0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
[02109 / JG608]
$125.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 181 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by K. MURPHY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ive had this gun for about a year and it has never left me down :D. great gun
highly reconemded

Pros:
great accuracy
foldable stock
mag size
metal sights
highly manuverable
fps

Cons:
plastic body (but i really dont care)
nothing else
by N. KLABEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this thing is amazing!!!!! my chrono report that came with the gun said it was 380 fps!! and it is super sturdy and heavy i love it. i ran like one clip through it then decided id upgrade it with the spare parts i have lying around like a brand new classic army motor and alum piston head poly piston and relubed it and added a nicer o ring. now its just nutty. it has a ridiculous ROF and shoots very very accuratly . i just dont get the hop up like how it works im used to the ak series and this is a bit strange but other than that it gets an A+.

Pros:
retardedly good for the price.
looks mean as hell.
rate of fire with the classic army motor is devastating.

Cons:
nothing exept the hop up feels cheap and weird. but it still works.
by S. AHMED verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for a little over a year now, and it still is rockin the field.i know i have put over 20,000 rounds through it and it has outperformed many of my friends guns. The sheer durability of this product is outstanding, having a body mostly composed of a composite plastic i have never seen before, and wikipedia has revealed that the actual weapon IS NOT fully metal, the body on the REAL article is actually carbon reinforced polymer, which i assume is very similar if not identical, to what is on this gun. The polymer is textured, giving the entire gun a very grippy feel. The magazines are colored match too, which is a nice feature. The side folding stock is also a very nice feature making the gun very versatile. On virtually all Heckler and Koch modeled weapons look their best in black, and with round accesories and features, for instance, i have a round reflex sight on it that looks somehow "right" as compared to a square one. One thing i have noticed is that all the parts that may need tools to remove or tweek are metal, revealing that the techs who designed this model thought it out very well. The magazines are atachable, and this makes the gun more tactically appealing, however, i believe it looks best with just one, but that is only an aesthetic descision on my part. I love this gun.

Pros:
-Durable
-High performace (360 fps out of box, and airsoft gi techs have rated the internals very high)
-Atachable Magazines
-Folding Stock
-Modular design leaves tons of room for modifications
-Ambidextrous
-Good battery life
-Extremely Versatile

Cons:
-Does not come with side RIS units, however, if they are needed for accesories, they can be easily obtained. The top and bttom are sufficient for me.
-Glass fuse cracks easily, but fuse can be bipassed with a little bit of wire either permanently sautered, or temporarily installed with electrical tape
-None of the above cons should prevent you from buying this gun.
by A. GARROD Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun a few months ago and in that time i have used it in many air soft games. Now i knew that my gun was powerful and shot farther and was more accurate than my friends M16. But just this past week end i actually got to chrono it and it read at 154 fps. That is without any upgrades and after a few months to break it in. I would strongly recommend this gun to anyone who wants a gun for C.Q.B. or field operations, this gun is accurate to more then 150 feet! It amazes all my friends with what i can do with it.

Pros:
*Nice weight to it
*Sturdy plastic build (nicest plastic i have ever seen used in a gun)
*Gun shoots impressively right out of the box
*So many different things you can do to upgrade your gun!
*Iron sights are great
*Fold able stock is a great feature to have
*One of the most reliable stock gear boxes you can get in a gun (to make it lipo ready all you need is a reinforced piston, and a metal spring guide, you can get a new piston head and air nossle but they are not a necessity)
*Over all i would definately buy this gun again.


Cons:
*Just that it is a smaller gun so even though you get the range out of it, it isn't the best gun to be using to make sniper oriented shots. Just doesn't feel right... but you gotta remember, you should buy a real long distance weapon for that type of play(Maybe a Scar or M16) (generally buy American[besides this of course]) :)
by K. ARESIAL Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The G36C is the best gun your gonna get form 125. It shoots just under 400 with 20 grams and is extremely accurate. Though the range on the gun is not very far. With a fully charged battery it has a great rate of fire. Though you may not think, the hard ABS plastic is very sturdy. I've had mine for 7 months and there barely any scratches. One bad thing about it is the safety switch is hard to turn and sometimes feels like it's going to break. The rail is great for attachments, on mine I have a red dot sight that works great. Overall this is the best gun for your money, it is not cheap at all.

Pros:
~400 FPS
Very Accurate
Sturdy
Rails on top and bottom
$125
Some metal parts

Cons:
Safety switch is tough to turn
Range is low
by D. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun in june and its doing great. mine was chroned at 380 fps. ive had no probs with gun or mag yet expect i cant get flash hider off but thats not a big deal. overall a great gun, you should defintly considering buying this.

