0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Proud Spec Op Grip
[01960 / AC-5700]
$20.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. WATKINS Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
A sibling bought this foregrip/bipod for me after I received my new airsoft gun for my bday. I have to say its done me some good, from shooting targets in the backyard or playing a big game with some friends. I like this product because it provides a stable aim as a foregrip when your out running and gunning and it also provides a steady aim as a bipod when you are camping. Overall this is a great product, I recommend for people who play airsoft a lot.

Pros:
-Provides steady aim as a bipod and a foregrip
-Bipod locks in well
-Durable/well made
-Professional look

Cons:
-no cons I can think of, great product!
by T. F. verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
Basic grip pod works like it should. Better quality than others on the market

Pros:
Strong plastic
Low price compared to real version

Cons:
None,
Works as intended and is high quality
by M. ABER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
Loved this when I first got it. The legs are a little stubborn to stay inside but other than that it was cool. The grip was a nice size to since I have large hands.

Pros:
Big, which might be a con to some people but i have huge hands.
Cool
Easy to put on a rail
Price is decent.

Cons:
Legs are stubborn to put back into the grip once they are deployed.
I went to go prone and set up to shoot my first match with my new grip and one of the legs snapped right off. Now the other one is stuck in the grip and one is broken off. If I were you I would just get a cheap fore grip with out a bi-pod and spare yourself the disappointment of buying a grip, having it shipped from California, and then having it break two days later.
by J. MCDONALD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
Not a bad accessory, however my gun dropped 3 feet and one of the legs broke, so I broke off the other leg and now it's just a regular vert grip, but I prefer longer vert grips anyways. I would recommend buying a different brand that is more durable.

Pros:
lighter than a vert grip and bipod and easier to use
stayed on rail nicely
cheap
long vert grip (pro for me, may be con for others)

Cons:
crappy plastic, breaks easily, it is pretty much guaranteed that a leg will break off eventually.
makes a very loud sound when legs are extended
by E. OPIE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
Awesome!!! The grip sticks down a little lower than the average m16 m4 mag in order for the bi-pod to be useful but it is actually nice to have it that low anyways.

Pros:
Extra length is perfect
bi-pod is useful
Durable plastic

Cons:
The RIS screw stripped out but was cheap and easy to fix.
by J. BIASOTTI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
good grip while it works. mine broke because of the poor quality plastic securing knob. I was tightening it, and pushed it a little to far and now the plastic knob used to pull in the rails won't tighten past a certain point.


Pros:
Retractable Bipod is awesome, but do have a surface very close to it when you extend or it will POP out very hard possibly damaging things

very thick, comfortable feel.

You can take out the bipod and spring aspect, lighten it and not have to worry about hitting the extend button and just use this as a regulard foregrip

Cons:
plastic tightening handle should be metal
by E. BURTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
its not a crappy foregrip but im not a fan of it. its got a completely plastic buildup except the spring and the connector thing but i dont guess thats a con cuz most foregrips are fully plastic. when the bipod is out dont set it down hard because the ring around the botton will chip and break leaving you a nice sharp edge to cut yourself on. not real grippy so i wrapped hockey tape around it. if you have an m4 like me than its sticks out farther down than the mag so it gives the gun a weird look. if you want a foregrip just bye a utg bipod or something and a g&g foregrip for the same price. not bad but not good

Pros:
its a foregrip bipod...what else is there to say?

Cons:
easily beakable
kinda flimsy
simply just bye a different foregrip
by J. POCZATEK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
This bi pod grip thing was very nice i don't know how much i actually used it but it was very durable. As people have said yes it dose make a loud noise when it comes out but i just let it out on my hand or on my leg and it is silent.

Pros:
Useful
Looks cool
Strong

Cons:
by B. LISTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
Product Information:
I have very mixed feelings about this grip. I bought it a little while back and i must say, it looks very impressive and works great... when you aren't moving. I playing one day with it in the woods and I had the legs extended. I went to get up off the ground and I hit a stick (yes, a Stick!!!) with the left leg in the direction that doesn't fold in and it snapped clean off. I didn't even hit it that hard. This dissappointed me majorly because i loved using this bipod. This was only the third time I had used it in the field too.
I won't say that it is a bad product, just to be gentle and make sure the legs don't snag on anything or you might experience my misfortune. I am not likely to replace mine.

Pros:
Easy to use.
Comfortable to hold.
Looks pretty cool and actually has a slight intimidation factor when your friends see you on your stomach laying down suppressive fire towards them.
Great for guns that have longer magazines i.e. G36 since it gives enough clearance for the mags from the ground.

Cons:
It broke too easily.
It is big but i didn't really find that to be a con too much.
Loud if you just let it shoot out and could possibly cause internal damage to it down the road.
by C. PETRY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Proud Spec Op Grip
This thing is great. For such high quality, you can't beat the price. It isn't the best foregrip or bipod, but it serves both purposes very well for just $20.

Remember though, this thing is pretty huge. If all you want is a good foregrip, get something smaller, but if you want a cheap bipod as well this is exactly what you need.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.819 s with 31 queries