0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by S. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
Just received this gun in the mail, great shipping times! This gun is very accurate with the stock barrel (with my tube red dot sight) The flip up iron sights are a great addition, as well as making this more tactical. Personally I love the M4 system, except the standard triangle front sight peg thing, which this does not have. This gun has a good weight to it. My only problem is the front battery compartment, to be short, its a pain in the ass. Extremely difficult to get it closed. I'm getting a PEQ box and am going to run my battery in that.

Pros:
High fps out of the box (426 with .2's for me)
Nice weight
Flip up front and rear sights
Adjustable stock
Variety of places to put rails on the sides and underneath
Lots of space on top to put optics or whatever
Comes with a battery and charger (I personally recommend getting a smart charger)

Cons:
Handguard battery compartment is EXTREMELY tight. took nearly 20 minutes of squeezing the handguard shut to get it to the point where I could lock it.
by N. PROTZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING!!! I just got it this friday and it started to snow right after i got it so i rounded up a bunch of friends to play some airsoft in the snow! this gun performed excellent! i added a grip and red dot sight to it that i bought and that only improved the gun!!! the gun feels a little heavy in the front without the battery but thats not a worry. if you get this gun though you need to get a vertical grip, it helps a lot. this gun out performed my friends 500 dollar full metal m4! it shot accurately for 150 feet and shot between 380-400 fps. in all i died o times but got 22 kills. This gun way exceeded the performance i expected.

Pros:
Just right feel, not to heavy, not to cheap
very accurate (150+ feet)
hi cap mag (300)
high ROF
shot around 380-400 fps
to much to right about/everything about this gun is good except 1 con oh and it is very affordable

Cons:
it needs a forward grip, i bought a jg ak-47 grip and it fit perfectly because this is a jg gun so definitely go with a jg grip, dont risk a different grip unless it says it fits most or all ris systems
other than that there is nothing bad to say about this gun, its Great!
by N. PROTZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
Ok, so I just got this gun today and it is my second high quality AEG. My first one was a DPS Panther Mod- A-15. It sucked. This gun, The JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ), IS AN AMAZING RIFLE. I will list all the pros and cons below. Take the time to read the pros and 1 con, trust me it will help you make a decision.

Pros:
Amazing fps- Mine chronod at 423 FPS with .20 bb's, and 390-400 FPS with .26
Great ROF 18 bb's per second
Mostly Metal AND POLYMER, NOT ABS PLASTIC. ( Polymer is a lot sturdier/ stronger than ABS plastic)
Full metal 1 piece barrel ( no wobble at all)
Stock/receiver, polymer/NO WOBBLE
mag- 350 round cap, not 300/ full metal/ high cap
flip up iron sights/ work really well
cheap, $165, got mine for $120 with free three day shipping cause it was backordered.
1 more thing and that is,

IT IS A 2013 MODEL, NOT A CRAPY 2008/2009 MODEL, ITS A LOT BETTER


Cons:
There is only 1 con and it is easy to fix and that is,

THE BATTERY IS A PAIN IN THE ******* *** to get in. You need 2 people to do it or rewire the compartment but my friends gun already came rewired so you might get lucky.
by M. DAILY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is great! I got about 425 fps out of it. The first time i shot it it was at a soda can, and i used the fully automatic option and it cut the can in half and through both sides of a box. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is seriously into air-soft.

Pros:
-Shots fast, and hard.
-Accurate.
-Nice feel.

Cons:
-Heavy.
-Needs a fore-grip(unless you can hold it up easily).
-Battery is tough to get in.
by M. CAREY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this gun around a week ago and it is by far one of the best guns i have used, when i started to shoot it there weren't many problems i had with it the only problem i really had was getting the battery compartment to open up but this is just me all i had to do was just look at the manual wasn't hard to do at all. This gun is really accurate with the bbs came with it and also with any bb i used (i use around 20-30 gram bbs) this gun is great for beginners to pros.

