0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
[02305 / MB20GI]
$12.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by L. FOGG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Great for use with any type of gun. I use them in my TSD M4 sportline and they just fly strait as an arrow.

Pros:
Great manufacturing,
Perfect for distance,


Cons:
Hard to load in the clip
by S. SCHLEDER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
For the price, they are good BB's. They work well and I never had a jam. They just don't feel as good as my AE BB's. Slight yellow tint to them, and they aren't as slick either. The bag came (smartly) completely wrapped in tape. It was a pain to take it all off, but they didn't want the bag to rip in shipping. Sadly, after finally taking the tape off I noticed a cut in the bag about 1" long and another next to it about .5". Only 1 BB feel out.

Pros:
-CHEAP
-Work well
-No jams
-Bag was taped around the edges and top so the corners won't rip.


Cons:
-Tape was stuck to the box causing cardboard to get ripped and the tape is a hassle to get off.
-2 rips on the bag; 1 BB fell out.
by D. HEKTOR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
they work well for me. packaging was nice, they had the bag wrapped in another small clear plastic bag and then that was wrapped in paper and that was wrapped in packaging tape, so the actual bag was in perfect shape after shipping all the way across the country. they shoot good for me i don't notice aany real difference between these and othe brands, so being cheaper is a deff. plus.

Pros:
shoot good, clean, packaged well

Cons:
none at all
by C. MOTA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
got 2 bags of these bb's today and the only reason i got them was 1 there cheap and 2 there madbul sponsored. i waisted about a bag and these bb's are ok. the bb's i used b4 these were the g&g .20 bb's and those seemed to work better. i think the 5.95mm from g&g are just better than the madbull 5.98mm
if your looking for cheap and ok quality then here you go

Pros:
-cheap
-5.98mm
-multi polish

Cons:
-compared to the g&g ones not good at all
by K. HITACHIIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These Bbs are great but airsoft gi had completley covered the packaging in tape and after I spent half an hour removing the clear packaging tape from off the bag which may I remind you completley ruined the label but after taking the tape off I noticed a small hole that was leaking out bbs that airsoft gi had created during wrapping it up in tape and that made me really disapointed since I have never had a bad thing to say about airsoftgi. 20 bbs were outside of the package with the tape wrapped around it. To airsoft gi I really cant beleive you let me down like that. An apology would be great but I know airsoft gi is'nt that good. Im still planning on ordering from you again but damn, I cant beleive that happened. Besides that MAdbull makes some terrific bb's.

Pros:
-Only 1 deformed bb was found besides all of the ones that fell out of the package during shipping.
-Overall great bbs.
-5.58mm
-Comes in a resealable package but that does'nt help due to the face that mine was ripped durring packaging.

Cons:
-Poor packaging.
-Asgi ripped a hole in the bag before tapping it up and putting it in the package.
-Really disapointing that this happened. :(
by M. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
GI's house brand BB's are the best precision BB's in the market. Its 5.98mm bb is polished perfectly this is the closest to a 6mm barrel. I use these in all my games on my G&G GR16A3 and never had a problem. These bb's provide tremendous accuracy in indoor and outdoor situations. Would recommend this to any airsofter. For $10 this can't be beat.

Pros:
- 5.98mm bb
- muiti polished
- madbull's secret ABS formula
- double packaging
- 4000rds
- price

Cons:
NOTHING AT ALL !
by M. BALAGTAS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
For the price and quality, these BB's are amazing. My gun is an echo 1 stag 15 vn, and when i test fired these bb's, the shots were extremely accurate, and the fps was choreographed at 373. Just like the package says, they are accurate without jamming or smashing. Ive put about 2,500 rounds through my gun, and of course i always make sure to lube and clean it. These BB's worked perfectly. The groupings aren't as tight as a .25 bb of course, but comparing this .2 to a ksc .2, they both work great for me. Definitely planning on purchasing more of these bb's in the future

Pros:
Price is fantastic, for 4,000 rounds
Perfect for high end AEG's
Quality is amazing, havent found 1 broken or deformed BB yet
For my gun at least, it makes the gun extremely accurate.

Cons:
non that i have found so far.
by N. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These bbs are are great when you look at performance, however, I have had issues with these bbs marking up the inner barrel eventually causing flaking, drastically reducing accuracy. I dont know if they all do this but i dont recommend these bbs, or the .25s.

Pros:
Great Initial Performance

Cons:
Mess up the barrel and eventually cause flaking and reduces accuracy.
by C. ROSS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Great BB's!
More accurate than some .23s and even .25s.
would recommend them if you play lots of airsoft, at close range.
since they are white they are easy to track so no really good for people who snipe.
great for hip-firing because you can see if you are missing left or right.
great price, with perfection!


Pros:
White for hip-firing
Very Smooth
Nice Polish
Very Accurate
Great Price

Cons:
White for sniping
by S. POLLACK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Airsoft GI 0.20g 4000 BBs
I just received two bags of these BB's today and I have only fired about 600 so far but none have broken (except when fired into concrete :P. None have broken in the gun) and the accuracy is superb, considering I haven't had enough time to properly zero my new gun that was in the same order. Just gotta adjust the hop-up, most likely.

But back on topic, these BB's are awesome, from what I've seen so far. *****
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.439 s with 27 queries