... since the battery is exposed to the cold air since it is housed exposed in the front of the gun ***in the winter months*** it will not get as much battery efficiantcy as a gun that houses the battery in the stock, or in a PEQ box.

so....recap....if you are thinking about getting the tan gun, the tan parts will start to fade/lessen/stain/whathaveyou. and unless you are planning on re-wiring so you can get a crane stock dont expect to get full e-fishancy out of the gun during winter. but, hey, no MAJOR problems, and summer is aproaching so i expext to see the battery issue leave with that old bitch winter.

HAPPY SUMMER.
by M. REATHERFORD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
I have used this gun for the past 2 months. Nothing has gone wrong. Great gun it is espeacially accurate. Shoots really good fps. One thing i suggest you to get when you get this is a extra battery. With a better battery you will notice a big differnce in the power and speed. great gun for the price.
by B. WITMER Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
This gun is awesme with high fps....high speed....but heres the problem i want my gun to be more acurate im gonna get a madbull 363mm barrel.will it fit.also is the a 9.6 i could fit into this cause altho its fast i want it to be faster.
by J. DEISTER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
hey, if i got the Systema Enhanced Hop Bucking and a 6.03 Madbull 363mm barrel, would they fit into this gun? Also, what the best way to clean this guns barrel?
by E. ZHANG Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
I have this gun for 3 months now. And I think this is one of the best airsoft weapons you can get. I've dropped this on rocks, wood, carpet, and it is still shooting like a dream. ASGI chronoed this at about 410 fps with 13-15 rps. Thats pretty good. Mine has a 3 piece outer barrel. One of the screws connecting the barrels together is alittle loose, so the barrel wobbles. This can be easily fixed by tightening the screw, but the mock gas tube is in the way...

Also, yes, the battery space is a tight fit, BUT you can make the wires go outside by taking opening the battery cage, and moving the battery wires to be outside of the cage. There is a little space near the delta ring for your wires to get through. Then, move your RAS rails more back, and put on a PEQ BOX. This will solve your battery trouble.

PRO

400FPS
Rate of fire is average
Accurate

Cons
Plastic BOdy (You can always get a metal body, but you need a special metalbody for S-System guns.)
Barrel wobble
High FPS (A problem where 400fps is the maximum fps in arenas)

I highly recommend gun.
by K. UPCHURCH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
The guns kinks arent that bad or hard to fix. My friend and i fixed the gun and it works absolutely awesome when in combat very little problems
by E. FULKERSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Bought this gun for Christmas and have now used a good bit to give a short review. Great gun for the money. High ROF and others say it hits hard! As everyone says, YES the battery is a pain but oohh well. The front of the barrel came to me scratched but I have added twice of many through ruff playing. This is a good gun and out shot and outlasted two Tokyo Mauri's this past weekend. I would suggest buying this gun if you are wanting an M4.
by J. BURNSIDE Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
NORMAL M4 BODIES WONT FIT THIS GUN!!! so if you break the tabs on it, it is gunna cost a pretty penny, youll have to buy a zeke metal body or buy a conversion kit and a metal replacment body!!!
by J. DEISTER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
i got this gun a few months ago and its amazing, i was just wondering cuz it recommended silicone, how often do i spray and and where do i spray it? Also, how often should i stick the cleaning rod down the barrel with the clothe on it?
by B. SALOMON Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
almost forgot,this gun has semi-auto issues,if u dont pull off the trigger after firing a round it becomes full auto,notin to worry bout though!! still best gun ever made!(*_*)
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.393 s with 26 queries