Pros:
accurate
durable plastic
good magazine (works great with the winding key)
overall great gun


Cons:
battery compartment (but this is just me)
Other then this which isnt really a con there aren't any others i experienced
by N. PROTZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
Ok i bought this gun about a month ago with my birthday money. It was so popular mine got backordered twice!! It was all worth it though because this gun is amazing!!!!! It shoots hard, looks great, and its a performance gun. Mags are easy to find for it, sights are easy to find for it, and it never jams! I had my friend load it up for me once but he used the crappy bb's that came with it and i freaked out. No worries though the gun shot great and didnt jam or break even with the crap bb's. I would recommend getting a smart charger, a grip, and a sight for this gun. They only add to the overall performance of this gun!!

Pros:
Metal mag
Metal 1 piece barrel (no wobble)
universal rail system
flip iron sights
mine chronoed at 423 fps
retractable stock
working charging handel


Cons:
battery is a pain in the ass to get in (you have to put it on the top then close it)
heavy/need grip to handel wait (may be pro)
by A. HUFFMAN Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this gun as my first high-quality assault rifle. I love it. It comes with a tightbore barrel and I've chrono'd it around 370 fps. Sure thats not 400 but it has a great ROF and is VERY accurate. It uses the basic ver.2 gearbox and i was surprised to find it's actually a standard M4 upper reciever(I'm pretty sure) The full top rail adds to the visual looks and the handguard does as well. The sights are both flip-up and the real sight has a 2 settings CQC and Long-Range. I'm a tall person, and the Long-Range setting is pretty much impossible to aim through with an extedned stock All in all i love this gun. the plastic body is very durable and won't break easily. It is an amazing, cheap gun. Buy it.

Pros:
Looks amazing
Comfortable to hold
Many sling positions
High ROF
High FPS
Accurate
Durable
Easy access to barrel for cleaning

Cons:
Not very customizable(doesn't use standard delta ring)
Hard to aim with mask on
Long-Range sight isn't very useful
by T. LONG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
This is a GREAT GUN, i play mostly backyard wars with my neighbors. They were in awe when i brought this into the fight. Great gun, war story, we were playing VIP and it was me vs. 2 gaurds and VIP, took out the two gaurds in one burst. Than, ran around and shot the VIP in the neck on semi. GREAT GUN!!!

Pros:
FPS-you will feel this
Accuracy- up to 100 ft. with dead precision
Heavy and Durable- Realistic
Sights are already aligned- adds more precsion
Stock fits perfectly in shoulder- comfortable to shoot

Cons:
LOCKPINS, to hold in the battery case at the handgaurd, they won't come out when you want them too, and when you dont they spring out. get a bolt and put it in their place
heavy- hard to carry long without vertical grip
magazine burner- one magazine will not last, but they have high caps for $12
Pistol grip is magnetic? could be a pro too
by A. BROWN Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
I was very impressed when I took this out of the box for the first time ( The box was not that great). It was nice, sturdy and had a little weight to it which was a good thing. All the part that are plastic on the real M4 are plastic on this gun but the majority of the gun is metal. I crono'd 390 to 400 out of the box. The battery is the only problem IT IS A BITCH and i mean a bitch the wires connecting the fuse box to the battery are alligator clips and they need reinforcement or you will have to solder them ( like i did) but other then that It is a great gun

Pros:
Sturdy
Flip up sights
FPS completely stock
Weight is a good thing ( weight means reliability) (lol I love snatch)

Cons:
Battery
wires
would recommend getting a PEQ box
by C. HOROBIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/Tan)
Product Information:
This is my first gun, and let me say i LOVE IT!! it's very accurate, very strong, and pretty light weight but not too light weight, some of my friends who have $400 guns say it's better than theirs, but one thing, get a Vertical grip, it's uncomfortable with out one but otherwise i love it. i have done some field testing and it's impressive. it didn't use up the BB's as fast as i thought it would, it last's a while actually if you keep on winding the wheel, they give you a took to use to wind it and it's SOOO much easier then the wheel on the bottom.

Pros:
affordable
lightweight-ish
strong
nice iron sights(adjustable)
realistic
great for first gun
better than some $400+ guns
almost all metal

Cons:
uncomfortable with our vertical grip at the front (but half the time you're grabbing the top of mag)
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.244 s with 25 queries