0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
[00229 / AE02BB3]
$33.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. WHITE Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Really good bbs. Theres not a hole lot to say about bbs. They're round........pretty shinny...... I had 1 jam in a 4000 round bag during a night game, might not of even been the bbs' fault it probably had some dirt on or something, really hectic while reloading.

Very pleased and thank you for great service airsoftgi!!!
by S. SPANOVICH Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These bbs are a dream

At first when I knew absolutely nothing about airsoft, and was a complete newbie, I used Crosman bbs in my first AEG with a 4x32 leapers scope. The Crosman bbs were the most inaccurate pieces of crap imaginable, but they didn't jam for me.

But Then, When I used these at an airsoft skirmish for the first time, I just then realized how crappy crosman bbs were. These airsoft elite bbs improved the accuracy by 100% and it hit the crosshair on my scope EVERY TIME. They also increase range by about 20 feet (on an 270 fps gun) and even improve the FPS a little bit (maybe 10 fps on a 270 fps gun).

Sam

Great BBs

oh and, Airsoft GI has great service. :)
by N. PETRUS Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Get package deal here. I had 4,000 in each bag. Bags very secure. Can't go wrong with this price, Airsoft GI, or Airsoft Elite. Very well made BBs. Look for a review of them in upcoming issues of U.S.A.S.O.C. - The Only FREE Online Airsoft Magazine.

God Bless & Best Wishes,
www.officialusasocmagazine.com (The Only FREE Online Airsoft Magazine)
Nick Petrus-Owner/Main Editor
by C. MCNITT Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
I just ordered these and had a chance to play with them last weekend. Haven't had one jam in the 3000+ rounds fired so far. I will definitely be ordering more.
by J. TIDWELL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2007
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These bb's work great, they are the best I've bought and I highly recomend getting them for extreme airsofter's
by M. KRISS Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
The bb's are the best bb's you can buy at such a low price. They always are perfectly round, and very smooth. The shoot out very accurate from my gun at all times. When I play with my friends, I beat them all with these bb's, and I'm a girl. :D These are a great deal, and a must- have. Sure, you might get shorted a couple hundred, but it's worth it.
by L. DUFFIELD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 November, 2006
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These are excellent BB's. There are infact 4000 per bag though. the bags in the picture are just different
by D. FAGIN Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2006
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
"yeah i dont doubt the quality of the BB's at all but saying ur getting 4000bbs per bag and it really only being 3750 kinda pisses me off. thats 750 bbs that im not getting."
Umm, 4000-3750 =/= 750, try 250 bb's. But anyways, these bb's are amazing quality! I solely use these in my tightbores and they perform outstanding. Currently, I am getting 8" groupings at 150ft with these bb's, these are a must buy.
by J. LAMB Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2006
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
I don't understand why the other guy gave this only 3 stars. These are absolutly the best .20 BBs on the Airsoft market. They are consistantly round, and they are very highly polished for maximum accuracy. Who Really cares if they come with a few hundred less BBs per bag? That's unimportant to me, because I know that I am getting the best BBs out there.




Hands down, The best .20g BBs ever.
by N. CROWNER Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2006
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These BB's are a fantastic deal, they are high quality and you get the most bb's per dollar that I could find on the net. On a side note, the picture says there is only 3750, and the site says 4000. I can confirm (as I just got mine off the UPS truck) that there is indeed 4000 bb's per bag. Even at 3750 they are a flippin sweet deal, and at 4000 these things are a phenomenal deal.

-Nicolas
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.331 s with 31 queries