0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
[02168 / SDERM100B]
$99.00
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by C. DUFFY Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
I bought this gun at my local flee market for $175 and it was worth it, 120 is an incredible price for this gun, mount a 3-9 rifle scope and you good to go, i can shoot a man sized target from about 200 ft away with ease. huge mag, but it doesnt seem like it cause this guns ROF(Rate Of Fire) is so fast i don't know the numbers but it is amazing. You need a special mount for a bipod which is hard to come by. come with a scope mount, and no scope. Heavy abs plastic makes this gun feel sexy, stock is plastic and barrel, reciever, and trigger guards are metal. great buy at 120. Great for sniping, because its deadly accurate at a distance on semi-auto, but it is a beast in CQB besides the part agout it being about 3 1/2 feet long. 8.4v battery is decent, although they are hard to come by, besides on airsoftgi, they are 6.5 inches long no the regular 8.4v large. Great gun, great price, and the perfect gun for the begginer in your group.
by J. BARKER Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
first off i feel like a complete and utter moron but i bought this same rifle off another website for $40 more, problem is it came to me in unworkable status. the charger was european, and the battery wires in both the battery and the gun were switched around so i couldn't even charge it. after 5 months of taking it to professionals to try and get it fixed, my neighbor decided to play with it and managed to fix it, go figure, an ametuear fixes a gun professionals can't, anyway, the gun does kick some serious ass, shoots hard, managed to hit the garbage can across the street from my house from my back yard. it droped alot but thats out of the box, i haven't even fiddled with the hop up. all over its a good weapon, nice heavy, and sturdy. initially i would rate it a 3 but thats because of my personal experiance but i believe that it is definately one of the better clones in the airsoft community. there for i rate it a 5
by M. BEITNER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
This is quite probably the best clone out on the market right now. AGM did a magnificent job remaking the marui version with a very similar rate of fire, all internal/external mechanisms, etc. This gun uses a revolutionary hop up system, just like the marui version. This allows for extremely precise and long range shooting. Accuracy with this gun is up with most high end aegs, and the gun was chrono'd at 350 fps before shipping. Another strong point for this gun is the included scope mount, which usually retails for about 25-30 american. The gun includes: Gun, HiCap Mag, Scope Mount, Cleaning Rod, Battery, Charger, Sling, and a Small Bag'o'BBs. Order it if you want a good cheap outdoor gun that can run with the best of them.
by K. NANCE Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
Awesome gun. Ive had it for about 3 months and it it amazing. It shoots harder than it says in the description. I added a scope and a bipod and it is very accurate. Best if used as designated marksman. It is kinda heavy but as a sniper you shouldnt move much so thats not a problem.
by A. COLE Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
I simply LOVE this gun. I haven't had a "high-end" gun before, but this sure "takes the cake". I adjusted this thing's HOP-UP to about 110 feet and it's accurate, and with the tangent rear sight, I can make it pretty darn accurate up to 160-170 feet away.
The motor and gearbox sound almost like a sewing machine, and run very smoothly.There are a few flaws in the paint and small seams in the stock, but other than that this thing is very good looking.
The Hi-caps could be a little better, the last 30-40 bb's don't feed into the gun. On my magazines it makes a loud rattling noise when the magazine is empty, but i don't know if that is normal. The ads do lie about the Mag capacity, its about 280.
This thing is a BEAST (well i think so, it's my first higher-end gun)! Shoots very fast, and has a good rate of fire. On auto, it is slightly less accurate than semi-auto, but as long as you're hitting the guy, it doesn't much matter.
All in all, this gun gets a 10/10 from me. One thing I'm not very sure of is what the outer barrel is, I can't tell very well if it's either metal or plastic.

PS: If the picture has a rail on the front of the stock, it's not the AGM, it would be the UTG.
by B. BIVENS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
The "Dirt Bike" of AEG's. You can snipe, or run and gun. Suitable for skirmish or picking off green army men in the yard for practice. A slick design using version2 gears, so upgrades are already available.
Not a perfect clone, the parts differ from the Marui significantly, but who cares? Mine Chrono'd at 330 after a week of hard use, and the gearbox still sounds as good as new after running an 8-cell pack for a weekend. Count on this gun to give you more than your money's worth. If you're waking up each day wanting an M14, don't wait any longer.
I do lots of price comparison, you're getting the best deal right here.
by C. TILLEY Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
I have had this gun for a week and it is fantastic. Over 330 FPS straight out of the box and great accuracy up to about 110 ft. It also feels much like a real M14 would, because of the metal barrel and gearbox. A great buy for the price.
by S. DENT Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2007
For: (Discontinued) TSD M14 DMR (Black)
Great gun for the money,fantastic accuracy and packs a punch,i suggest you add one into your cart NOW!!!
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.375 s with 27 queries