0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
[02319 / F6607]
$165.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by C. DAVIDSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I just got this sweet gun in the mail yesterday, and even though it was quarter charged, it still made a welt on my brothers hand. If it can do that when it is quarter charged(which is when it fires 330 fps, it shoots more like 380-400 fps when its fully charged) thats amazing.
Pros-
high velocity
amazing accuracy(with right hop up)
real weight of m16
good mag
good sights

Cons-
battery is a pain in the ass to put in cause it is such a tight fit

All in all, i would definantly reccomend this gun to any beginner(ike myself) cause it can stand up to the higher priced TM for half the price.
I hope this review helped all u airsofters out there
PCE
by C. COSTELLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Well i just got mine in the mail.... it took about 6 days i belive, but it was worth it... everything is there, all my low caps battery, highcap gun all in the box... the mags looked as the were just put in, but i don't care. I have yet to shoot this gun, i am about to though... I my friend has the A4 i belive.. or the first version of the A2... mine seems to be made better... However... it isn't that heavy... I actually like carrying heavy guns. it will be different then my m14.. So, i give it a 5 so far... gotta make sure it works.
by R. EF verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This is the best gun I have.I am a begginer and it is powerful,acurate and kicks.It looks awesome.It is more like 370 fps.For its price it is by far the best.More like 10 star.I was not let down.If you want a M16 this is it GET it. Also it DESTROYED cans.
by D. KRAMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a very nice air soft rifle. The gun itself is very sturdy. When i first took it out of the box though, the stock had a little wobble to it. I grabbed a flat head screw driver and fixed it up to where it was nice and sturdy. JG sure did surprise me with the overall look and handle of the gun. As far as shooting goes, i was able to shoot about 30ft and hit a soda can right on (and thats when the battery was a quarter charged) Man, if its capable of hitting something 30ft away with a battery a quarter charged, then I have no idea how accurate it will be when its fully charged. This rifle is a definite buy for any level air soft player and I cant wait till I can use it in a skirmish.
by B. BURGOS Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I've owned this service rifle for a while now. I've Also heard it had 400, 380,350,330,310 FPS I Really think it's 380 not quite sure about 400 but the feel of the rifle is amazing.
Handles really nicely Heavy right out of the box Even though it has a fixed Carry Handle as far as customization goes.. Almost Endless. Great Sights Excellent Rate of Fire. Although it may jam up a few times if you over do the Auto unloading (nothing like a little silicone to fix a problem) To keep this rifle going Just take care of it. Comes with hi cap 300 round box magazine (Unique in a way because it comes with a butterfly pin to wind up 2x faster) (1),.2 6mm BBS (200), Aluminum Barrel Front Sight Rear sight But Plate and Dust Cover, Copper inner barrel, metal sheet Dummy bolt. Also has a cool feature of Pulling back the charging handle and the dust cover flies open, pulls back the dummy bolt to expose the Hop Up system. The Barrel may seem wobbly (The Famous JG wobble) All you need is some Alen wrenches tighten it up maybe even take the barrel off and put some duct tape for support and then reattaching the barrel (Trust me I done it, Works like a charm So sturdy you think you can go Rambo and start holding your rifle with the barrel and whacking people upside the head I DO NOT RECOMEND IT) Body Stock and Carry handle Durable plastic. Great Price as well. Accuracy It can work on but pay another what 30 -60 dollars get a really nice and tight bore inner barrel and The acc. is almost Dead on. Fires up to 120 feet (seems like more) Only thing thats a pain in the ass to do is Charge Reload Change batteries. It's a tight battery case located in the stock. I say this because you'll think youl rip open your finger to open the butt stock then you'll think your going to break the wires because they're a little to long. Large Battery. Basic Infantry Rifle. Its Not So heavy almost the same weight as a real M16A2, only thing is most of its weight is in the back So i might throw off your balance in Aiming (I dont think it does but some people do say it can) I Hightly recomend it. (If your a Tactical kind of person This isnt the best rifle for you, Snipers Feel Free to purchase this weapon mount a scope maybe a RIS rail for a bipod inner barrel and 190 round small mag, your very own SR-25 ish rifle, Designated Marksmen maybe a weapon for you,Support not a rifle for you, and for all you Power crazed people Spend a little more money into the internals, you'll have yourself a Sledge hammer) I hope This Review Was helpful to you If You need specifications not listed above Feel free and Email me Specialoperationslieutenant@yahoo.com
by J. SOLESKI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
So I came home and found the box on my porch, so I opened the box and the first thing I noticed was how heavy the gun is. And It didn't even have the battery in or a fully loaded clip. The first time I shot the gun it was awesome. The acurracy is great. I could hit a baseball from 35 feet away. Or hit a soda can in 2 shots from 50 feet. Also this gun is NOT 330 fps. It is way more than that. The rof of this gun is also great. Also it would be in your best intrest to only get this gun if you play in the woods. This gun is a lot longer than than I thought it would be, and would not be good for clearing buildings. Also the clip that comes with is gun is great. I have had the gun for 5 days and I have never had a feeding problem, and I have shot it every day. Get this gun and you won't be dissapointed!
by A. BEVERIDGE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is amazing

I was shooting it in my tiny backyard at my lacrosse net bars(about one inch wide) and i could hit it every time!!!!!!!!!
also this gun shoots fast. I cant wait to shoot my friends with it!

I had one prob.
when i was trying to shuv the massive battery into the liite stock openeing i pulled on the connector cord for the battery and i could get it back connected for an hour

BUT i was being stupid and didnt see the screw to take the butt off and that was an easy fix :)

BUT I STILL DONT KNOW HOW LONG I HAVE TO CHARGE IT FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i charged it for 6 hours i cant find any website that will tell me the info.

IF U KNOW PLZ TEL ME

peace out
by R. SHAPIRO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I've got this gun about mybe a month ago and well i have to say its awesome shoots straight and fast for the price. I would recommand this gun if ur looking for an m16 at a resonable price.
WARNING: this gun will act up if it gets direct sunlight from setting basically its like a paintball gun keep it out of the sun when not playing but when playing its awesome
by A. RISHEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Oops. Meant to give it a five on my other review. My bad. Good gun.
by A. RISHEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Great gun. Shoots 360 FPS right out of the box. Definitely recommend this gun.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.375 s with 30 queries