0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
[02305 / MB20GI]
$12.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by E. HALIPAJ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
i have used these for at least 5 months and i have not had one jam or problem, they ther very good bbs
by L. JENKINS Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
I bot these bb's and use them in my JG BAR10 and they are rly good. They shoot rly accurately. I also use them in my gas pistol and for both of the guns i hav not had a single jam.
by C. BURKHART verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
These are pretty decent BB's, they do what they are supposed to do and they're cheap. The one bad thing was the presentation, the whole bag was wrapped up in tape that got really sticky to handle, and the bag that they came in was really thin. But all in all it was a good buy, they came with this piece of paper with all the facts of what poor BB's can do to your gun's performance which is cool.
by P. KIM AUN Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Unfortunately, these BBs are only average performers. Definitely well-priced, though. Please read my review for KSC 0.2 g BBs for more details.
by J. WILLS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
I love these BB's. When I run out of the ones I have squirreled away I'll definately be back for more.
by V. PANG Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
great BBs!! 5 bags in, and not a single deformed BB! very smooth. makes my shot just that much more accurate! i wouldnt trust any other brand more then Madbull to make my BBs
by E. CAMAMA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
These BBs are great. They are very high quality; these are on par with the rest of the bunch!
by A. BLACKWELL Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
One word... AWESOME!!! I received these bb's and every since then, These are my new main ammo for my rifle.
by J. CASE Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
These things rock. Been playing with them for the last few weeks. I ran out a couple of days ago and ended up using some matrix BBs... felt like i coluldnt hit anything compared to these. Great deal for great bbs.
by M. DENNY Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
I recieved a bag of these from Airsoft GI just before our first official game of the season. They quality and count on these BB's are the best I've seen!! I've been playing on and off for close to 10 year's now, I've used everything except the cheapo W**Mart ones and these are really an excellent BB. I'm currentley using Tsunami BB's (another excellent brand!) but I may have found a new addition to my kit!

"Croaker"
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.339 s with 27 queries