0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
[01973 / ECHO AEG M16A4 (JP-04)]
$175.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 115 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by L. FLOYD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun rocks when it dosnt break(in three days for me). I got one game out of this but man it was fun. the barrel wobbles a lot but it stays in half foot groupings the whole way down. that's actually a pro because if there's someone behind a low branched and thickly branched tree at least one will get through. This thing has crazy ROF CRAZY! if you play cod5 its like a ppsh :D. but this story ends badly with airsplat bb's with in 4000 rounds the air nasal broke! i think i can fairly say that is the most internal part so i tried to fix it and failed (epically).

Pros:
the barrel wobble.(you could hit someone through an opening 3" big from 100ft away in about 10-15 rds)
the rof (big scare effect too)
wide range for hop up

Cons:
barrel wobble(sucks when u hit a team mate in the back)
sights wobble
the battery was extremely hard to get out, had to pull on wires which i didnt like doing
some times the clip will discharge when you put it in the gun and then jams the gun
ended up being a nightmare. and a waste of money
by L. CHINANDER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Hello everyone. I have just recived my airsoft gun today. Its great, except for the fact that it came with the rong manual. I got some random Zombat one. I cant find where to download the manual but other wise its a good gun. Needs a few minor ajustments like fixing wobbley stock and barrel. The battery did not fit as well as i expected. But other wise is a fairly decent gun.

Pros:
Realistic look

Sounds great

Great fps (385)

Good battery

Cons:
Not the right manual :(

Wobbley stock and barrel

Mostly plastic (but durrable)

Battery dosent fit well.

Orange tip is hard to get off :D
by J. CHANG Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is great! I bought this gun a while back and it still works like new. when i got it the barrel and stock was wobbly. but these are easy fixes. open hand guard and tighten screw. for stock tighten to screw. this should stop wobble. any way the gun fires great came with good battery and has high power. you definitely want an ACOG with this!

Pros:
Mine measures 384 FPS
sturdy
looks great Ver. 3 is all black
has sling release
clip holds 335
accurate
Customizable


Cons:
hollow stock
mostly plastic
by K. BENT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just received mine in the mail today and the thing looked great. The packaging was very well secure and showed no signs of being mishandled by UPS. I used my brothers RC Car battery charger to charge up the stock battery and it only took around 2 hours on the lowest amp setting which will help with battery life. The only thing that was out of the ordinary with this gun was that the stock was a little loose but all you do is tighten the top screw on the butt plate. The other thing is there was a metal pin along with the screw on the flash hider that stripped the top few parts of the outer barrel but the bottom was are intact so I was able to put the hider back on (after I painted it falt back with 1/2 inch orange still showing) I plan on getting a QD suppressor for added looks. Other than that the gun is awesome and shoots really hard compared to my spring pistol.

Pros:
-Solid build
--powerful
---Worth the $155
----Get a better charger so you do not damage your battery


Cons:
-Flash hider pin messed up the threads on the end of the barrel (CAUTION!)
--Kind of difficult to sight in (Could be just me)
---Stock loose upon arrival (easy fix)
----Nothing else or major to gripe about, a Good Gun
by A. PHELPS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This would be my first airsoft purchased, received in about a week. Taking it out of the box thrilled me so much, it has a great look to it. Instead of a gray look like some others, in comes in this beautiful black body color with STAG-ARMS trades.
-A couple weeks after purchasing it, I broke the charging handle spring. So please be careful with it! :D Me and my friend were being a tad to rough
-The battery it comes with it, isn't the greatest!

Pros:
All Black
Cheap
Good ROF
Pretty good FPS ( Chroned at 380 )
Accuracy is great with .25g BB's

Cons:
Charging handle spring broke
Plastic flash hider
BARREL WOBBLE, easy to fix though
by T. TRAN Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
M16A4 is great and has a very nice finishing touch to it. Tremendous ROF and looks more tactical with the new sling mount adapter on the stock. I added a 4x scope, bipod, and cheek pad, and makes a great sniper/assualt weapon. The only bad thing about this gun is that when I field stripped the gun, it would not close back. I know it's not me. It might just be that my gun has a defect I do not know.


Pros:
ROF
FPS
Overall Quality
Trademarks
Blackish body unlike the old echo 1 models which had a really light gray body


Cons:
This gun's flash hider is not metal. It is a plastic flash hider.
My model would not close when I tried reassembling. I had to get someone to hold it while I push the pin back in.
by V. PEŅA MAGO Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well i have this gun for 3 months now was my first AEG and it do it job very well, i had a couple of issues but all can be solve so

Pros:
-Nice FPS Stock
-Nice ROF
-Nice Range
-Not to heavy (compared to Full metal AEGs)
-The Plastic Body is VERY Strong
-makes a nice Click when selecting fire mode

Cons:
-The Hop up is Terrible! even with the Hop off, the BBs still goes upward (maybe is the bucking, i dunno)
-Barrel wobbles, this can be fixed adding some Clean tape or teflon tape on the end of the barrel and tighten up the screws a lil bit
-The Front Handguand Ring (the plastic ring behind the front sight) is very weak, mine broke in a crossfire, when my gun was hit, the handguard resisted but that ring broke :S
-The Batery is a bit dificult to put in the first time, i had to disarm the stock and reoganize the cables to put the batery in.
-The Safe is just an electric safe, i dont like it

but those are minor issues, and can be fixed ecept for the safe xD
by J. JAMIESON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the first gun I've bought to use in airsoft wars at a local field around here, I have not used it in a war yet but have shot it in my backyard and wow!. Not what I was expecting for the price, great sturdy feel, great ROF, which it had some metal parts but for the price what can you do. Can't wait to see how it holds up in a game. Very long gun, not for a smaller person.

Pros:
Great ROF
Well made
Price


Cons:
Not many metal parts, if any
battery is a pain to get into the stock.
by J. HAMRICK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ok, I recieved this gun yesterday and it is basicly "ballin out the gym" it is alot bigger and heavier than i expected. It's very sturdy and the realism is incredible. Mine came chronographed at 380 fps but it seems to shoot much harder. The grouping is great with .25 rounds. Its on a quarter at about 50 ft. indoors. The range is also realy good. I feel kind of bad about shooting people with this thing cause the welps are pretty nasty. I would definitly recommend this gun to anyone who wants up there game and drop the walmart guns.

Pros:
great grouping
great range and fps
realy solid
great realism

Cons:
battery is a little tough to get in and out
May need to change to a better fuse
by S. MUNN Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ok I will start off by saying this gun is decent for the price, But it isn't all that great. I have had this gun for about a month now and can tell you it isn't the most reliable. The Barrel has wobbled sense the Day I got it. Also the Magazine wobbles a long with a tiny wobble on the stock. But it is mostly plastic. Now What is good about this gun is that it has decent Fps and ok range. I would recomend this gun to a begginer but you would be alot happier if you saved up and bought a G&G gun

Pros:
*Fps
*Price
*Battery Length

Cons:
*wobbly Barrel
* Not very Sturdy
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 115 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.453 s with 28 queries