0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
[01840 / MA22-003]
$13.95 $11.86
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. LARA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
My first dump pouch I've ever bought so I didn't want to spend to much money. So I bought this one, and let me tell you, it was an amazing purchase! I expected cheap quality and heaviness, but it's very good quality for the price! I'd buy another in a heart beat if I had too.

Pros:
Affordable
Lightweight
Big
Fits about 6-8 mags

Cons:
A little too big
Gets heavy when you get to 6 mags
Have to break it in
A darker tan then I expected
by N. ANSBRO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
As soon as i recieved my condoor outdoor belt mounted recovery pouch i was very intreged to find out what fit in it. As i was putting thing in i found that almost anything will fit, you can use it to hold your magazines yes about 6-8 will fit but who wants it for that? I use mine to hold snacks or as a shopping bag. Just out of curiosity i found that a small child will indeed fit inside your recovery pouch this was a great addition to my loadout

Pros:
Hold almost anything
Looks spantasticalogous
Holds all my nessesary unnamable items

Cons:
None really except for the fact it feels awkward when a lot of mags are in it because it flops around
by G. NASH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Great dump pouch. Its big enough for around 6 m4 mags. I personally have it mounted just under my hydration carrier on my chest rig but it does just as well on a belt.

Pros:
More of a Coyote then a tan color.
Holds all my spent mags.
Pretty decent quality for the price.

Cons:
None so far, haven't had any issues other then one time finding a slug inside it. Scared the crap out of me.
by R. KELLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Big bag to dump a lot of mags in, it folds/rolls up so you can store it easily and it comes in different colors for different loadouts. If you're a supply guy for a team or something of the sort you could hold water or dump a teammates's mags into it along with your own.

Pros:
Large capacity
Multiple Colors
Folds/Rolls up for portability
Top can be pulled closed with a bungee cord so mags don't fall out

Cons:
None, love the product and is really convenient when you have 5+ mags like I do.
by P. O`BRIEN Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Its a great place for Gloves, barrel socks, or anything else you may want to dump in this handy little pouch. Such as spent magazines.

Pros:
Nice solid construction, collapsible if you need to get it out of the way, and a great tough fabric.

Cons:
The draw string across the top may be handy to keep rain or dust out but it certainly makes it difficult at times to get your hand inside.
by B. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great dump pouch. It is durable and it can hold about anything you want. From what I hear it can hold about 8 mags(Don't have enough mags to test out its max capacity). The roll up feature is very easy to use and its locked into place with velcro. The best thing about this is that its only 12 bucks. Worth the money.

Pros:
-Durable
-Affordable
-Easily rolls up
-Drawstring
-Can be mounted on MOLLE or a belt
-Can hold about 8 mags

Cons:
-Can't see any cons. The dump pouch is great.
by M. HERBERT Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This will hold everything you would ever need. for me i put a dead red, extra green gas, and a cloth for my goggles. absolutely a must have for anyone to carry whatever you need.

Pros:
amazing quality for the price
holds EVERYTHING you would ever need

Cons:
i have put this thought the paces and it has not even started to ear out
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
this is a must have if you are running mid caps or even high caps at a long game. no one wants to lose a mag and this is the perfect way to hold them when they are empty. when I'm not using it for mags i put my barrel cover or a hat or any other misc items i don't want to carry its very helpful and its a 5/5 for me

Pros:
looks great easy to mount
not wiggling around the belt
nice drawstring to hold the mags in if your gonna be upside down for some reason


Cons:
no cons at all definitely needed for any load out and it comes in every color too!
by F. FOJO JR Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Really, this is quite explanatory. A well made, sturdy pouch to be able to dump all your mags. It will fit between 8-10 mags, in my experience I've never had to put that many mags in but for arguments sake it is possible. It's able to be mounted to either a belt or your rig itself with the button loops and it rolls away nicely with the Velcro at the top when not in use.

Pros:
$12 is a steal!
Holds between 8-10 mags (not that you would ever empty that many)
Able to be mounted just about anywhere you need
Rolls up when not in use
Sturdy fabric
Cinching string at the top to keep mags inside


Cons:
None whatsoever
Does what it's intended to do
by K. FERRITO Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
I picked this piece of gear up because I was tired of losing and having to find my spent magazines. I carry about 10 mgazines with me when I play and this pouch easily carries all 10 of my magazines when they are empty. Get this pouch if you are tired od losing mags.

Pros:
Here are some pros

-easily can carry my 10 mags
-can be mounted on a battle belt or on MOLLE

Cons:
Here are some cons

-I don't have any cons for this product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 30 queries