0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
[01833 / WE-MG1911 / GBB-409-MAG]
$18.92 $15.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. KLINK Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Good over all but could be better

Pros:
Easy to feed gas spring works good

Cons:
Base plate really needs to be stronger if it bends then gas leaks.
by L. GLISCHINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Decent mag, bb follower could be stronger. Gas also could be released at a more reasonable rate. Otherwise, great mag.

Pros:
Holds 15 rounds
Enough gas for a full mag load

Cons:
BB follower is crap and breaks easily
Gas consumption needs to be better

Overall its a great extra mag for we 1911's. Recommended
by T. DUNKIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Full Metal! Gas goes in really easy without any leak. I've dropped this mag at least 3 or 4 times and it still works fine. The hole for the bbs at the bottom of the mag is nice so you don't have to load them in the top. It doesn't stick in the handle it comes out pretty well almost a little too easy though. Great buy overall.

Pros:
Gas doesn't leak
Gas is loaded easily
bb loading hole at the bottom
Durable


Cons:
Scratches easily
Poor magazine capicity
by J. MOLZAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Got one of these with my WE silver m1911, I got lucky and got a good one, and (at least I think) it's gas efficient, after shooting off 15 rounds on a 20 second charge of propane, I brought the gun inside since it was cold out. When I pulled the trigger 20 minutes later inside the house, there was to my surprise still enough for 10 to 15 more shots.

Pros:
black(goes nice with the silver)
cheap
Works great
Spring doesn't get stuck and pokes out through the hole where you load the bb's

Cons:
should of got more.
Don't know if all mags are as good as the one I got.
by M. LENGER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
Does this work with the WE Full Metal 1911 Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun? heres the link to it.
http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?products_id=17-
29


Pros:
Looks real, has a nice finish has great reviews.

Cons:
apparently has problems feeding, and gas nipple breaking
by V. IANNUCCI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Product Information:
I got 2 of these mags for my we 1911 desert warrior. Overall they are okay, no problems with feeding but the spring in them is really strong, and sometimes it can break the follower. I would cut a coil or two off of the spring .

Pros:
Metal
nice feel
feeds nicely
doesnt scratch too easily

Cons:
spring too strong
follower breaks easily
by F. MAGURN Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2008
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Updated and revised review!

The mags work fine now as far as filling goes. The one that I had when I was writing the review may have been a lemon or it may have been the less than full tank but now the mags and adaptor are working great. The only thing about the adaptor is that you need to coat the inside with silicone to keep the gun functioning as desired. Haven't hade the problem with the follower yet but I have been being VERY careful so watch out!!
by L. KINSER Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
Love these mags, only about 3 or 4 time have I had any trouble with these mags gas feed, and all of these were just my stupid operator errors. I personally love these mags because they are tougher than any other airsoft item i've ever handled, dropped it on concrete 3 times in one day running and there is hardly a scratch on them. Only real complaint is that it is best to load one fewer BB's than possible because if its totally full the last one gets stuck in the little hole that you drop the BB's into and jams the spring. Other than that great mag, very tough, no problems with consistency, leaks, or anything else.
by A. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
my mags work fine with HFC top gas when it comes to filling them up....maybe your propane tank doesnt have enough in it to fill it up, try on a full tank. Other than that, these work great with my WE 1911 Tactical
by S. STUTLER Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2008
For: WE 16rd 1911 Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine
I have a plastic adapter and i am still having the same 2 shot problem. What is it?
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.360 s with 30 queries