0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
[02319 / F6607]
$165.00 $145.20
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by P. LEAVITT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This is one awesome rifle I've had it for 18 days andI've had only two problems.


The pros.

durable abs plastic body
metal mag
good weight
never jams
shoots hard at 380 fps with .20 gram bbs
extremely accurate

The cons

the stock wobbles a little (but you can fix that by tighting the upper screw on the butt plate)
a little bit of a barrel wobble.


All in all this is a awsome gun not just for the price I would give it a 100 out of 5,but thats not an option.
by J. BUSH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun has a great battery for the rate of fire the only thing is the sight is a little hole lined up with a point.
by J. BUSH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is ok but use but use 20 gram bbs. this a little unaccurate.
by T. KOSTER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Great gun, the performance is amazing.

Pros:

Weight
Large stock
FPS (355)
ROF
Price

Cons:

Not metal body
My sight is kinda bent, don't know why.
My hop-up dust cover didn't close for a few days then it closed for some reason. I think the plastic body if the reason. I am about to upgrade it to a metal one.

Other than that I would say for the price buy this! It will keep up with those higher priced guns, you won't regret it.
by S. BERESFORSD Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2008
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
GREAT GUN! i bought this gun for outdoors use and it is insanely awsome its ROF is great FPS great but..... when i bought mine the wire that the fuse cord is attached to was loose and it came apart so after a headache of trying to figure out what was wrong we figured it out and now this thing works like a charm i just cant find the hop-up on it is it the ejector port_? because that switch dont do nothing on mine but GREAT GUN for anyone who wants an awsome M16

Pros:
FPS is good not to much but not low either
Range? maybe i cant tell without knowing where the hop-up is but goes at least 150' without hop-up
Acuracy awsome
ROF insane thats the word
construction this area gets 7 and a half outta 10 because handgaurd wobbles

Cons
Battery wire a bit loose
creaks
heavy good or bad

Overall a great gun get a UTG sling a few high caps or a box/drum mag and you gtg
by C. COSTELLO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
this rifle is well, basicly amazing. I will make a full review now that i have had it for a while. I will start off saying this rifle hasn't let me down yet. It is very great! with a cheap price tag. I have had no problems at all with it so far. Everything that came with the gun is great, battery and mag and everything.. Even though i no longer have the mag because i hate highcaps. However i use the MAG and STAR and ECHO 1 brand Low caps 5 normals and 5 VN style and they are great! This gun has a extreamly High rate of fire, Even though i am a semi man it is still great for those who love Full auto. They hand gaurd is a little wobbley, But doesn't matter for me, i replaced mine with a M203 and a G@P heat shield. Great gun, hands down. If you want a great gun with a low price tag, look no further.

Pro's.
reliable
high FPS (about 370-380)
long range ( accurate up to about 150-160)
Accurate
nice wieght (about 7-8 pounds, mine is about 9 with the heat shield And m203)
accepts multipal brand of mags
great iron sites
hop up is easy to use
long battery life

Con's
battery is kinda a pain to put in once you get used to it you will be alright.
little wobble on the hand guard (if you have the standard one, i don't)

and well that is it. I love this rifle hands down, and will use it until it litteraly dies.

Any questions, email me @ [email protected]

I give it a 8 out of 5 hehe
by R. HATCHER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Awesome gun!!! I even beat my friends who have upgraded CAs. Airsoft GI chronoed this baby at 385, and I even use it for sniping using a conversion kit. This is one accurate, fast, bad**s rifle
by A. NIKNEJAD Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2007
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
The best begginer marksman rifle. my freinds has a 4x m16 carrying handle scope and its furiture is green. i gave it a four becuase there was some issues with hopup and barrel wobble, overall better than other midgrade m16s. 350FPS VERIFIED BY CHRONO!
by D. PAULSEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Good Gun. If you need to keep up with pro players great for the price. As previously said has a barrel wobble but not to bad. Clip that comes with is high cap and I dislike just get some of the ones that hold 100 bbs and no problem. Good weight and sturdy. Battery is a little hard to work with but not to bad. Mine came clocked at 380fps. Great Gun.
by J. HEAD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG M16A2 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
GREAT GUN!!!! This was my first good gun! 1 word of advice, DONT USE .12 BBS !!!! I used .12s and now it shootw in bursts and the fps has gone down to 340. i love'd it tho
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.360 s with 28 queries