0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
[02112 / IU-M5000]
$39.98
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by D. PARKS Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
If you want your m16/m4 to become a SAW without a noisy drum mag this is the way to go. it is hand wound and takes FOREVER to completely wind (I use the treadmill to wind it lol) There are multiple places to fill and you have to switch what area you are filling why you are loading. I love it and it gives my m4 a great look

pros-
Quiet
5000 rounds
only 40 dollars
Easy to use

CONS
TAKES FOREVER TO WIND
heavy when fully loaded
by J. RITTENHOUSE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Well for what this product is it does an amazing job. Hence why I gave it 5 stars. It feeds great as long as you have it wound (just like any highcap) and is very loud (as is any highcap). It holds an amazing amount of ammunition and i guarentee if you run out of bb's in hte field you eithier spilled them or have been playing for 6+ hours. I personally don't like it and don't use it anymore because I chem through ammo like no tomorrow when I have this thing on my gun. Our team's SAW gunner uses it now with a 9.6v 3600 mAH batt, in a G&G M16 shooting 375 fps with a bi-pod and it rips the bb's out and wont stop. Works well if you have a long gun and want to play SAW gunner, but not worth it on a Carbine because of wieght, bulk, and noise.

5/5 stars because it acomplishes perfectly what it was built for.
by B. SLINDE Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
The product is ok for those of you who do not have a simulation goal for playing airsoft. I have used one and it functions fine. You do have to rotate it to get more bbs from the bottom into the top part, which just means you'll need to be aware that will need to often rotate it around.

LANDABURU, your first statement indcates the item is great and then your last statement indicates it is not great but good. WTH?
by L. MCGUIRE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
i have a echo 1 m4a1 with a 8.4 1300 mah mini battery, for anyone who owns this mag (or can offer any advice) do you think i could go through th whole mag with out having battery problems? or needing to recharge it.
by A. CRANE Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
I bought this mag when i bought my Stag Arms M4 Commando.

It works PERFECTLY!!
the winding is not an issue, and feeding on full auto works perfectly as well.

there is no point in buying this mag if you are going to use semi-auto


THIS IS NOT AN ELECTRIC MAG!
by L. B. Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
ive head that this mag feeds smother with different guns it is fine with jg guns right
by B. CUVA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
I bought this mag... it holds a lot but it is loud. I mean I guess yuo can expect noise with that many bbs. It only holds about 300 before you have to "manually transfer" more from the lower chamber by turning a nob and tilting the mag. I dont know if this is jsut a problem for me, but I got a 9.6v battery and the mag only loads on like 75% of the shots =/. its a waste of battery and is somewhat unreliable which is why i gave it the low rating. You get what yu pay for I guess though cuz it is a good price compared to other electric box mags.
by C. CASTEEL/CUTTER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 27 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
Ok, I just bought this 2 weeks ago, it broke at todays game...

Look at one of your high cap mags.

You will see a tiny screw on the bottom, unscrew that and the winding mech comes out.

see the place where the screw sits in the winding mech? that striped, and because of that, I got 3 shots in the shoulder, unarmed...

trust me, yes it is cheap, but be careful with it, I think when I rested it on a table and it fell in the dirt, it broke... lol?


But other than that, feeds great, keeps up with a 9.6 peq2 3300 mah battery, on a m4a1 echo1.
by T. LODS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
just recieved my box mag and so far its pretty good durable light weight only bad thing is when you start to run kinds low on ammo and your running the bbs make a lot of noise. but overall great magazine worth the money
by B. LOGAN Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2007
For: A&K 5000 M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine
good mag, doesn't jam and holds a lot. other thing is i need to know wether this will fit the jls fn2000 as i am considering buying that gun.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.368 s with 31 queries