0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
[02163 / F6610 / AE-5865-T]
$140.00
Displaying 31 to 38 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
by K. LAN Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I don't know what everyone is complaining about regarding the barrel wobble. Of course there is going to be barrel wobble since the body is plastic and the outer barrel is only attached at one point. The two piece barrel does not affect any of that, the joint is at the front sight and barrel wobble occurs at the delta ring. Mine was clocked by the store at 375 fps with AE's .2g BBs. I got steel bushings (ECHO1 design for ECHO1) and Systema shims for it. The bevel gear must have all the shims on top in order to allow the correct motor spacing (it took me 8 hours and two battery charges to figure that out).
by G. ZWEIZIG Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is very good. The FPS and the weight are great to. I love it :)

The only problem is that 1) the barrel is a 2 piece so it wobbles....jus tighten it up at the base and it's fine 2) the magazine that comes w/ it sucks....my high cap broke the second day i used it...my teamates broke the first day and another teamates broke the 4th day. So if you are getting this gin....buy extra mags.

I bought a box mag for this and it is godly.
by B. BORZELL Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok, now this is a great gun. But like people said theres barrel wobble. You are a better off getting a JG m16a2. They are one solid barrel and the fps is higher. The only thing that is better on the a4 compared to the a2 is the removable handle. All you have to do is by a small mount for the a2 and its the same thing
by J. TYLER Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok when i got this, charged it, fired it and was on my knees praying to the JING GONG god. 360FPS! but then disatered struck. You know about the loose barrel thing? well i didnt know that all you had to do was tighten that metal ring so i RIPPED the barrel out and i think i ruined the hop up cause there is no adjusting in hop and normal. CAN SOMEONE HELP ME? but if your not stupid this gun will last for a while and kick @ss.
by K. MAUPIN Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!! This gun'z rate of fire is amazing at about 15 shots per second. It looks and sounds just like a TM and the gun is a very solid design with no creaks or rattling parts. Yes like everyone else said there is a very very slight wobble on the barrel, but this is easily fixed by tightening the barrel near the base of it. This gun'z fps is actually more than the web site says because it shoots at around 360-380 fps not 330. Over all i am very impressed by the quality of this gun and can strongly recommend this item for purchase.
by A. MALDONADO Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a great gun. I just got this a couple days ago and have played with it twice now. it stands up to the abuse i put it it through and still performs great. Out of the box it shoots 350ish w/.2 and with good bbs it gets great accuracy. Takes a little work to get a 9.6 rigged but once it gets going it has a pretty good rof, probably 15-17 per/sec with no misfeeds too. I plan on putting a bore up kit and a tight bore but thats all I'm going to do because 350@17/sec it hurts pretty bad already and i don't wanna overdo it. If you buy this gun and put on some steel bushings and metal spring guide( maybe a polycarb piston too), this gun will serve you well for a while. Only bad thing thus far is the fact that it is made with a 2 piece outer barrel so it has a fair amount of wobble, but it's still less than a TM. Bottom line, less than half the price of a TM, and twice the gun.
by J. BOZICH Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
ok so i got this gun about 4 days ago and i love it, its got the right amount of weight,good amount of metal parts, the accuracy is great and so is the fps all in all its definately a great gun and the high cap never miss feeds at all, the gun fires very smoothly and i highly recomend this gun
by E. EDICA Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
For: JG M16A3 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
OK for this review I need to just state that i do not own one of these yet! but My team leader Dwayne has purchased one for some Vietnam reenactments. Just replace the body and the heat shields with period correct ones and TADA instant Vietnam period rifle. Ok to the review I can say this for sure WOW!!! the performance was amazing out of the box we chrono'd it at 345+ FPS and accurate as well. Having such a longer barrel makes a big difference, and after we install one of our barrels in it I will post another review on FPS and accuracy with the simple upgrade. Just like AirsoftGI said this rifle is completely compatible with after market parts. JG is a great up an coming company and I hope they come out with many more weapons.

-Silent Sniper
~Yakima WA, Desert Rats~
Displaying 31 to 38 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.911 s with 27 queries