Pros:
hard plastic
380fps
metal iron sights
nice weight
high ROF
mag works really good.
u can buy another mag and conect them
flash hider metal
cheap

Cons:
selector swicth broke on one side
flash hider very hard to get off
battery hard to put in at first but you wil get used to it
thats about all
by S. HASWELL Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well, I've had this rifle for close to a year and half now, and I must say, this is probably the best CQB gun for your buck. The FPS is in the perfect range for playing at any level, whether in your backyard or at a major competition. Also, this gun is ROCK SOLID. There is no flex or creak anywhere! However, the accuracy of this gun is not amazing, but it is better than most CQB weapons out there. Finally, the rate of fire on this gun is awesome. At close ranges, it trumps pretty much everything. Get this if you want a long-lasting CQB rifle. It won't let you down.

Pros:
-Light
-Durable
-Crazy ROF
-Perfect FPS
-Folding stock is perfect for ambushes
-Very easy to dissassemble


Cons:
-Battery is difficult to get in
-Flashhider is impossible to get off
-Not super accurate
-Eats through the mag
Just a bunch of stupid little stuff.
by D. CAREY Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well... I can't say much other than this is AMAZING. :) There isn't any metal other than the rails and nails, but neither is the real gun, and besides, I'm more of a recreational player and i really don't care about metal/plastic parts as long as its sturdy and works- which this does perfectly. The shoulder pad is comfortable, the mag is easy to use and holds a lot more than an M4/M16 mag. Battery isn't too difficult to get in. Also, this gun has a very nice fps, plenty for cqb, and enough to be an assault rifle as well. The ROF also is amazing, using about a half charged battery cause I could not wait any longer for it to charge, it spat out bb's so fast. Hop-up is easy to adjust and you won't need any tools to do so. The stock folds nicely. I haven't seen a huge difference in the flip up sights... but either way its very accurate. It comes with a bottom rail for a fore grip and a set of 3 long rails can be bought on evike for $30. Selector switch works great. Mag release is good.

Pros:
+Good weight
+Hi cap mag
+Includes rail for fore grip and sight
+Easily adjustable hop-up
+Accuracy
+FPS
+Easy battery placement

Cons:
-Weight isn't balanced throughout the gun but I really don't care, thought it would help other a little bit though...
-All plastic- again, I'm pretty much a recreational player so this isn't a bad thing for me, maybe for other it might be.
-Flash hider is HUGE.

These really aren't problems for me, but they might be for others.
by T. CANUP verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. this is my first gun. First of all it looks cool. The gun maybe plastic but it is cheap and the real gun is made of plastic like materials. the top rail is more than most people will need. the bottom rail is too small for anything though. My friend had an extra rail and we put that on the bottom and moved the old one to the side without the sling hook. The battery compartment's pin is a little hard to put back in. This thing is suprisingly accurate. I thought it was going to be more of a cqb gun but i was hitting a head sized target constantly from 100 feet.

Pros:
The thing looks so cool!!!
hop up is dialed in when shipped
foldable stock
huge upper rail
cheap
accurate for its size

Cons:
the gun is front heavy
mine didnt come with a wrench to ajust the iorns(i have a red dot thought)
HUGE flash hider(had to use pliers to twist it off)
the bottom rail is tiny
the sling hook in the front dosent let you put on a laser
by J. EIFORD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
THIS GUN IS THE BOMB! I just got it today, and I already am in love with it. The ROF, fps, weight, size are all perfect for CQB. I cannot wait to battle someone with this gun. Despite the plastic body, it his heavy, sturdy and realistic feeling. The iron sights are cool, and you can flip the rear ones. (why this matters don't ask, it;s cool) Also, the battery came either fully or partly charged so I could shoot right away. The battery is kind of hard to install, but after some choice language and some smart thinking, I figured it out. There was a moment of shock however, when the instruction manual did not tell me how long to charge the battery. (I wore it down already because I fired the gun so many times.) This is figured out right here at the Airsoft GI FAQ page, where they have a formula to find out the length of your charging time. Thanks Airsoft GI, you guys saved me! Despite the brief panic, the gun is amazing. I had to adjust the hop a bit, but other than that it was shooting like a golden child right out of the box. Another cool feature is the folding stock which is obviously perfect for tight quarters. The ROF like I said is awesome, and so are the magazines! I bought two and they can clip together. Awesome! Overall, if you want a inexpensive, powerful, accurate and realistic AEG, then there is no better gun than the JG MK36C.

Pros:
High Cap Magazines clip together
ROF is amazing
Folding Stock rocks
Accurate
Realistic feel
Nice weight and size
Iron sights work well
Firm plastic body (I do not fear for this gun)
Nice looking gun




Cons:
NOTHING!
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 181 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.529 s with 26 queries