0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
[01869 / BATS]
$35.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. LAUCHNER Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2010
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I bought this battery to use with whichever gun. i used it with my Echo 1 P90 and this thing is AWESOME. it raises the ROF just as much if not more than an intellect battery. i played a game that lasted about 4 hours and i had no problems with it. although iv had it for a few days now i cant say how long its going to hold out but my expectations are good since this battery is good. the wires are long but this could be good or bad for someone else.

Pros:
Great ROF boost
Great power boost


Cons:
none yet. hopefully there wont be any.
by J. MIKKELSEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
This is a large battery with a mini connector. It will not fit in guns that require mini packs like my KWA KM4S-Tactical. I ordered one without paying much attention (my own fault!) and here I am with a pack that doesn't work. Rating the battery highly because it does work well. It smooths out the rate of fire on my KWA very nicely.

I'll sell it to a friend with a gun that takes large batteries.
by S. FINNEGAN Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
does this fit in a jg m4 s-system????????????????????????????????????????
by C. FERGUSON Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Reviews sound great, battery looks good, but if anybody wants to comment, will it fit in a TM AK-47 (just bought a Cyma, but its got the same buildwork as a Tm. If anybogy has a report on this, please tell. (sorry about making this sound like a forum chat, but please get back if you can) Thanks!
by G. NEVELS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
this is a great battery, not hard to get into my TM g36c, when i upgraded to an m100 it killed my rof but with this thing and the stock moter i'm getting a better rate of fire than when i had the stock spring, great battery again, but if you can afford it and have a rail, get a peq2 box to hold a bigger battery cause with this higher voltage you'll be wanting to shoot a lot, trust me
by W. COLLINS Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2007
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
This battery is awesome. I put it in both a echo 1 g36v3 and mp5. You can tell a big difference. The ROF is increased dramatically. it is small enough to fit in the g36. But it has to be mounted externally for the mp5.
by R. BOLTON Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
My friend has this. It is a great battery.




Idiot,that is a review of the gun!
by J. HAMILTON Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued)PHX 9.6v 1100mAh NiMH Mini Battery
this battery does fit the ca36k but it takes forever to put it in the foregrip. it took me almost an hour to get in. another tip that might help u is. if u own this gun the wire in the foregrip with the fuse on it can be disconected and then battery can be pluged in the shorter one. so u wont have so much extra wires all over therfore making it easiar to put in the battery
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.338 s with 28 queries