0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[01895 / MAG-ECHO M4 HC]
$22.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. ENGEL Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I just bought 2 of these mags and they are black not OD green like they look in the picture. These are great mags. I have an echo 1 stag 15 and the mags work great. They are a little tough to get in, you can't just slide them in real easy. you kinda have to put it in then hit it in.

Pros:
Metal
hi cap
sturdy in gun
only have to wind 1 time







Cons:
paint scratches off easy
tough to get in gun first time
by D. MATTHEWS Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Full metal outside witch makes it great. it fits in my JG m4 enhanced with a little force but works

Pros:
full metal outside

Cons:
no widing key hole, but i noticed that there is the spot for it on the inside, you have to take the metal shell off and put a hole in the metal shell
by B. DANIELS Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I currently have 2 of these mags and like them quite a bit. But they do basically make you a human maraka. Since its a Hi-cap you'll run into this problem no matter what.

Pros:
alot of bb space
the little side windy thingy!! uses an allen key style key
no missfeeds until very end of mag (if completely wound when start firing!)
they double as a maraka!!

Cons:
they can get loud when walking around
the trap door is sometimes hard to get into, but thats good, because you don't have to worry about the bbs falling out!
by J. RASETTA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:


Pros:
Works well with my CA m4, no feeding problems
Key winding hole
Nice black finish

Cons:
A tad bit of mag wobble in CA m4s.
by P. PARK Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine is very great! It fits in about any Echo 1 Stag Arms. The mag itself is very handy and makes reloading from pouches very easy.

Pros:
~Metal
~High Cap
~Very durable, I've dropped mine and it still works like a charm
~Texture is very smooth and it clicks it very nice with the Stag Arms

Cons:
~Paint scratches off from the sides of the mag chamber
~After about 250-270 rounds of fire, the winding will screw up and not work (per mag)
~The top of the magazine is plastic but is good quality and very sturdy
~Makes alot of noise, gives away your position (2nd most annoying thing rather than leaves....)
by D. FREDERICK Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
i bought a spare mag for my m16 cuz i can sometimes go through 300 rounds in one game. i really like the mag, it isnt the color green like in the picture(it's actually black). A little pricey i could get the same mag for around 12 bucks off other sights, but i like airsoft gi's service. i give it a 4/5

Pros:
It's a high cap mag
300 rounds
metal
painted black not the pictured green
works like a charm i suggest to silicone spray the inside once in a while.



Cons:
a little pricey
paint comes off after a couple uses, but thats no biggie

the mag that came with my m16 ad a little wobble, but when i got this one there was virtually no wobble, i dont know whats up with that.
by M. CLANCY Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
works perfectly and is compatible with CA TM KWA ICS and probably more
by J. ARVAY Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
This mag is ok if you really don't have the budget to get a bettter TM mag, but there are cheaper mags that work just as good, if not better than this one.

Pro's:
-Holds a wind as well as any other high-cap will, nothing bad there.
-Hasn't misfired enough to annoy me.
-Hasn't ever jammed... even though i should probably lube it up.
-Comes with a mag winding tool. You don't really need it though unless you're really worried about getting calouses on your finger from winding.
-I can drop it and it doesn't break :D

big deal.

Con's:
-Wobbles like hell.
- Expensive for an Echo 1.. definately isn't worth $22.50 based on quality.
-D-Boy $12.00 mags work better 9 out of 10 times.
-Metal is cheap. But it works, so no biggee.
by D. MAXWELL Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
is this mag black or the gay color that is in the picture?? thx to anyone who can answer my question.
by J. GREENHILL Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2008
For: Echo 1 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
is this thing metal or plastic? i cant tell, the color makes it look plastic but the price makes me think its metal.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 27 queries