0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
[02139 / KABL02BK]
$18.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. WISE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Product Information:
Well I received this a while back and was very excited to be able to use it with my MAG midcaps. Unfortunately, when I unlocked the plunger it broke. Right out of the box, the plunger just snapped.
So I sent ASGI for a replacement and they were very nice about it and sent me another one a short time later. I was careful with this one, and it lasted for... all of two days. Then when I was using it to load a mag, the plunger broke again. This time pressing down, not unlocking it.
I probably should have sent it back for another replacement or to get a CYMA one or something, but at the time I was just too frustrated and just didn't want to deal with it. So it's my own fault for not getting my $18 back, but KA must have some serious quality control issues with these. I was willing to take a risk based on the good reviews for these, but it seems not to have paid off.
Maybe with a little work, like replacing the main stem of the plunger for a wooden dowel, this will work, but out of the box it seems worthless.

Pros:
Large capacity
M4 magazine-shaped so it will fit in pouches nicely.
The build quality of most of it feels very sturdy.

Cons:
Both of mine broke very, very quickly.
The plunger feels weak and breaks, as stated.
Well... it's useless as far as I can tell.
by R. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Product Information:
This loader works just fine for me........ What I have found to be the problem is when you press the plunger all the way down sometimes one or two BB's get stuck behind the BB agitator (there is an arm inside that moves back and forth to keep the BB's from getting jammed up inside the feed chute) Once this happens the loader will stop loading BB's........... The solution is to not press the plunger all the way down every stroke. I've loaded mine packed full all the way to the top & it loads fine for me :) Keep in mind that it only dispenses 4 BB's at a time so most mid cap magazines will require at least 30 - 40 actuations to pack full..... And that's only if you get the full 4 BB's each time you press the plunger.

Pros:
Large Capacity
Same Size as Regular M4/M16 Magazine


Cons:
Sometimes BB's Get Stuck Behind The Agitator Arm if Used Wrong
by P. BELLOU Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Product Information:
M4 mag size BB loader, made of cheap plastic and cheaper parts. go buy something else

Pros:
comes with adaptor for pistol mags
works ok for a little while
holds a lot of BBs

Cons:
Slow to load
Springs pop out of place causing the loader not to load correctly, happens every time I try to load a midcap mag. Must disassemble about 8 phillips screws to put inner parts back into place.
cheap plastic
poorly designed
by J. TURNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Product Information:
The King Arms speed loader is in fact worse then the TM, as probably known. although, with simple modifications, this loader, for me, worked smoother and better then any other loader i have used. it has a very simple design, and i will tell you all you need to take out to have it flow nicely. there is no need for any special tools, as i first thought. a rotory tool is not needed, although may be a good thing to use.

just 4 things; there are what seem to be reinforcment "pins" that you can see in the picture. take the bottom set out, with pliers. this gets in the way of the bb's to flow down. then, take out the two box-like shapes that slant downward. these can also be removed with pliers.

after i was done with my modifications, i sanded down the rough edges, and made sure nothing could easily be broken, and cleaned out the inside, so that no plastic "dust" would feed into any of my magazines. (recommended to do.)

mine now flows very smooth, as previously stated, and i am very happy with it, seeings as it has a higher capacity and is easier to load then my old loader.

Pros:
Smooth action.
High capacity.
Actually some-what fun to fix, feels good to fix something so well, so easily :D

Cons:
Needs minor modification.
by C. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
was messed up the second i took it out of the box. i bought mine off of evike but i still want to review it. if you were to press the plunger thing down 5 times, maybe 2 bb's would come out of it. in order to get 10 bb's out of it you would have to sit there for about 3 minutes. it would just be better to load the bb's by hand, haha. dont buy this.
by J. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2008
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Don't buy this. Certainly not worth $16 or $5. The thing got the 2 bbs stuck and then they broke part of the loading guide wall. That is straight out of the box. Loaded about 25 bbs before this happened. Just go to a wholesaler and buy 10 $1 loaders and if one breaks load another. Not to mention they work better. Save your money.
by E. RAUPP Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2007
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
I had the same problem. Two BBs jammed in the spout, or the anti-reversal didn't work. It doesn't happen all the time, so it's still useful.

I found a better solution than disassemble: I keep a 6"x.125" zip-tie on me at all times. If the loader jams, I stick the zip tie through the output hole and dislodge the two BBs. Works like a charm and I'm ready to continue loading.
by A. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2007
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Best speed loader on the market my a$$. As soon as I got this thing, The anti reversal latch kept popping out of place. Untill it finally cracked and braked. Buy another brand...
by R. MAK Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
Good looking BB Loader. However, straight out of the box, I experienced problem. Two BBs got stuck inside, blocking the feeding hole, the first time I try to load them. I had to disassebmle the loader in order to get the BBs out. But it works fine after that. I like that it's smoke clear and has a swing open adapter at the bottom for loading BBs for pistol mags. Very convenient. Looks great, it's just like another m4 mag!
by A. KUAN Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2007
For: King Arms M16 Magazine Style BB Loader (BLK)
though kinda bigger then those other speed loaders trust me this thing comes in handy
about the size of a m16 mag. great if you have a pouch to carry it in
carries way more bbs allowing you to load 3 mid caps easily
unlike the speed loader which ALMOST fills a midcap
this makes life easier
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.411 s with 28 queries