0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KSC .30 g 2200bbs
[02266 / 198-00123]
$16.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by S. ANTHONY Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
First off, i don't know if the guy who posted a comment had defective BB's or something, but there are absolutely no seams what so ever in my pack of BB's. I also am not sure if KSC is owned by KWA, because when i recently received my KWA SR10 by KWA themselves, they included these BB's, and said that they were made by them. I had used them in my gun today at a local field, and i was hitting people from over 80 yards (250 feet) away. I figured it was my gun, but then i switched to G&G .25 BB's, and was only shooting about 65 yards (200 feet). Overall, i got these BB"s for free and i will be buying them again, it will be a smart investment.

Pros:
+100% Seamless for me
+Bleach white (could be a con if you don't like tracers in woodland)
+Most likely made by KWA
+Extremely polished compared to other BB's


Cons:
-Could be a little bit cheaper but you get what you pay for in airsoft, and if that means spending a couple more dollars on higher quality BB's, go for it!
by J. WILKINSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
KSC. 30g perfect seamless bbs...first of all I was sent kwa bbs no t ksc perfect.
these are utterly CRAP!!! every single one, and i do mean EVERY one, has a visible seam or a dimple or a nub! I would not recommend these to anyone unless you like wasting your money or ruining your barrel and bucking! Needless to say, I will be going back to the goldenball. 30s...
VERY dissatisfied!!!

Pros:
None- maybe use for a grenade of sorts...but they're too heavy I think...

Cons:
Everything about them sucks! Kwa has left a bad taste in my mouth this time!
They need to make bbs that match the quality of their gbb pistols...and quit selling CRAP!
by I. STIVER Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
I use these in my upgraded type 96, great bb's for price, however in my last 2 bags found several that had a small seem causing just a couple spurratic shots. For the size of bag, and price, I can deal with it, but for any events I won't use these, just can't rely on the consistancy, that one shot I need to make will end up being that one bb that has the seem, murphy's law usualy takes place.

Pros:
Very well polished, great price for quantity/quality, great for non picky/beginner snipers

Cons:
if you are looking for the same bb every time shot to shot, no matter what, not these, maybe SGM's.
by J. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are outstanding. I have an upgraded KWA SR12 firing at around 500fps. I've only had a chance to shoot these out to 150ft measured distance *confirmed* and at that range they are dead on. I mean hit a coke can at 150ft constantly. Wind was also factoring, but these BBs carried through and still delivered.

The one thing I don't like about these BBs is the fact that they are very easy to track. I mean they are milk white. It's great for getting my gun sighted, and they are amazingly accurate on the field, but they give away your position instantly. I wish KSC would make these in Black.

Pros:
Good weight for HIGH FPS guns
Very very good quality


Cons:
Way to easily to track *major con for snipers, or any woodland games*
by C. BAKA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are incredible!! By FAR the best BB i have ever used. I used to be an AEG guy, till I started getting more into the role of a sniper. I fire these through a completely stock UTG MK96 and can accurately hit my target 8/10 times from roughly 150-180ft. Now the fps does drop significantly from the .2's that I initially had, I also lose a slight amount of range, but the accuracy MORE than makes up for the losses! haven't had a bad bb yet!!

Pros:
AMAZINGLY accurate!
Perfect smooth polish
Perfect ammo for sniper rilfes

Cons:
a bit pricey compared to other bags of BBs, but if you are using them for sniping, 2200 lasts a LONG time.

NO OTHER CONS!!
by M. GLENNEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are so lubed up that sometimes they even slip out of my hands. I got these for my TM Vsr-10 the fly so straight i love them.

Pros:
Lubed up really well
Nice weight for snipers
Go INSAINLY straight

Cons:
None
by N. FABBRI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
these are amazing bbs. if you are a sniper or have a high power airsoft rifle you need to buy KSCs. they really are 'perfect' In a bag of 2200, i had only 5 messed up bbs. All the others have shot flawlessly and with extreme accuracy at ranges of over 250 feet through my VSR.

Pros:
extremely well polished
few, if any defective bbs.

Cons:
kinda pricey for only 2200 bbs, but nonetheless worth every penny
by J. DONALDSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
Great bbs! Good sniping bb. May hit a fire hydrant from 200 ft. out with every shot at 410 FPS w/.3 (465 FPS w/ .2). Unbelievably polished. Very slick. I'm excited to try out the KSC .2 and .25.

Pros:
heavy bb = strong kinetic energy - Has the same if not more pain as lighter weight bbs.

Cons:
Drop about 50 FPS in comparison to .20 in most guns.
by B. GIBSON Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2007
For: KSC .30 g 2200bbs
I actually have used these bb's. They are great bb's. Out of the whole bag, I could only count 8 bb's that weren't perfect. Those 8 bb's had minor defects like part of a seam, or a divit in them. No biggy.

The reason why AE bb's are $8 and these are $16 is because:

1) AE's are .28 gram, these are .30
2) AE comes in a bottle with 1000 rounds, these come with 2200 rounds.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.384 s with 33 queries