0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA .30 g 2200bbs
[02266 / 198-00123]
$16.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by S. ANTHONY Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
First off, i don't know if the guy who posted a comment had defective BB's or something, but there are absolutely no seams what so ever in my pack of BB's. I also am not sure if KSC is owned by KWA, because when i recently received my KWA SR10 by KWA themselves, they included these BB's, and said that they were made by them. I had used them in my gun today at a local field, and i was hitting people from over 80 yards (250 feet) away. I figured it was my gun, but then i switched to G&G .25 BB's, and was only shooting about 65 yards (200 feet). Overall, i got these BB"s for free and i will be buying them again, it will be a smart investment.

Pros:
+100% Seamless for me
+Bleach white (could be a con if you don't like tracers in woodland)
+Most likely made by KWA
+Extremely polished compared to other BB's


Cons:
-Could be a little bit cheaper but you get what you pay for in airsoft, and if that means spending a couple more dollars on higher quality BB's, go for it!
by J. WILKINSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
KSC. 30g perfect seamless bbs...first of all I was sent kwa bbs no t ksc perfect.
these are utterly CRAP!!! every single one, and i do mean EVERY one, has a visible seam or a dimple or a nub! I would not recommend these to anyone unless you like wasting your money or ruining your barrel and bucking! Needless to say, I will be going back to the goldenball. 30s...
VERY dissatisfied!!!

Pros:
None- maybe use for a grenade of sorts...but they're too heavy I think...

Cons:
Everything about them sucks! Kwa has left a bad taste in my mouth this time!
They need to make bbs that match the quality of their gbb pistols...and quit selling CRAP!
by I. STIVER Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
I use these in my upgraded type 96, great bb's for price, however in my last 2 bags found several that had a small seem causing just a couple spurratic shots. For the size of bag, and price, I can deal with it, but for any events I won't use these, just can't rely on the consistancy, that one shot I need to make will end up being that one bb that has the seem, murphy's law usualy takes place.

Pros:
Very well polished, great price for quantity/quality, great for non picky/beginner snipers

Cons:
if you are looking for the same bb every time shot to shot, no matter what, not these, maybe SGM's.
by J. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are outstanding. I have an upgraded KWA SR12 firing at around 500fps. I've only had a chance to shoot these out to 150ft measured distance *confirmed* and at that range they are dead on. I mean hit a coke can at 150ft constantly. Wind was also factoring, but these BBs carried through and still delivered.

The one thing I don't like about these BBs is the fact that they are very easy to track. I mean they are milk white. It's great for getting my gun sighted, and they are amazingly accurate on the field, but they give away your position instantly. I wish KSC would make these in Black.

Pros:
Good weight for HIGH FPS guns
Very very good quality


Cons:
Way to easily to track *major con for snipers, or any woodland games*
by C. BAKA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are incredible!! By FAR the best BB i have ever used. I used to be an AEG guy, till I started getting more into the role of a sniper. I fire these through a completely stock UTG MK96 and can accurately hit my target 8/10 times from roughly 150-180ft. Now the fps does drop significantly from the .2's that I initially had, I also lose a slight amount of range, but the accuracy MORE than makes up for the losses! haven't had a bad bb yet!!

Pros:
AMAZINGLY accurate!
Perfect smooth polish
Perfect ammo for sniper rilfes

Cons:
a bit pricey compared to other bags of BBs, but if you are using them for sniping, 2200 lasts a LONG time.

NO OTHER CONS!!
by M. GLENNEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are so lubed up that sometimes they even slip out of my hands. I got these for my TM Vsr-10 the fly so straight i love them.

Pros:
Lubed up really well
Nice weight for snipers
Go INSAINLY straight

Cons:
None
by N. FABBRI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
these are amazing bbs. if you are a sniper or have a high power airsoft rifle you need to buy KSCs. they really are 'perfect' In a bag of 2200, i had only 5 messed up bbs. All the others have shot flawlessly and with extreme accuracy at ranges of over 250 feet through my VSR.

Pros:
extremely well polished
few, if any defective bbs.

Cons:
kinda pricey for only 2200 bbs, but nonetheless worth every penny
by J. DONALDSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
Product Information:
Great bbs! Good sniping bb. May hit a fire hydrant from 200 ft. out with every shot at 410 FPS w/.3 (465 FPS w/ .2). Unbelievably polished. Very slick. I'm excited to try out the KSC .2 and .25.

Pros:
heavy bb = strong kinetic energy - Has the same if not more pain as lighter weight bbs.

Cons:
Drop about 50 FPS in comparison to .20 in most guns.
by B. GIBSON Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2007
For: KWA .30 g 2200bbs
I actually have used these bb's. They are great bb's. Out of the whole bag, I could only count 8 bb's that weren't perfect. Those 8 bb's had minor defects like part of a seam, or a divit in them. No biggy.

The reason why AE bb's are $8 and these are $16 is because:

1) AE's are .28 gram, these are .30
2) AE comes in a bottle with 1000 rounds, these come with 2200 rounds.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.461 s with 28 queries