0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
[02054 / MA30-001]
$9.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. RISLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
A good $10 Admin Pouch. I've seen guys spend like $40 on one… why? this gets the job done. it takes up about 4 and 1/4 width wise and almost a full 4 webs downward of my MOLLE webbings. on my chest rig it leaves enough space on the front for itself, and some magazine pouches or a radio spot.
It has a good amount of Velcro space. The velcro pocket can be used for a pistol mag/speed loader, but i use it for my multi-tool. The amount of stuff it can hold is decent. it can hold dead-rags, a phone, keys,wallets, maps, some smaller type speed loaders. Personally i use it for a sandwich bag of BBs, my phone (otter box case size) and my car/house keys.
the little "rope slots" can hold a pen but can be a little tricky to tie down if you have big hands. it just adds a nice touch i guess. and the sewing on the velcro magazine slot almost came undone but i just resewed it with some green thread.

Pros:
-Inexpensive
-Gets the Job done
-Plenty of usable space'
-Velcro for patches
-Doesn't take up too much MOLLE

Cons:
-The "rope tabs" are a little tricky
-The sewing/stitching on mine came slightly undone but easily fixable (doesn't seem like anyone else had this problem though)
by A. VOGEL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This pouch is an excellent product. Very good build quality, and quite a bit of storage space.
The extra pouch on the front is great for holding items such as flashlights, knives and even small gun mags.
I also really like the large amount of velcro on the front for all my patches. (You can never have too many patches)

Overall, this is a great pouch that I highly recommend.



Pros:
•Great quality.
•Decent storage space.
•Lots of space for you favorite patches.
•Affordable.

Cons:
•None found at this point, and it doesn't seem like there will be any in the future.
by B. WEGENER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This is a must have it makes any plate carrier looks good( in my opinion). it is a good size(bigger then what i thought) it can have any size patch on it and it can hold a larger speed loader in the pistol mag pouch. I would recomend this to anyone looking to make there gear look good.

Pros:
-Looks great
-Good size
-must have gives your gear a great look

Cons:
-nine really except you not having one
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Great admin pouch! I'm running an affordable loadout so I wasn't really looking to spend $30 on an admin pouch whos only purpose was to hold my flashlight and my patches. Great admin pouch though I run a us flag patch and the gunfighter strong patch on it and it's perfect for Holding keys or maps or whatever you need.

Pros:
You get a great admin pouch for $10
Enough velcro for plenty of patches
Flashlight pouch is a nice touch



Cons:
Haven't really found any cons at all. Great pouch and really completes any plate carrier or vest
by W. KLENT Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
this thing is great, i own two of these in different colors, and they both work great! i usually use them to carry around my wallet, or stuff like that, but its big enough for me to stow a small notebook in for when i'm playing a hunteering match.

oh, and OE tech and Condor are the same thing, the same company just using two names.

Pros:
huge main pocket
lot's of uses
velcro panel
zipper in main pocket

Cons:
takes up a lot of real estate on a vest, which can be a problem if you want to carry a lot of ammo
by E. OSTROM verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This is not an OE TECH actually, its by Condor Tactical, the tag attached to it said. Very nice, it took up most of the upper back on my PC, but it looks great. The pouch on the right side is about the size of an mp5 mag, and the big pocket is awesome, great for a radio. I use it to put my radio in and then run headset wiring from there. Velcro is good quality. Buy it. 15 bucks!! how can you go wrong

Pros:
Looks nice, high quality.
Pouch is larger than you might think.
Zippered closure on big pouch

Cons:
Not that it matters, but it is not actually OE TECH its Condor.
by K. HILL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
I picked this up to go with my new PC and I am pretty happy with it. It has two pockets, on is behind the velcro area, the other is the full length. The flashlight/mag pouch is bigger than it looks, I was able to fit my motorolla FRS radio in it, or two speed loaders.
by R. MAK Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (OD)
Got this to go with my Blackhawk STRIKE Commando Recon Chest Harness. I must admit I hesitated on ordering this, because I wasn't sure if the OD color will match the harness. I needed 15 more bucks to qualify for free shipping, so I took my chance. As it turns out, they were a match in heaven. Great quality, good stitchmenship. If you are looking for an OD admin pouch to go with your OD BHI harness, this one will work. Hope this review help people on their decision-making.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.515 s with 30 queries