0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
[01839 / MA22-001]
$13.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. PALMIOTTO Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This is a very good dump pouch. It can hold many mags, about 10. Very durable and strong

Pros:
hold 10 mags
durable
strong
strong material
reliable
comes in diff. colors


Cons:
only bad things about this dump pouch, its a little big
can get in your way sometimes
by M. MANOLESCU verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This dump pouch was one of the best I ever owned. It was large enough to fit almost anything in and was easy to store away when not in use by using the velcro tab. This item was also very durable and never ripped when it was in use. Also, it came with adjustable molle straps, allowing for easy manipulation of where and how you want to mount it. Overall, great product!

Pros:
-Plenty of space
-Easy manipulation for wearing
-easy to stow away when not in use


Cons:
-shakes while moving a lot but what dump pouch doesn't?
-No possible real con as this is a great dump pouch
by J. HICKENBOTTOM verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I have been through several different dump pouch designs and I have found that this one works the best. It is cheap and has a great feature that many others don't have.

Pros:
Can be folded up out of the way
Cheap!
Has elastic lips that hold the contents in the pouch
works even when going prone
Rather large - can hold a lot
Grommets for drainage

Cons:
There are not many cons at all for this pouch other than it is rather large and can get in the way at times.
It is also commonly out of stock
by T. GROSS Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
by B. THOMSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
really not much to say here besides that this is a dump pouch and seems to work great. it has lots of space and condor makes some quality products at a great price.

Pros:
-good quality
great price
-lots of space in there

Cons:
-not much really bad t say here as it has yet to fail me yet
by C. BRUSICK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I just got this thing. I am more of a "weekend" airsofter (not literally every weekend), so I haven't used it too much, but from when I have used it, it has been great! This pouch has held up pretty well on my belt. I have had no issues with it so far.

Pros:
*Sturdy
*Belt mounted
*Fairly durable
*Handy, and looks cool on your rig/loadout

Cons:
*I have had no problems with this product so far!
by P. HOLDER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I was converting from ALICE to MOLLE and bought this. Seemed large and well made. Was looking forward to using it. A few months later I was at a very large two day game and realized one of the attachment web pieces had come off due to faulty sewing. I had not taken this on the field yet. It was brand new but beyond Evike's RMA window. Condor would not work with me. I ended up fixing it myself.

Pros:
Large
Rolls up out of the way


Cons:
Faulty sewing - mounting web came off
Quality Control
by N. HOFFMEYER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
The OE TECH Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch ( OD ) is a great tool to have on the battlefield. It is made of a durable material that does not rip easily and will not get snagged on bushes. On of the great things about this pouch is how big it is and how many mags you can put into it at a time. Also one feature that I really like about this Pouch is the elastic draw string on it that will keep your mags in when full. Secures to your belt or on to molle very nicely a and is not by any chance going to come off especially with the points of contact having two pieces of material that secure on to your belt or vest. Over all a great dump pouch that is of high quality.

Pros:
High quality material
right color as advertised
draw string
plenty of space
two pionts of contact for securing
hold up to 10 mags

Cons:
I have not found any yet because of how great this pouch is










No problems
by Z. STOUT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This is a great mounted magazine recovery pouch. It attaches to your belt nice and can hold many magazines. It also has an option where you can close the top by pulling on the black thing you see in the picture. It can get in the way, but that is the same with every type of these... This is a must have for any CQB/CQC fighters.

Pros:
-Hold a good amount of magazines
-Can close up the top
-You can roll it up and make it stay when you are not using it
-Attaches to belts nicely

Cons:
-Can get in the way, but that is the same with all mounted magazine recovery pouches
-A bit hard to un-tighten the "lips" of the pouch, but that isn't much of a con.
by J. LOWER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch (OD)
+ Sturdy material.
+ Fits about 11 mags if you put them in right.
+ The draw string really helps you keep the mags from falling out when you are running around.
+ The Velcro on the belt strap (just one) helps keep the pouch in place if you have Velcro on the back of your belt.

Great pouch, love it. When your not filling it with mags it's a great place to store your goggles.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.455 s with 31 queries