0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
[02332 / SDGE0631]
$238.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by J. RIEBER Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
i have the flattop version, and a 1200 mah intellect nunchuck battery will fit very easily.
by L. LUNA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
The battery situation is bad. I should have read more into the reviews before I bought this thing. The firepower is awesome with a 9.6V battery. I was trying to use the scope and noticed that it shot to the right about 1 foot at a target 20 feet away. Before I dialed in the sight I checked the alignment and it is totally off. Looking down the upper sight I can see the barrel pointing to the right. I compared that eyeballing down the handguard and the barrel was still off. Looking from the front, again the barrel is still seems asymmetric when looking at the handguard. I flashed a light up through the magwell and lood down the barrel and there was no warping.I called AirsoftGI and they wanted pictures before they did anything or to accept an exchange. They did try to disuade my irritation by mentioning that "it was only a toy." Maybe I wouldn't gripe if this thing cost me 30 bucks but once the cost gets beyond $100 one does expect some quality. We go to these sites to get quality airsoft rifles. If I just wanted an AEG toy I would have gone to KMart. Well, now I have to purchase a boresighter and will also get a laser level to prove my suspicions that I was sold a "second." So if you really want this AEG, (and it is sweet,) go to the shop and double check the alignment before purchasing it.
by C. CRESPO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
First off thats my moms name for i have yet to get a account. Now then on to the rifle. This shoots really hard and very fast. Mine was chroned in at 355 FPS. The only problem is that the battery i ordered doesnt fit the handguard. But i figuered out a way to mount the battery. This is how i did it. I feed the connector cable out the bottom heat holes. Then i simply connected the battery. Tucked in the wires into another hole. And then taped the battery on the bottom with black electrical tape .
It is actually very compact because the battery i ordered is a stick battery and it doesnt really stick out. Over all im going to contact airsoft gi and see if they might have the correct size battery. Over all it is a very well built gun. 5/5 definatly
by L. GARFIELD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
This AEG is fair but like the other guy said before me the Battery definitely does not fit it pushes the barrel to the side and makes it look retarded and you can't sight the scope in also. Which is a total B*tch . I have had it since christmas and still can't get the Batt. in right. I Have yet to battle with it because i live in Island Pond VT. and we get a crap load of snow here trust me. But back to the gun
It has great power it can shoot down icicles from our house which are huge here. all in all it's an ok AEG but would have gone whith some thing else. thats my opinion Mike Garfield L.R.B. over and out.
this is my mom's screenname if your wondering I have yet to get my own.
by S. MARTORANA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
no it doesnt come with a battery or charger... i bought this gun with the universal charger and the 8.4v 1400mah Intellect NIMH High Output mini battery pack by Intellect... the rof is pretty good... i love this gun but there is a huge downside!!! no battery will fit inside the foregrip!! if you get it to work can you please email me at [email protected]... if you buy what i mentioned it will be at about 235$ for everything including shipping
by G. STEVENS Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
This gun really impressed me and i was thinking about buying it and Does the battery and charger come with it????
by S. MARTORANA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
I just bought this gun... I love it but it is impossible to get battery in the foregrip... i really need help. The last review said he made a outside battery compartment, if you know how can you tell me or send me a picture? my email is [email protected]... other than that i love this gun so much

This is sofias son
by A. LYMBEROPOULOS Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
hey i got this gun about two weeks ago and its pretty cool but it has some downsides. First off the the battery doesn't fit in the gun at all, its suppose to go in the front stock. And you have to disassemble like the whole front to put it in. If you do manage to get it in the battery pushes the barrel to one side of the gun and it looks really cheap and stupid. I fixed that though by building an outside battery compartment out of a leatherman case and some of those ties they use for electrical wiring and it looks really nasty. The scope on this gun is pretty nasty but no matter how much I toy around with mine it doesn't really line up with the bb's. On a positive side, the mags are pretty cool cause they connect to each other making a double mag or more depending on how many you get. I dropped my two connected mags on a concrete surface though and the tabs that connect them broke, but its fone cause they can just connect the other way. The shooting is pretty solid, but there could be more hop up. The gun itself is really sturdy and i doubt its''l break. If your looking for an pretty good aeg get it but you might wanna make some adjustments.
by T. LIN Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
well as you can see this gun is real good for a real cheap price. I tested this gun and i bought it and its a real good gun cause it comes with 2 high cap magazines both high cap. It also comes with a built in scope so all the more better lol. This gun is very good looking and is sort of heavy. It has metal gears, gearbox and i forgot the rest. Anyways its good and ya thats about it. Also its a pain in the butt. When i went airsofting with friends i hit one of my friends in teh butt and he said it hurt plus its dead accurate
by A. ESPENILLA Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD Tactical Gen II MK36 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Well as u can see by the pic, its got a nice body. The material on this gun is the same material on the real g36K, fiber-glass. Now at only 220$ this is really cheap compared to the CA versions. It also comes with a 475 hicap magazine. For me this gun is one of the best buys on the market, if you are willing to sacrifice your 230$ on this gun, then youve just made the right choice. Its a very wellbuilt piece of weaponry; not to mention its highly upgradable. Oh and this damn thing hurts(i shot my friends fro 75 ft away and they bled, just having some pain test; *hehe*). If you really like G36s, or rifles in general, this gun is your gun. ITS FRIGGIN AWESOME!!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.433 s with 28 queries