0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[01895 / MAG-ECHO M4 HC]
$22.50
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by K. KENNEDY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
It works but the one I got is a little tough to get in. When I put it in the metal bar that holds the magazine on the left side of my m16 goes up but won't go back down to hold the mag in place. I have to keep my finger on the little bar that comes up to release the mag. This isn't a big problem though. I would recommend this to anyone.
by P. JANES Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2008
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Great mag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have this mag and it is great! I only have tocompletly wind it once or twice to fire the whole mag.
The only con is that the paint job is pretty bad.
by M. MACIONE Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2008
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
don't worry about the two star review the poor guy just got a lemon or mistreated his mag. as most of us know, this mag comes stock with all ECHO 1 M4/16's and it is great. me and my friends were screwing around one day and i dropped it on his concrete patio. the mag was wound so it jammed from the fall but once unjammed it continued to feed flawlessly as it always has. i have never had a mis-feed, even with a 8.4v 4,200 mAh battery. great mag good price.
by B. YABUKI Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2007
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
I have 2 of these magazines. They both serve their function, and rarely ever misfeed if at all. To the user below me, you should spray a little oil/lubricant down the feeding tube and wind it without any BB's, this will prevent too much friction. You and your friends probably wound these way too much, as I have done that with one of my UMP mags and similar problems occurred. My only problem with these mags is that the paint will scratch and chip easily, but nothing a little paint or Sharpie can fix.
by G. ZWEIZIG Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2007
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
This mag worked good....for the first 250 shots.
Then everything went wrong.It started to misfeed, then it jammed, then after unjamming it and firing it again it seemed ok...until i wound it and the gears were stripped so it wound load bbs.


4 of my friends have echo 1/JG guns and everyone of them said that there magazines broke.
Personally i think echo1/ jg mags suck
by H. SPRINGER Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
These mags work great. I use them in an echo m4 commando and an R6 and they work great in both of the guns.
by J. CLEARWATER Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2007
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
very good, bought 2 with my echo1 m16 and these are just as good as any other brand high cap, no problems at all yet, good price and at par with the more expensive brands
by D. LEEPER Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2007
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
When i got it i thought it was great and it was. I just bought an Echo1 rifle and this mag the mag works very good.
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 28 queries