0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
[D000902106 / NM4A1CQBRMAX]
$1,495.00 $1,345.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. CAPOGRECA Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2008
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well I had to wait for a few days to test my bun before I wrote a review of it. My main focus on this is to write an honest review, that this gun deserves. This is my first Systema, but I've owned alot of high-end guns before.

I'll start off by saying WOW, out of the box you could immediatly tell this is like no other AEG, th realistic weight, and feel of the gun is phenomenal. Its incredibly sturdy. The Systema trades look amazing to me. The magazines, even though they are expensive, they are very durable and are pretty heavy compared to other magazines. I even picked up a few of the new Saber magazines, which feed amazingly well, but they feel a little flimsy. The only issue is you have to not drop your magazines, because the plastic on the top could break easily. If your like me though, you'll baby it, and that won't happen. And one of my favorites is the trigger response. Another WOW, I was amazed how fast and sensitive the trigger was.
The realistic field stripping is something alot of aegs don't have, and replacing the cylinders in seconds, gives you an advantage that no one else will have. The ROF is insane, I own a highly upgraded TM p90, and there very close when it comes to rof. Another plus is that it stops shooting when your magazine runs out.

I got it originally, because I was sick of working on my guns after every practice. I would upgrade my guns, but I have no luck when it comes to upgrading them. So the systema was perfect for me.

I plan on adding a bunch of externals to it in the future, so look out :)

Overall, I'm very happy with it. Definitely worth it.

Pros:
- As real as it gets.
- insane rof
- very durable
- dead sexy
- stops cycling when out of ammo

Cons:
- The only con I can come up with, is that the battery has a very low MaH, but since there's no hi-caps, its not a big issue at all.

- I would say magazine price, but since Saber just released theirs, and are selling for $60 a BOX, it can't be a con(at least in my eyes)
by A. MENOL JR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
JUST GOT MINE 2 DAYS AGO AND I HAD PUT THIS ONE TO THE TEST BEFORE WRITING THIS REVIEW. I WAS ABLE TO COMPARE THE 2008 WITH MY PREVIOUS ONE AND I REALLY NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE. SYSTEMA HAD REALLY DONE QUITE SOME IMPROVEMENTS ON THIS ONE. THIS I COULD ONLY SAY, IT'S WORTH THE MONEY SPENT. I LOVE THIS ONE!!!! . I WOULD ALSO RECOMMEND CHANGING THE BATTERY PLATE COVER WITH THE NEW MIL/LE STYLE. CHANGING THE BATTERY GOT EVEN EASIER, AND MOST IMPORTANT USE GOOD QUALITY BBs. I'VE BEEN FIRING MY OTHER Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW FOR ALMOST A YEAR NOW AND NEVER HAD PROBLEMS WITH IT. HOPEFULLY THIS ONE TOO. SHOOT SAFE...THANKS TO ALL AIRSOFT GI STAFF. I LOVE THE HAT...
by M. LAZIO Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
theese airsoft guns ARE crackin!...
i picked mine up from asgi today...the staff were great...thanx diegO and frank!!
as long as you FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS and treat this item like its meant to be treated....youll never want another airsoft gun. :)
WOW.....sums it up.
by D. CAMPBELL Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
Yeah its tight, yeah it shoots 400-500fps, yeah it has all these cool features. you know what else is tight? the real thing, its shoots a little harder and is like 500 dollars cheaper.
by S. BRITTON Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
This airsoft gun surpasses all others in realism, reliability, and performance. Some of the pros and cons
PROS: Realism, FPS easily changed, accuracy, Rate Of Fire, Accurate replication of the field stripping.
Cons: This is actually the only problem i have ever run into. While playing the Bolt-Stop will wiggle loose and force you to press it again. This is a disadvantage in the field and i hope that systema will find a way to fix it.
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2007
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
i am re writing my review because , i have now had my cqbr for about three months now, and have shot the holy hell out of it. this gun is awesome ,i find it hard to put down.i highly recommend if you purchace one of these bad mothers,you spend yoyr money at airsoft gi , they stand behind their products 100% i am a very content and happy customer, to go to another airsoft dealer in my opinion would be a mistake.
by A. LYONS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
"i believe a.lyons is a paid gun for hire"
M. JOHNSON You believe what you would like, We have a total of 12 PTW m4's and 1 PTW CQBR which is mine, They are used in Military & LEO applications here in Florida as well as games, we have had one motor go down in 1 yr. That pretty much speaks for itself.
And by the way do your homework check out how many PTW's have been sold and how many have had issues, I know the answer, Do you?
P.S. checkout ATACSYSTEMS.COM that is who I work for, Who do you work for?
---------------------------------------------------------
----------------
Attention Customers who have posted reviews on this product: Airsoft GI Review page is NOT a forum. If you have a comment or an opinion on this product, please visit our forum page.
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2007
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
i believe a.lyons is a paid gun for hire.
check the technical section of the systema ptw users group, these guns are chock full o problems.
if systema is going to import these guns ,they had better make damn sure theyare operating
properly before they put them in a box and ship them around the world.

m. johnson
by A. LYONS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2007
verified buyer
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
I just received my PTW CQBR today and I have to say it is definitely the closet gun to real steel that I have seen. If you know anything about its counter part you will understand why it cost so much.
Some might say it isn't worth the money, my opinion is different, and that is you pay for quality.
It's dimensions are almost dead on and the accuracy is a whole other ball game, You wont miss unless you are blind.
Mark, thanx, You were dead on about this rifle.
Thanx airsoft G.I., FA-Tony Floridaairsoft.com
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2007
For: Systema M4-CQBR MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun
these guns are not all they are cracked up to be ,.in my opinion they are over rated, i have owned one for about a month now, and have not been able to use it due to mechanical problems. but support from airsoft gi has been excellent.


save your money .
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.403 s with 28 queries