0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
[02195 / JG0448A]
$124.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by J. SAUER Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
FIrst off, this has the strongest abs body i have ever encountered. It shoots around 345 fps out of the box with great accuray to 150 feet. if you are a serious airsofter and you are getting this good aeg you will need:
-airsoft gi's echo 1/JG basic upgrade 2
-systema enhance hop-up bucking
-madbull 6.03 m16 tightbore
-some sort of barrel cover (phantom for $30)
-custom 9.6v 200mah battery
if you have all of these your gun will own any kwa m4a1....trust me
by W. HALLER Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
yes for everything except the scope im not 100% sure but im pretty sure and its definately smart to have a scope this things really accurate once you figure out how to aim it it comes with little sight things but they suck.either way this guns good and so is the g36c
by W. HALLER Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
it uses jg/echo 1 considering it is jg but besides that ca or tm works just not Both elephant i tried to usa them from an old LPEG i had and it doesnt shoot but either way this is a good gun very accurate and compact barrels as long as any m16
by B. FITZJOHN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
Everything is working great now! The directions were just hard to read (what directions aren't?) So my friend helped me out and it turned out I just wasn't loading it right (ye I'm a noob) This gun is amazing though!! I took it out on a scouting mission with my brother and my friend my brother had a galaxy and my friend had a ak47. It was great fun! This gun shoots 350 fps easily. Now that I am getting into air soft more I am looking into getting a 9.6 volt battery with as high mAh as I can get while still being able to fit inside the back does anyone have any tips on where I can find a good battery like this? Also the magazine seems to feed pretty well, I plan on getting another 300 rd one for long missions. I will have my first large air soft war this coming weekend I can't wait to see how this gun really performs under pressure. If anyone has any tips on add ons (scope, battery, strap, magazine, ect. please tell me!)
by W. HALLER Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
it might not be you my semi auto doesnt work so im returning it thats the smartest thing for you to do or maybe you charged it for too long your only supposed to do it for a little over 2 hours
by B. FITZJOHN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
I'm new to air soft and bought this gun, so far I'm really impressed with it's real looks and all, but I am having trouble actually getting bbs too shoot. I made sure the safety was off, I made sure the magazine was in snug, there are bbs in the magazine, and I don't understand what I am doing wrong because when I try to fire off all it does is dry shoot no bbs come out. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Please someone help me I've tried almost everything I think. Also I bought a scope for this that doesn't seem to work with it, does anyone have a suggestion for a slightly cheap scope that would work (maybe a red dot or precision) Thanks all!
by W. HALLER Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
thanks that helped alot o and i ordered from somewhere else just cuz it was a litlle cheaper but this place has reviews so i like it better. So i got it and it came with a crack in the back near the sling and above the mag plus semi doesnt work yea i kno what to do my last gun had the same function. Could anyone show me how to fix it or should i return it since it came with a crack and buy what kind of gun? thanks to the guy who answered me last
by V. LORICCHIO Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
W. HALLER- You charge a battery taking the MAH of the battery and divide it by the charging rate of the charger. Example:

500 mah charge rate
1000 MAH battery.

Divide 1000 by 500. You get 2. That's 2 hours you charge it for. So when you feel that battery getting warm. Take it off. Hope you see this!
by W. HALLER Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
i just ordered this n does anyone know how long to charge it for? last time i read the directions and it overcharged and blew up the charger
by C. MEISENHEIMER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG AUG Civilian AEG Airsoft Gun
I absolutly love this gun.its incredible.BUT first day i had it the barrel lock button unscrewed itself during a skirmish and its gone.i cant find a replacment but other than that i love it
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.518 s with 27 queries