0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
[01973 / ECHO AEG M16A4 (JP-04)]
$175.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 116 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. MCCOY Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Very nice gun! I put a barrel extension on it and the handle mounted scope and the weight and feel are boss. it looks and shoots quite accurate, the only problem I had right off is within the first hour of game play my fuse blew, which was an easy/quick/cheap fix. Grade A!
by A. GRIMES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
I used this rifle at Operation: Blackjack in FL this year and it preformed very well. I put it threw alot and it kept on going. The only thing that went wrong is after I got home I inspected and cleaned the rifle and noticed it developed a very bad barrel wobble. All I had to do was tighten down the screw that connect the barrel to the upper receiver. There are 3 over all, one the bottom and two on the top. The larger one on the bottom will strip very easily, so be careful! The bottom smaller two I was able to tighten down pretty hard and now there is zero wobble. I choroned the gun at the Op and it was right at 350 and the accuracy was above average for such an inexpensive airsoftgun. Overall, love the gun. 5 out of 5.
by L. JENKINS Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok i just got this gun yesterday, and ASGI chronoed it at 380, whjich in my opinion is about right. It has a solid rate of fire, ive seen higher but its pretty good, its hella acurate. The only problem i have is with the battery. The battery compartment is a really tight fit. Sometimes the gun will stop firing because the fit is so tight it will disconect the battery and the gun. Idk i think thats just my gun or its my faul :). Anyways, this gun has a high Fps, high Rof, and good acuracy, and its not that expensive. Totally worth the money so buy it :).
by M. PASSICK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
amazing gun
asgi chronoed it at 360 out of the box.
it has a little bit of barrel wobble but nothing to bad
the echo 1 30 rd mags feed perfectly but the hi cap it comes with is crap
extremely accurate
the battery is a little tough to get into the stock though.

overall i cant say enough good about this gun... buy it!
by D. COX verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
i just got this gun.
how long should i charge a 8.4 V 3600mah?
cause the last battery i charged over heated and i
want to know how long so i'm not buying new battery again?
by B. TARTER Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Yeah, for sure buy the 4200amp battery, like i did, but also buy new gears. I used the 4200amp for like three weeks before the gears fried, or messed up or something, my friend told me it would happen with the stock inside but i didnt believe him. now im going to have to save up my money and find i nice kit to buy and send my gun in. other than that, this gun is amazing, accurate, strong, and great rate of fire with the 4200amp.
by S. BUCHMEIER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun shoots fast out of the box but buy a 4200 mah battery the one it comes with aint very good the acurcy is awsome and u can own people from up to 200 ft its awsome and hurts bad.
by B. GREENAWALD Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
OMG i love this gun. It shoots about 350 fps at 1000 rounds a minute( or 17 rounds a second) and it is really accurate, even with .12 gram bbs. Good feel, good size, good weight. Would reccomend it to anyone.
by P. YOST verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok, wow waht a mishap. i first got this gun, and disected it so i could put on the inner barrel, and i thought i broke something, but i got it fixed in 5 mins. after putting it back together, i learned that i can do everything a lot faster than i did. anyways, i could not find any battery info in the maual on how long to charge it, so i charged it for 10 hours. guess what? it didn't work the next day. so i called GI, and after 5 days of convincing them that there was no warning, they sent me a new battery. which still didn't work. it tured out it was just a loose wire also. so things kinda were falling apart fast but it's better now. Ok, here's the pro and con list:

Pro's:
Mostly metal
durable
Extreammmlllyyyy accurate
sic ROF
FPS really high (370 w/.20's before my inner barell)
smooth mecanics

Con's
Mag a little wobbily
sometimes jams (but very rarely)
-Airsoft GI's coustermer service is TERRIBLE


Overall, amazing gun, realistic feel, and a definate buy, and worth your money

Buy an inner barell for it! (JBU)
by R. FERRANTE Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
wow, when i first got this gun it was amazing. it was literally like a sniper and the fps was way up there. also the rof is very good. but then i got the echo 1 g36c and i thought, hey, let me do something cool with this gun. so i did. this gun is kinda big and heavy, so i took of the stock and taped the battery to the side!! now i have a gun the size of a sub machine gun with the accuracy, range, and fps of a sniper. BUT I'M TELLIN YOU, don't do this if this is ur only gun, i only did it cuz i was bored. but now this gun is sick.
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 116 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.348 s with 27 queries