0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
[01973 / ECHO AEG M16A4 (JP-04)]
$175.00
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 116 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. KOENIG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Awesome gun for the price. Shoots a lot harder then what it says, mine was clocked at 390 when i received it. The only thing that i have found is wrong with it is that after my first couple matches it developed barrel wobble. When i tightened up the screw to fix it, the bolt or something began to strip a little and didn't tighten it at all and possibly made it worse. I'm gonna see if it just needs a new bolt, but other than that, this gun is well worth the money.
by D. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is awsome,it shoots hard,and its accurate.I got the A&k box mag for it and its awsome..i have had it for a couple months and it works fine it only james when your pulling the trigger to fast and you dont pull down far enough

overall its a great gun
by I. MACDONALD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
One problem ! airsoftgi lies! the gun doesnt shoot 330 i chroned mine and it went from 350-370 fps on a used battery, not even fully charged! This gun is absolutly the greatest gun i ever bought. shoots a stream of bbs straight at what ever u are aiming at on full auto with .2's.. if u give this a bad review u have a serious issue. its awesome.....

Recomended to everyone!
by A. BYRNE Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
is it true it has 330 fps cause im hearing 380 fps on other websites
by J. HAZELWOOD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun about three days ago, and I have to say that it is probably one of the best things ive ever ordered. This gun is a dream, it has an ultrarealistic feel and weight to it. It fires like a crazy sumbitch right out of the box. A couple of my roommates and myself shot holes in one of their pillows with a fully charged battery...hes gonna be pissed when he gets back.

Half the people on my dorm floor creamed their pants when they got to hold and mess with it. This gun is absolutely worth every penny, maybe even more. The only "problem" which is exremely minor is the battery pack. Getting it to fit snuggly in the buttstock is kind of a pain in the ass, but the pro's outweight the only con by ALOT. I seriously recommend this gun to begginners and veterans alike.
by J. ARBOGAST Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
the stag arms guns are the same thing except they have different trademarks. it looks cool, i have the stag arms m4 ris
by C. CONLEY Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
whats the difference between that STAG arms echo 1's and the other echo-1s? is there any?
by L. EVRARD verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
First impressions:
WOW what a amazing gun. i charged the battery and in less than one hour (using my smart charger) the battry was charged. the performance was great.

taking the first shots:
i was taking the first few shots and my gun jammed. the gun jammes alot.

magizine:
the magazine is metal. it wobbels around in the gun. it also unwinds itself alot. it holds 300 rounds.

the gun:
the gun itself is verry nice. the hangurad and barrel do not wobble. its very nice.

overall:
i would recommend this gun to everyone. its very accurate.
by C. BURKHART verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
This is by far the strongest gun that I have had the pleasure of shooting. My brother owns a CSI MP5 that shoots pretty good and it hardly compares to this gun. My best friend owns a TSD M4 that costs more than this gun and it doesn't shoot as well nor does it have as much metal content as this bad boy (one thing about the metal content is that the front sight on this gun is metal which keeps it from breaking, like my friend's TSD did). I also have the Echo 1 AK full stock version which is also better than all of the other guns by quite a bit, and this M16 is better than that. It has a good rate of fire and fps, which is about 390 fps. The magazine that comes with it rarely has misfeeds and it's metal, but it wobbles in the magwell pretty bad, but tape will solve this. Overall, this is a very excellent weapon, so if you are thinking of buying this or a more expensive POS TSD variant of this, then let me make this easy for you, BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or another Echo 1 gun because Echo 1 is the way to go.
by A. MALDONADO Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Well... She had a good run. After ~45k rounds through the barrel with a pdi 170% and running a 9.6, the gearbox case finally cracked. I noticed during a game that I was getting really lousy compression and after the game it started shooting 15 feet or so then dropping to to the ground. At that point I bagged it and put it in the car to examine later. Luckily this didn't end my day because I had my TSD M8 with me (another really great gun for an extremely good price). Upon opening it up, I somehow managed to shatter the hop up, I don't know how I have opened it up a million times to clean the barrel but i screwed it up that time somehow. However that was not the problem, it was getting poor compression even from the nozzle and thats when I noticed the hairline fracture in the front part of the casing. Every time the piston hit it would separate and release air out of the piston. Along with the motor and gears the gearbox is one of the most expensive things to replace. It's because of this that the gun will probably be shelved for a while until I feel like coughing up the money to fix it and/or feel like conducting the heart transplant. However, This should not discourage you from buying the gun as it was and is a great part of my collection, and if left stock and run on an 8.4 it will last you forever.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 116 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.431 s with 31 queries