0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
[02127]
$180.00
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 67 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
by D. DECATUR Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
i dont personaly own this gun but i traded of woht my budy and used it for one match the best thing about this gun is its looks it is sick cover or remove the tip and it it realy looks good it is prety accaurate but after about 200ft it cures horrible even with a zeroed in scoe but i shot a few people in the face at about 150ft they staarted to bleed that was exciting i would personaly go for a gas sniper for more range but this gn did its job
by R. MCKENZIE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
this is a very good gun but the bipod did not fit that good. the part seem like it didnt fit that well but it is a very good gun
by A. WINNELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
i mean toward i was thinking of some thing else and is the scope good?
by A. WINNELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
getting it this month hoping its what people say it is im wanting to become a sniper instead of a support my bro has a desert eagle sniper rifle some thing like that but just asking can the bi-pod go tourd the end of the barrel and tourd you just hopeing i can get some help
by E. AULIE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Phenomenal sniper! The scope isn't so great I've seen better. Must use .28s or higher. I use .28 PHX and it carries far! Accuracy is excellent. I will be within 4 feet distance from a soda can standing 250 feet away! I found the scope wasn't a best buy get a Leapers 30mm red/green mildot and you'll be hitting in no time. This gun has to shoot 450 fps so be at least 75-100 feet away in game play. Only con is I live in super dusty area and clip does not function as well. Very sturdy gun.
by K. NIELSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
This gun is awsome I would reccommend getting the .25 gram BB's They are better and shoot more accurate. There are alot of thing good about this gun when you get it the screws are allready in the gun. and make sure you tighten the one by the trigger first. Also The gun looks stylish and the black is really black not grayish like in the picture. It also has metal clips very nice very nice yes and the bipod is like spring loaded so if you happen to jump on the ground you wont just hit the ground you will have a nice smooth landing (at least for your gun). the stock is nice and adjustable and the cheek rest is adjustable also. When you get it all put together just sight it in adjust the hop up and your ready to rock and roll. I really reccommend the sniper package because you cant be a sniper with out a scope and its only 20.00 more so get it its sweet and accurate.

Pros:
Nice weight
by K. PRENDERGAST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Great solid rifle, picked it up a week ago and im very impressed! My first game went very well. Planting a round right in the first kid's chest first shot. I had a bead on him but I wanted to just get him to duck down while buddy flanked, but nailed him.

Pros:
Accurate once you get the hop up and scope dialed in.
Very comfortable to carry and aim
Scope is very good
Quiet

Cons:
Sling bites a major one (but irrelevant to the gun functionality
thats pretty much it
by J. MASON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
Awesome Gun...... I was worried at first when I was Shooting a .20 G out of it but I upgraded to Elite .25 G and The gun is dead on every time. The Scope is sweet and clear to see out of. Bipod was Kinda Shaky at first, but use the wrench that Comes with it and it tightens right up. Anyways Awesome Gun.
by J. HORNECKER Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2007
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
I've had this gun for a while now. It's a really good gun. The ABS is very strong and there doesnt seem to be any signs of weak spots. It has some real weight to it which gives you a realistic feel. The scope that came with the gun was great too. The bipod however doesnt click in all the way causing the gun to move. I just took it off seeing as it weighed the front of the gun down and made it hard to shoot from a non prone position. As far as range and accuracy goes, I've been able to shoot accuratley in a length of about 50 or so yards. I ranged it at a football field. The hopup and scope both required a few adjustments but after that it worked like a charm. It really has some power too. I would recomend this gun to anyone new or experienced.
by J. CONRAD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK/Scope Package/Online ONLY)
This gun is descent but i like snipers a lot! i've put atleast 10,000 through this and it didnt take me long to sight in the scope but once you do and set up the hop up its a beast! its deffinetly worth the money but the bipod i could do without nothing wrong with it but i was gonna just get the gun with a scope thats it. but they were out of stock :P but it is sooooo worth the money.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 67 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.260 s with 27 queries