0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
[02112 / IU-M5000]
$39.98
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by B. MENDONCA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
This thing is amazing. I used it in a bunch of games and i never had feeding problems ever. I put it on my echo1 m4a1 and it looks amaazing as well as feeds amazingly. My M4 has a pretty good ROF and this thing was keeping up fine. i fired a few on semi and still no problems. winding was not a problem because i wind after i shoot no matter what just too keep up with the tension of the spring. two loading ports and 3 seperate chambers; 1 top reservoir 1 bottom reservoir that the top feeds to when you turn a knob on the back of the mag and finally the feeding chamber which the bottom reservoir feeds when the mag is wound. great magazine. heavy enough to give it a nice hefty feel but not too heavy so as to make my gun front heavy(my metal RIS kit does that) if you own an m-series gun and you shoot alot get this magazine. NOTE I would get a foregrip with this because i personally use to hold my mag when i shot because i cannot grip my RIS because of my peq2 box. its up to you though
by J. VANDER BEE Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
I have seen other reviews with feeding problems on auto. I have a m733 with a 10.8 battery among many other R.O.F. upgrades, and i can spend all 300 rnds before winding flawlessly even at such high rates of fire. The capacity is awesome, i don't reload once even after a whole day and have found it relatively easy to use. Love this thing, and it looks so badass.

The one downside is that you sound like a maraca...

NO MORE RELOADING AND GETTING CAUGHT WITH YOUR PANTS DOWN
by M. WATTS Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
I'll make this brief, when i recieved this box mag, already used, but still in top condition, it had a feeding problem. whenever my m4 shot in full auto, the box couldnt really feed the bbs that well. it shot fine when in single, but again, had the full auto problem. after turning the wheel for about a whole minute(!!) it fed O.K. on full but still it should feed well when the bbs are in there without having to turn it for so long.
by E. DENNEEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
This box mag is awesome, it is a godsend for us low budget people. It sometimes unwinds, but not often enough to piss me off, plus I have a high cap encase i need it, but overall a GREAT buy for the price.
by J. CORPUZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
I like this box mag cause of the capacity. But upon full auto noticed it doesn't really keep up and misfeed once and a while. So upon full auto I actually have to wind the mag and fire at the sametime. But other than that the box mag is really good.
by M. MACIONE Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
got this today at the local army surplus store, which is owned by some people i know. anyways, i got it for about the same price. i recently used it at a friends house and it is amazing so i just had to get one as well as three other people i know, so that makes four of us now. it is obviously popular, and in my opinion, a great buy. granted you have to wind it alot, all you have to do is wind it 'till it clicks like a normal hi-cap (which it pretty much is, just a heck of alot bigger) and it will last for at least a couple hundred rounds, and after that if you have quick fingers it is easy to shoot and wind at the same time (even on full auto).
by T. UNSON Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Box mag works good no problems so far. Only nuisance is when you have to wind, but you really have to wind alot when needed.
by A. LANDABURU verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
I got this mag two days ago, and used it yesterday, it was great. Never reloaded, not once, all my friends had to quite a few times, they were pretty jealous. My gun weighs about 15lbs. and with the mag, it weighed about 17 or 18lbs. But this mag is worth the money, the only thing I hate about this gun is the winding. But it is sturdy, and holds plenty of bb's, so overall its a good mag, not geat, and not bad, just good.
by A. HOLMES Date Added: Sunday 15 July, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
This is a decent box mag. It feeds well and isn't heavy at all. The only bad thing is you have to wind it up for quite a while and it gets to be a nuisance. Also, if you are trying to be sneaky, all of the bb's are swishing around when running or walking making it hard to be stealthy. The price is nice though if you want to be that support riflemen
by A. BIZZARRO Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Had this box magazine for a few months now and it stills work great. I recently had a problem with bbs jamming the winding area, but it was a easy fix, just opened it, flicked the bbs out and now it works fine. Its a very simple design that works very well.

this box is very big, I put in a bag full of bbs (5000 count) and still had room for more, It got to the point that I was too heavy to run around with. So if your into a support role this should work just fine.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.254 s with 27 queries