0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
[02109 / JG608]
$125.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 181 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. FARA Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Firsrt off let me say I do no iwn this gun my freid does. I really like this gun for the price. i do not know if off airsoftgi this gun comes with 2 mags or not but his gun came with 2 mags that connected to each other. The gun has about a 4 fooot spread of .2 bb's at about 130 feet give or take.

Pros:
Hefty (could be a con on how you look at it)
Decent Rof
Great FPS about 380'ish ( It hurts from close range alot, I bled once)
2 450 round mags that connect

Cons:
Paint scratches easily against some surfaces.
That's it! nFor the price this gun is a really great buy!
by S. SKYARLARSON Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this is the most horible gun i have ever gotten it is the cheapest gun to i think that i just wasted a cagillion dollars and my hole life because of this gun after i looked at it i just wanted to throw up and never live again because it looked so bad. then when i shoot it i couldnt belive my eyes this gun sucked even more i cant believe people buy this thing if i were u i would never even attept to look buy or even talk about it that is how bad it is. the rateing i gave it is a million times as good as it really is if there was a minuse 200000000000000000000000 i would click that one.

Pros:
NOTHING THE WHOLE GUN SUCKS IT IS THE WORST THING EVER

Cons:
everything about the gun it is horrible the bbs go every were when u shoot it and it is very cheap and the hop up sucks poop never buy this gun
by K. VIGUS Date Added: Monday 15 March, 2010
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about...3 Weeks now and have used it in two major airsoft wars in my area, and so far this gun has never let me down. It has a very durable plastic body, which has taken a several story drop and still in perfect condition. Right out of the box my battery was dead, and the chrono report said it was 380, well i finnaly charged my battery and went down to the local paintball range and chronoed it at 410 with a .20 Gram bb. I also highly recommned getting either a 8.4v or 9.6v 1600+ Mah battery, it lasted much longer than the stock 1100 Mah 8.4v and increased the rate of fire by about 30 and fps by about 20. I was also able to hit targets accuratly at about 33 yrds. or 100 Ft. after that you get about a 2-1/2 to 3 inch spread and gradually increasing in size.

Pros:
Great Fps
Durable body
Accurate
Reliable
20mm weaver Rails for optics

Cons:
Wind-up Mag
1100 Mh stock battery
by G. BALCH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my first AEG and I spent a lot of time looking for the right gun for me, a new airsoft player. The first thing that I noticed when I opened the box was, that this is a beautiful gun. Then I picked it up....this thing has wieght. I was concerned about airsoft guns being too "toyish" but pick this thing up and stand in front of a mirror and you cant help but think you are ready for war. The gun did have some casting plastic left on the front site, just use a file or knife and it comes off. Many users say that the battery is a pain.....maybe if you are doing it for the first time blindfolded. The wires go in one way and just put the battery in the spot and slide on the front, no probs at all. I would recommend this gun for anyone getting started. This gun has all the rail space needed to add scopes,handles,lights,lasers,bi-pods,and even has two more rail mounting options on either side if you buy tyhe rail kit. I choose this over the ak-47 because I wanted to go tactical, pick the AK if you just want a basic non-accesory style gun.

Pros:
-heavy wieght (con for weak)
-fits well when in the shoulder
-dont need a vertical grip(but it looks cool)
-a pro style gun for the cheap beginner
-built for lefty, to take on righty

Cons:
-bolt release lever/arm(the front part that moves left or right) is a little weak but can be pushed down to hold bolt open for hop up adjustment
-the stock catch on the stock is just a little notch so pull up when you fold out stock
-top rail/site rail is all plastic but unless you stand on it it should be cool


=all in all- I wouldbuy this gun again, and if it breaks I probably will. I live in nor-cal, it took 1 day to get the items I ordered from time it shipped. I placed order on Sunday(closed) got the package early AM on WED. I will order from airsoftgi again.
by J. LITTLE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Just got this gun a few days ago and so far am very impressed. The gun may be made of ABS plastic but it is very sturdy and stable. The real gun is made of plastic as well so it has the same feel. The first thing i noticed when i took it out off the box was the weight of the gun. I looked it up and it has the exact weight of the real thing. I have had no problems with it so far and the iron sights were easy to adjust. I got the Leapers 1X30 40 mm red/green dot sight with it and it works very well with the gun and would recommend it if you are looking for a dot sight. Have had no feeding issues and the gun looks and feels great and mine came with the side rails and a reinforced pin so i was happy with that.
It is also i very accurate gun for the price. It is a must have for g36 fans and both beginner and experienced players.

Pros:
- very accurate and sights are easy to adjust
- good rate of fire
- good battery life for the size of the battery
- magazine has great capacity and feeding issues are rare
- high quality, strong and stable
- works great with a red dot sight

Cons:
none so far and hopefully i won't find any cons
by P. MAYEDA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a BEAST!!! it shoots like 380 fps and is spot on accurate out of the box and sounds very intimidating

Pros:
Foldable stock
ABS Plastic(light,sturdy)
Sounds crazy sick
Accurate
Strong
Rails


Cons:
Plastic
Battery is a pain to get in sometimes
by J. KMNJHBGVFC Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2009
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is as smelly as by grandmas asscrack and it feels like it too. I shot it at my moms tit and she got turned on

Pros:
boobs are sexy

Cons:
turns your mom on
by G. MORA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I had this gun for 2 days now, and it's great. It has good fps, im not impressed with the rof but im upgrading the motor, so that wont be a problem. The only real problem was, when u pull the trigger really fast it stalls... for example, one morning i was practicing for new horizon, and i pulled the trigger (on semi-auto) about 10 or 11 and nothing would come out... and on the twelfth time i pulled the trigger and 10 bb's came out at once.

Pros:
-good fps
-good range
-no wobble in the stock
-i love the iron sights

Cons:
-glass fuse cracks easily
-flash hider is hard to get off
-it stalls on semi-auto
-mag dosnt last long
-battery takes long to charge
-battery was hard to get in at first, but i got used to it
by J. KEECH Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun for the price, I bought it for about 100 when it was on sale a few months ago. Overall very impressed with the gun, with a few minor upgrades you can have a decent gun for under 150 bucks.

When I first opened up the gearbox I instantly snapped the spring guide, it was pretty low quality. I would also recommend shimming and getting metal bushings.

I am definitely sold on the G36 line. I have a KWA M4A1 and prefer this gun due to its superior mag size, gearbox and design of the gun.

Pros:
High Fps
Easy to do a "HUTU" set up for tracer bb's due to a large bb ramp ( just google HUTU )
Love the version 3 gearbox ( Motor has a mount to the gearbox unlike V2 )
Large capacity magazines ~450 rounds???


Cons:
Battery compartment can be annoying
Nylon bushings
Plastic Spring guide
Pain in the butt to remove the flash-hider ( eventually cut it with dremel to get it out )
by E. PIEHLER Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
For: (Discontinued) JG MK36C AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for three months now and its the best the gun I've had yet. I can hit the top the TOP of a pop can at 35 yards. And at sixty yards it hit a piece of paper every time. Also it doesn't stall like my cousins $250 AR-15 when you shoot it too fast on semi-auto. It also has a ton of places to attach my sling. It's an awesome gun!!!!

Pros:
Really accurate, Fast firing, sturdy: no wobble at all, cool looking

Cons:
The the rail is really short so its not comfortable to use my front grip
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 181 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.184 s with 29 queries