0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
[02299 / ECHO AEG M4 CDO (JP-10)]
$175.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by K. VISPI Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Holy crap!!! This is the best air soft gun I have had the privlage to shoot. My freind has this gun and it out preforms my $350 Airsoft Elite Mp5!!! It shoots just as hard and has waaaayyyy better acuracy, it also has better range. Echo 1 is revolutionizing airsoft. Don't buy a CA gun or TM for $250 to $500 when you can get somthing just as good or better for $150!!! TSD,TM,CA etc. WILL lower their prices soon so if you really want one of their guns just wait!!! This thing is sick!!

Pros:

weight (a pro for me)This thing is pretty heavy

Lots of metal, really sturdy gun

good ROF

Hurts bad!

nice stock mag



If you are going to get a Echo 1 or JG gun buy this one its their best one!!
by L. PHILLIPS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is really good. It shoots hard and far out of the box. Hop up really works. Sights are adjustable. 300 rnd high cap wind up mag is a little dumpy but oh well. It is mostly metal. It comes with 200 whit .2 gram bb's, battery, battery charger, the gun, cleaning rod, manual, warranty slip, rail mountable iron sights, barrel end cover.
Pros:
-Shoots hard
-Shoots far
-Mostly Metal
-Great range
-Adjustable stock
-Heavy for a little gun, but that adds to a better fealing.
-Stag arms logo looks awsome on it
-Safe-Semi-Auto firing modes
Cons:
-Battery is kind of whimps
-Hop up makes a dramatic spin on bb's
-Mag is annoying, winding and winding
Another thing. Who ever said that its hard to put the battery in has never owned and M4 model. You Pull this ring at the end of the barrel near the iron sights back and pull the bottom of the barrel thing off. Charge battery. Clip the battery in place, pull the ring back, quickly put the Bottom part on straight, let go of ring. Takes a little practice but its not that bad. Great gun Echo-1
by B. RICO Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun kick so much ASS!!!
the gun is mostly metal so its a little heave but the size of the gun is small so the weight is balanced out.
the only thing i would do is get a new battery with it
be cause the one it comes with will only last like a month before it starts to loose juice!
fps is like 350-380
the price for the gun is reasonable!!!
good gun for anyone who is starting or been play for a long time!!!!!
by A. NOLAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is actually much better than I had expected. It is very accurate, which is what i had been worried about. It shoots hard! I mean hard out of the box mine was shooting 380. The FPS is quite good, it shoots fast just not really exactly sure how many per second though. Have put around 1500 bb's through it and still no jams or anything. The clip is great as long as you wind it with the tool. Mine seems to not wind to well with just the wheel. I also got mine with the D boy Hicap, which i would recommend since it feeds great for a 12 dollar mag. The only complaint I have is that it is seriously hard to get the battery into the front grip, takes me atleast five minutes each time. Overall you really can't beat it for the price. Great CQC or woods gun. Get yourself a sight of some sort because the iron sights are hard to zero in on these.
by D. SINCLAIR verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
High fps and VERY heavy for a little gun. Its accurate but definitely not like my DMR.

The stock fell off in day 1 but it was reattachable and i put it back on with no real problems.

Shoots close to 400 fps. The battery compartment is nearly impossible to get into because the delta ring is very stiff.

Overall 4 stars but this thing is without a doubt for the price.
by A. CRANE Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
by T. SIHOE Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Great airsoft gun for the price paid. However, gearbox quality control is questionable in my opinion. Had to tweak the gearbox (shim job) to get "just right". Hop-up bucking was also slightly off which caused a drop in FPS after every few shots, but with a slight adjustment all worked well. It does come with an 8.4V NIMH battery, this too works well. I did use a 9.6V battery and that helped with the ROF.
by C. CASTEEL/CUTTER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
I purchased this gun last week, and just got it in today, when I got it, I charged it then tested it, and a spring popped out of place (probably something I did) and frank walked me through fixing it, and even did it himself at his shop. He took about 30 minutes of his time helping me fix it, now it is golden.

I highly recommend this rifle to any beginner of intermediate, this gun is awesome. great range, fits a box mag, very sturdy, no wobble on anything, and battery goes in no problem, and wont fall out.

asgi (Frank in particular) has amazed me with their excellent service, because I added to my comments that I needed this gun for a huge 300man 20 hour game, and he called to let me know that because I ordered late, it wouldn't be there in time. Because I found out early, I was able to arrange with a friend to use a g36k(which was of no comparison to this, this gun rocks) and because of that, I LOVE THIS SITE.

If you have any questions about this AEG, you can email me at

[email protected]
by J. KREH Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
I've had this gun for about about 4 months now and I love it. This gun is very durible, I have fallen in water with it and it worked fine after a day in the sun. there are two slight problems. The swith is beginning to become a little bit sloppy. Also the accuracy was a little off but after shooting 4000 rounds through it, it performed flawlessly. overall I love this gun and I give it a two thumbs up
by M. SANCHEZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
great gun u gotta love echo 1 for making this gun the only thing i was a little mad is that they didnt give me my 200 bbs they were ment to give me with the kit ={
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.472 s with 29 queries